Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Estee Lauder Youth Dew 67ml Eau De Parfum
  Product ID: 2614699

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Estee Lauder Youth Dew 67ml Eau De Parfum

Estee Lauder Youth Dew 67ml Eau De Parfum

Product ID: 2614699
$39.99
$40.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $80.00
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance Love it, great price, great service.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Estee Lauder perfumes last the test of time Great service from Chemist Warehouse as usual. This perfume is an oldie but a goodie that makes me feel special on a wintery day.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to buy online and they don't take long I am always happy with my purchases
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extraordinary service. Excellent prompt service. Amazing product at ideal price. We'll done.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Estée Lauder Youth Jew Beautiful fragrance. Also spoil yourself with a few drops in bath water.. I have been using this product for many years Just beats them all.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mothers day gift Perfume arrived in time for Mothers day gift for my wife. Very happy at how quickly it came as I was unable to go out shopping in these difficult times
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfume wore this on my wedding day 53 years ago and still love it. Very special and long lasting
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for winter My go to winter favourite
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Given by flatmate Many years ago with was given this perfume by a flatmate who had received it as a gift and didn't want it. Some time later wore it a few times and people started commenting on how good I smelt what was the perfume I was wearing. So I started wearing it all the time. Bought some on my honeymoon as it was so cheap in the US and now it is a similar price here
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Love this perfume, reminds me of wearing this years ago.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume I have been using this perfume on and off for years but now I won't be without it. I love it!
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pricing I have used this product for 50 years and absolutely over the moon to get it at this price usually pay a lot more.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Great everyday long lasting fragrance
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite perfume I am happy to be able to purchase my favourite perfume at a great price
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful presentation great gift to give I was so happy that I brought this product, I gave it to my sister for Christmas and she loved it now says it is her favorite
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy with my purchase. Packed securely and delivered on time. Will be using Chemist Warehouse on line shopping more often.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful perfume i bought this perfume a week ago i just love this perfume
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this for my wife for Christmas - she just loves her Youth Dew
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting fragrance Ive bought this fragrance for years and love its musty scent
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome My friend loves her perfume ..her favourite one
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume As usual the scent is beautiful ar a wonderful price.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I buy this for my Mum as she adores it and I can sometimes get this discounted from Chemist Warehouse
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy Great price, fast delivery.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv the smell I have bought this perfume a few times now luv it,a favourite I will always buy
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I needed this product and could not get it at my local store, however going on line was a life saver as I needed it for Christmas.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Order online and pick up in store! No hassels Last minute Christmas shopping was made 'easy' with ordering my gifts (perfumes) online and picking them up in store. No searching the store or asking for help; all the work was done. Within minutes of parking, I was back at my car with my shopping having walked straight into my local Chemist Warehouse Store and my items were waiting for me at the registers. So easy, no fuss - thank you Chemist Warehouse!
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought it as a Christmas gift for a work colleague, it was perfect!
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Estée Lauder youth Dew perfume. Best price I could find. Buy it every year for my mum & myself. Our favourite perfume.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I brought this just received it and just love it had so many comments. Definitely buying again.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love it! I’m so thrilled beautiful
Date published: 2020-01-03
  • y_2021, m_1, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_232
  • loc_en_AU, sid_63298, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 390ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT