$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Dolce & Gabbana for Women Light Blue Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray Travel Edition 3 Piece Set
  Product ID: 2616962

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Dolce & Gabbana for Women Light Blue Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray Travel Edition 3 Piece Set
Free Shipping

Dolce & Gabbana for Women Light Blue Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray Travel Edition 3 Piece Set

Product ID: 2616962
$89.99 + Free Shipping
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I absolutely love this perfume the body wah and moisturizer is an added bonus!
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Love this so much and delivery was so fast.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beguiling scent! I bought this 3 weeks ago as a surprise gift for my wife. She thought the scent was gorgeous and it lasted for the rest of the day. Plus points for me. Will definitely buy this for her again.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite This scent is absolutely beautiful. Very classic and feminine.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy for a 3 piece set. I bought this a month ago for a gift as D&G Light Blue is an awesome summer fragrance. I wear it myself so it was perfect for her and she loved it.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic and amazing scent Purchased a month ago. Amazing and classic scent! It’s a must have.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful set at Chemist Warehouse best price Sensational value getting the body lotion and the body wash for the same price you’d pay elsewhere just for the eau de toilette. The most wonderful light scent - perfect.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Price Loved it great gift and even better smell
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was for my sister but she said she loves it
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great value for money fragrance set. This perfume smells divine, and the shower gel and body lotion helps layer and prolongs the gorgeous scent.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have bought this many times with no complaints!! Love it
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Light I had this set as a gift for my partner because it always run out of stock and I know how much she likes it. It's her signature perfume so when I saw it available online I grabbed it plus it's really cheap, came with the price of one.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I bought this for my mum for Christmas and she absolutely loves it! Favourite perfume by far
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I bought this perfume for my mother she absolutely loves it smells divine.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous fresh scent Purchased gift pack great price
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift! Love the smell! Comes in a beautiful package which will be the perfect gift for a loved one this christmas.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favourite Ive been buying Dolce and Gabbana light blue for years now and never grow tired of it. Im very sensitive to the smell of a lot of perfumes and moisturisers but with light blue i can wear it daily. Always my go to, its light and refreshing.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift Great gift for someone special. Packaging was beautiful & its smells amazing
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought this product online last month and I really loved it. I want to get another one but it was out of stock. I recommend this to anyone. Thank you Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect !!! I bought this as a gift. A beautiful scent, and packaged in a lovely gift box Super Fast next day delivery.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift! I received this as birthday gift and absolutely loved it. It was presented in a beautiful box. This is now my signature scent.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from AWESOME Always love this perfume very fresh and long lasting
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great perfume I bought this perfume for my sister and she love it.
Date published: 2018-12-28
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_63225, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT