$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Oil-free Moisture Sensitive Skin Facial Moisturiser 118 mL
  Product ID: 2507494

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Neutrogena Oil-free Moisture Sensitive Skin Facial Moisturiser 118 mL

Neutrogena Oil-free Moisture Sensitive Skin Facial Moisturiser 118 mL

Product ID: 2507494
$6.99
SAVE $7.00
Don't Pay RRP: $13.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Oil-free Moisture facial moisturiser for sensitive skin is ultra gentle and non-comedogenic.

Neutrogena Oil-free Moisture for Sensitive Skin is clinically proven to provide gentle yet effective moisturisation for softer, smoother skin.

Effective moisturisation. Lightweight, non-greasy, water-based lotion effectively eliminates dryness without leaving skin greasy or shiny. Provides optimal hydration skin needs to look and feel soft and smooth.

Ideal for sensitive skin. Lightweight, ultra-gentle and irritant-free moisturiser is specially formulated for sensitive skin. Contains no fragrances, dyes or drying alcohol.

Won't clog pores. Oil-free formula absorbs quickly and won't clog pores, which can cause breakouts.

Oil-Free Moisture Sensitive Skin is:

- Hypoallergenic

- Fragrance-free

- Alcohol-free (contains no drying alcohol)

As part of your daily skincare regimen, the following Neutrogena products are recommended:

- Extra Gentle Cleanser

- Alcohol-Free Toner

Size: 118mL

Fragrance Free?: Yes

Dermatologist Recommended?: Yes

Non-Comedogenic?: Yes

Hypo Allergenic?: Yes

Oil-Free?: Yes

Skin Type: Sensitive

SPF: 15

Alcohol Free?: Yes

Warnings

Dermatologist Note:
Many oil-free moisturisers contain moisturising agents with humectant properties. Humectants increase the water content of skin without adding shine, clogging pores or causing make-up to smear, making them ideal for oily skin.

Ingredients

Water, Glycerin, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Dimethicone, Petrolatum, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Sterols, Isopropyl Isostearate, Cetyl Alcohol, PEG-10 Soy Sterol, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Cyclotetrasiloxane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Carbomer, Tetrasodium EDTA, Sodium Hydroxide, Diazolidinyl UREA, Ethylparaben, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

Directions

Use 1 plump and apply all over face and neck. Use morning and night, alone or under make-up

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Has to be one of my favorite products. So light weight and gentle, perfect base for makeup and is excellent for oil control. I wear it day & night religiously.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good for my face
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plain moisturiser wighout any irritants Good moisturiser for my preteen and myself. Leaves skin hydrated ,soft and glowing. Good value product.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for sensitive skin! I have been using this product for years now and it works like a charm. It hydrates my skin and doesnt leave an oily texture. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a great moisturiser for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat buyer I have been using this product for over a year and it is remarkable. It leave skin fresh without residue, a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great and light on skin! Use this if a night time in conjunction with the spf 15 moisturiser of a day time. Both great product and great for moisturising my acne prone skin seeing how it's oil free.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great non-oily moistureriser I found this moisturiser to be non oily and left my skin feeling very soft and supple. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful end to routine Such a lovely cleanser for sensitive skin, made my skin feel beautiful and fresh after the whole routine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil Free Moisturiser love! I love this moisturiser. It is perfect for my skin. I just wish it had sun protection in it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non greasy Neutrogena sensative skin moisturiser was nongreasy and left my face feeling smooth and hydrated. I would definately recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product!!! Finally....a good quality, fragrance free moisturiser that feels lovely on the skin and doesn't cause any irritation. I love this cream and will be buying it again. Fingers crosses they also have a Night Cream version. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Basic moisturiser for drier skin types A good moisturiser that is nothing fancy and at a good price. It's a bit oily in my opinion so I would suggest it for drier skin types
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from clean I liked this product was nice on skin and non oily [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oil free moisturiser I love that it is oil free and therefore better for my skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from moisture without irritation The Neutrogena oil-free moisture for sensitive skin is a light lotion, housed in a pump pack, making it easy to dispense. The lotion is a nice consistency and absorbs well into the skin. It has hardly any smell and I found it hydrated my skin really well, without being greasy. My sensitive skin responded well to this product after a few weeks use and I will definitely continue to use it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a suprise my skin can play up pretty bad but with this no reaction what soever.skin felt soft and smooth.quite a suprise [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for home or night This moisturiser felt really nice on my skin - it was absorbed quickly but was not greasy. I was disappointed it did not contain SPF which means I only use this at night time as it provides no protection outdoors during the day. It left my skin feeling soft and hydrated. The pump bottle was really easy to use and 1 pump was the perfect amount to cover my face. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for sensitive skin great moisturiser for sensitive skin, no reactions and smells pleasant. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neutrogena review Great product very light & great on my sensitive skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not that great for oily skins I’ve been using this product for about a month now, and I wanted to see if this was greasy like my Benzac moisturiser. You know that feeling of the buildup of a slick layer of sweaty oils in the midday, I hated that. And unfortunately this moisturiser fell into that group. However, based on my experience with Benzac moisturiser, this product is slightly less greasy and is super soft and a little easier to absorb in the skin. Struggles of an oily skinned girl...
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great cream bad pump I love the cream but am sick of the pump action not pumping any cream out.
Date published: 2019-06-13
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_AU, sid_63069, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
DermaVeen Everyday Soap Free Wash 1 Litre
DermaVeen Everyday Soap Free Wash 1 Litre
$17.99 SAVE $6.00
 
Neutrogena Deep Clean Gentle Scrub 125ml Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Neutrogena Deep Clean Gentle Scrub 125ml
$6.49 SAVE $6.50
 
Lynx Men Body Spray Aerosol Deodorant Africa 155ml
Lynx Men Body Spray Aerosol Deodorant Afri...
$5.99 SAVE $0.30
 
Naprogesic 275mg Tablets 24 Pack
Naprogesic 275mg Tablets 24 Pack
$12.49 SAVE $0.26
 
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
$29.99
 
Panadol Rapid Paracetamol Pain Relief Caplets 500mg 80
Panadol Rapid Paracetamol Pain Relief Capl...
$16.99 SAVE $1.00
 
Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Complete Comfort Foot Cream 56g Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Complete Comf...
$3.99 SAVE $4.00
 
De Gas 48 Capsules
De Gas 48 Capsules
$8.49 SAVE $1.50
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 SAVE $2.50