$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Estee Lauder Youth Dew 67ml Eau De Parfum
  Product ID: 2614699

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Estee Lauder Youth Dew 67ml Eau De Parfum

Estee Lauder Youth Dew 67ml Eau De Parfum

Product ID: 2614699
$39.99 FRENZY SALE
$39.99
$39.99
$40.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $80.00
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume As usual the scent is beautiful ar a wonderful price.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I buy this for my Mum as she adores it and I can sometimes get this discounted from Chemist Warehouse
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy Great price, fast delivery.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv the smell I have bought this perfume a few times now luv it,a favourite I will always buy
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I needed this product and could not get it at my local store, however going on line was a life saver as I needed it for Christmas.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Order online and pick up in store! No hassels Last minute Christmas shopping was made 'easy' with ordering my gifts (perfumes) online and picking them up in store. No searching the store or asking for help; all the work was done. Within minutes of parking, I was back at my car with my shopping having walked straight into my local Chemist Warehouse Store and my items were waiting for me at the registers. So easy, no fuss - thank you Chemist Warehouse!
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought it as a Christmas gift for a work colleague, it was perfect!
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Estée Lauder youth Dew perfume. Best price I could find. Buy it every year for my mum & myself. Our favourite perfume.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I brought this just received it and just love it had so many comments. Definitely buying again.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love it! I’m so thrilled beautiful
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great buy t This was a Christmas present for my friend and she loved it
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Mum’s Favourite! I buy this every year as one of mum’s Christmas pressies. It’s her absolute favourite! Chemist Warehouse has the best prices so I’ll only shop with them.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Cannot get my favourite perfume this cheap anywhere else!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Estee Lauder I purchased the youth dew about 3 weeks ago. It is one of the nicest perfumes and the price was fantastic
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this perfume forever, best price I have found.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just perfect bought this for a xmas present was a big hit
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance Excellent fragrance get so many comments on how nice it smells
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Estee Lauder Youth Dew will have you smelling gorgeous all day long. I always get lovely comments even at the end of the day when I have forgotten I put it on. So it last but it is not overpowering to the extent you can smell it on yourself.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product Mums all time favourite, her Christmas present
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I always buy this perfume for myself as I wear it everyday.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was exactly advertised Very happy, great price. Delivery was quick
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely perfume This is my favourite perfume. And the best price ever. Thanks CW
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everlasting scent I had smelt this perfume on a friend and asked what she was wearing because it smelt so beautiful.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for one of my favourite perfumes Have recently come home from an overseas trip of 3 months , and Chemist warehouse provided my favourite perfume , for way less than duty free anywhere.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love the perfume I bought it at a great price from you
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Memorable This is an old favourite, brings back so many happy evenings dinning out with my husband.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous shaped bottle I have been buying this product for over 25 years and still one of my favourites
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Awesome, classic Estee Lauder fragrance...its gorgeous
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using Estée Lauder Youth Dew for many years and always receive compliments on how lovely I smell. I have converted friends into buying this product and chemist warehouse is always the best price thank you.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite perfume in the world. I have had men stop me in the lift, at work and out shopping and asked the name of the perfume I am wearing. I love it and men love it too. Chemist has best price I have seen in 20 years, thats how long I have worn this beautiful petfume.
Date published: 2019-10-31
  • y_2020, m_1, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_209
  • loc_en_AU, sid_63298, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT