Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Palmolive Naturals Body Wash Milk & Honey Shower Gel 1L
  Product ID: 2618493

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Palmolive Naturals Body Wash Milk & Honey Shower Gel 1L

Palmolive Naturals Body Wash Milk & Honey Shower Gel 1L

Product ID: 2618493
$6.99
$3.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $9.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Palmolive Naturals Body Wash with 100% Natural Milk & Honey extracts. Dermatologically tested, pH balanced and contains 0% parabens, phthalates & alcohol.

We're here to make great skincare products without complexity or compromise.

Our Palmolive Naturals Milk & Honey Body Wash with Moisturising Milk uses the best ingredients to help maintain your skin's natural moisture.

At Palmolive we're all about giving you more of what you love and less of what you don't.

That's why this Shower Gel is made with 100% Natural Milk & Honey extracts and has a light and sweet honey scent with warm milky tones.

What we leave out is as important as what we put in.
No Parabens
No Phthalates
No Mineral Oil
No Alcohol
No Silicones
No Soap
No Gluten
No BPA

This product has been formulated with skin loving ingredients and is dermatologically tested and pH balanced to suit your skin.

Please recycle us! This bottle is 100% recyclable. Enough for 200 washes.

Product Claims: No parabens, No Phthalates, No Mineral Oil, No Alcohol, No Silicones, No Soap, No Gluten, No BPA.

Recommended By: Dermatologically Tested

Size: 1L

Scent: Milk & Honey

Dermatologist Tested?: Yes

Dermatologically Tested?: Yes

Soap-Free?: Yes

Ph Balanced?: Yes

PABA Free?: Yes

Alcohol Free?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• Palmolive Naturals Milk & Honey Body Wash is made with 100% natural milk and honey extracts.
• Dermatologically Tested & pH Balanced shower gel to suit your skin.
• Free from Parabens, Phthalates, Mineral Oil, Alcohol, Silicones, Soap, Gluten and BPA.
• A light and sweet honey scent with warm milky tones.
• 100% recyclable bottle.

Ingredients

Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Fragrance, Sodium Chloride,
Styrene/acrylates Copolymer, Cocamide MEA, Sodium Salicylate, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid, Polyquaternium-7, Glycol Distearate, Tetrasodium EDTA, Lactose, Poloxamer 124, Honey, Milk Protein, CI 19140, CI 16035.

Directions

1 Lather-up.
2 Rinse off.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Bottle. This bottle is 100% recyclable. arl.org.au

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Recycling Code: 2 PEHD or HDPE

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Shower Feeling I bought this the other day as what I normally use was unavailable. I was pleasantly surprised that Palmolive Milk & Honey Shower Milk smelt so nice and left such a lovely feeling on my skin after my shower. The product was not even expensive. It was like a luxury to have a shower and the cream of the milk and honey just smoothed over your skin. Beautiful. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Shower Feeling I bought this the other day as what I normally use was unavailable. I was pleasantly surprised that Palmolive Milk & Honey Shower Milk smelt so nice and left such a lovely feeling on my skin after my shower. The product was not even expensive. It was like a luxury to have a shower and the cream of the milk and honey just smoothed over your skin. Beautiful. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell and soft skin This body wash leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth. The smell is so lovely and you only need to use a small amount so the bottle lasts a while. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Scent EVER!!! This shower milk is to die for! Such an amazing, yummy scent that lingers on your skin afterwards. Such an amazing price, I wouldn't think twice if I had to pay double for this product. I think it is well worth more! The scent isn't sickly sweet as some might expect being it has honey in it, but it is actually not at all. It is just really yummy smelling, almost like a honey smoothie. Very tame, but soooo nice! I love the way it leaves my skin feeling, which is super soft and smooth and smelling good enough to eat! Can't get enough! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite I am loving this right now. I really like anything that smells of milk & honey so I had to buy this. I bought the 500mL bottle which is HUGE and will last me quite some time. It is a squeeze bottle with a clasp lid which is handy and it can easily be stored upside down. The body wash is pale yellow and smells delicious! It lathers well and feels creamy on the skin. It really is a luxurious experience. My skin doesn't feel dry after use, but feels hydrated and soft. This has been a saviour in winter when its too cold to spend 5 mins moisturising after jumping out of a hot shower - thanks Palmolive, now I don't have scaly skin like ever other winter :D [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever body wash This body wash smells so good and leaves my skin feeling amazing and silky smooth. Its fantastic and doesn't leave a soapy residue on my skin like some other body washes. It's also very affordable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Lathers decently, smells absolutely delectable, doesn't make your skin dry after, cleans well. It ticks all the boxes! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from feel like a goddess!!! love this product...smells amazing! after using it my skin really felt nice and moisturized!!! love love loved it!!!!!!!! it is really great for those of us who have sensitive skin! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells yummy! This bodywash smells totally yummy! Still not moisturising enough for my dry legs thou. Great that it's ph balanced. Very economical if you buy the large bottle. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrant Favourite Lather on with a sponge and let sit for about a minute, i leave it on, turn the water off and brush my teeth, then wash it off, it leaves it fragrant for longer. I also use it on my face, i noticed it removed some of my wrinkles over time, as milk has lactic acid, a good natural exfoliant, and honey, a natural moisturiser. I love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i'm in heaven use it often . I have been known to sneak an extra shower just to indulge [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from E V E R Y D A Y Love...the feeling, the fragrance...its delicate to the skin and good for everyday. Actualy I prefer this bottle as is easy to open, if compare with the new product launched thios year...still Milk and Honey my favorite. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cheap, moisturising and worth it smells great, leaves my skin moisturised and clean without being too harsh, it was heaps cheap and its def worth the money. i think people expect higher end to work because its more expensive, but you cannot go wrong with this!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cant go wrong This shower milk lathers well, moisturises and softens your skin and has a very slight frangrance. Nothing bad to say about it. Perfect! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to! I love this shower milk, the smell is really luxurious and heavenly. Fairly moisturising, better than Johnson's, but still not enough for my poor skin in winter. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from liquid gold a little goes along way !!! the smell is good enough to eat out of the bottle. i left the shower smelling of sweet honey for hours !! my bf loved it! :P [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft soft soft i love this and i am so glad i found it, it leaves my skin so soft and i smell great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always use it! I love using this product in the shower. Smells great and makes your skin feel fresh and smooth afterwards!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good enough to eat! This is an oldie but a goodie - it's definitely one of the nicest smelling and moisturising body washes available and is cheap as chips. Almost every beauty outlet has it available and it's now available in a range of sizes to suit travel, families etc. I'm wrapt that Palmolive also make a matching hand wash with this fragrance. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love i love this lathers well and smells amazing it has also helped preventing dry skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This smells absolutely beautiful. Leaves my skin feeling nice and moisturized not dry at all. When using with a shower sponge of puff a little bit really does go a long way. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly! This shower cream is amazing! My skin feels incredibly soft and leaves your skin smelling of milk and honey (surprise surprise)! Great price as well, I think my large bottle has lasted almost 6 months. Will definitely be purchasing again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this one... Another great Palmolive product!I love the smell,and it feels great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2009-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft smooth skin this product is great. it smells lovely and leaves my skin soft and smooth. it is also very economical. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2009-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love it! The Milk and Honey body wash is by far my favourite scent/texture out of all of the Palmolive body washes. It has a very creamy texture and during the Winter months I find I don't really use a moisturiser after using this. Life the others in this range they are very well priced and available in the supermarket. You can't go past this one for a supermarket body wash. Love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2009-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love as always What can I say? I LOVE LOVE LOVE all Palmolive body washes. So reliable, always nice-smelling, and just hydrating enough (though I find I still need moisturiser after a shower). A classic favourite. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2009-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Devine This shower wash smells devine. It lathers up nicely and cleanses but doesnt strip your skin like alot of shower washes. It moisturisers your skin too, and your skin feels so soft and smooth afterwards. Its ultra moisturising and you can feel the power of milk and honey- its perfect for winter too as it doesnt dry your skin out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2009-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (L) i luv this stuff so much that i bought the big bottle frm big w. its so good that if i forget to mosturise my arems i can smell my gorgous body wash and oh it smells great. a good moisturiser as well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2009-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly Great value for money as it goes a long way, smells great and does not leave my sensitive fair skin feeling like it has been stripped of moisture. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2009-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft I use this product all the time, it leaves my skin so soft and clean and smells divine. I barely ever HAVE to moisturise since using this with a loofah. It is heavan in a bottle and not harsh like other shower products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2009-01-31
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_135
  • loc_en_AU, sid_63255, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT