$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Nature's Own Fish Oil Odourless 2000mg 200 Capsules
  Product ID: 2616811

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Nature's Own Fish Oil Odourless 2000mg 200 Capsules

Nature's Own Fish Oil Odourless 2000mg 200 Capsules

Product ID: 2616811
$26.99
$11.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $37.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Omega-3 supports joint health, brain & eye health & general wellbeing.

Nature's Own Odourless 1500mg Fish Oil is a high strength source of Omega 3 essential fatty acids, with an odourless formula to reduce fishy aftertaste. Omega 3 is important for the maintenance of general health and wellbeing, as well as for heart, brain and joint health. Odourless 1500mg Fish Oil is particularly beneficial for those wanting to more easily enjoy the health benefits of fish oil each day.
Nature's Own Fish Oil is sourced naturally from ocean fresh wild fish, and is tested for pesticides and heavy metals including mercury - so you can be sure you are receiving high quality fish oil.
• 50 percent more Omega 3 than a regular 1000mg fish oil capsule
• Odourless formula - no fishy aftertaste
• Helps maintain general health & wellbeing
• Supports cardiovascular health
• Supports the maintenance of healthy brain function
• May support joint mobility

Product Claims: Supports joint health, brain & eye health & general wellbeing

KEY FEATURES

• - Contains twice as much Omega 3* in every capsule
• - Odourless formula
• - No fishy aftertaste or reflux
• - Helps maintain general health & wellbeing
• - Supports cardiovascular health
• - Helps maintain healthy cholesterol levels in healthy individuals
• - Assists in the maintenance of healthy brain function
• - May help reduce inflammation & joint swelling

Warnings

Always read the label. Use only as directed. If symptoms persist consult your healthcare professional.  Contains lemon oil.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

• Contains twice as much Omega 3* in every capsule
• Odourless formula - no fishy aftertaste or reflux
• Helps maintain general health & wellbeing
• Supports cardiovascular health
• Helps maintain healthy cholesterol levels in healthy individuals
• Assists in the maintenance of healthy brain function
• May help reduce inflammation & joint swelling

Ingredients

Fish Oil Natural 2000mg (2g)
Equiv. Omega-3 Marine Triglycerides 600mg
Equiv. Eicosapentaenoic acid (EPA) 360mg
Equiv. Docosahexaenoic acid (DHA) 240mg

Contains: No artificial surfactants (polysorbates), no added yeast, starch, gluten, lactose, sugar, artificial colours or flavours, artificial sweeteners or dairy products.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Fish Oil I need Fish Oil to stay healthy during winter. This one offers great value for money and you don't need as many enormous pills because the dosage is higher.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Have been buying this for years and great value for money.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good strength Good product have used before
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works for me. About 12years ago was advised to take this for heart health and help with joint pain.Took it every morning then about a month ago thought I’d have a break from them but after a few weeks couldn’t figure out why joint pain and arthritis pain was worse,light bulb moment,I need my fish oil. So have been taking it again.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly odourless I take this vitamin daily and always been consistent through the years! Best part is it's truly odourless!
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no fishy taste I always buy this product
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Nutrition - Natures Own Fish Oil I regularly take fish oil, for joint, mind and general health and find the Natures Own brand to be great value for money as well as an easy serving size. The 2000mg make your daily dose easy with 2 tablets per day, and no fishy after taste. Would recommend!!
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good results I bought this product about 3 weeks ago and haven't had any problems
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable product Don't repeat like other types of Fish Oil can do.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I purchased a short time ago online. The price and quality are great. As well as product
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Natures Own Fish Oil caps are as they say - odourless. They also are a large 2000mg which makes it easier when you are told to take at least 8000mg per day.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very great product I always use this product everyday
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product! I've used this product for over 6 years & it seems to help my joints as I grow older.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money High concentration. Good value. Worth every penny. No fishy aftertaste.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has been taking this product for a considerable time. Never had problems with aftertaste and odor. Helps me maintain my good cholesterol in the body
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever We have been buying this brand for a considerable time, especially the 2000mg
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff Use these daily and love the fact there is absolutely no fishy aftertaste or fish breath. Just down the hatch and forget. And good value for money.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great health benefit I bought this for our families health benefit. It works well, is odourless and with a strength of 2000 mg we only take it once a day. This saved money. Anyway this product has a great price and was reduced when I purchased it.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm happy to purchase this products and all products that I bought online.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No fishy taste The fish Oil Capsules don't leave a fishy taste and are easy to swallow.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a great advocate of their dietary value. I am a great advocate of these capsules dietary value and I take them all of the time.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Have been taking This for over 6 months as didn’t like the oil and This is a lot better
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good just what I wanted I like 2000 fish oil glad I brought it
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product great price
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Very good and fast turn around.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product , I’m a regular user. Purchase it with half price. It’s really wonderful.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and not smelly I have used this product for a while and is always good value. Absolutely no fishy aftertaste.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I've been using this product for years. It was recommended by my chemist. It definitely does what it says.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recyclable container. Any ideas what for? Came just in time. Great stuff. Helps with memory and my terrible joints. A god send really.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this often - great product
Date published: 2018-06-04
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_43
  • loc_en_AU, sid_63404, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Nutra-Life Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract 120 Capsules
Nutra-Life Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract 120 ...
$33.99 $26.00 Off RRP!
 
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 Pack (100 Days)
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 ...
$63.99 $3.00 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Nature's Own Glucosamine Sulfate 1500 With Chondroitin 160 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Nature's Own Glucosamine Sulfate 1500 ...
$29.99 $29.00 Off RRP!
 
Centrum Advance 50+ 100 Tablets
Centrum Advance 50+ 100 Tablets
$18.99 $3.00 Off RRP!
 
Cenovis Turmeric 3100 80 Capsules
Cenovis Turmeric 3100 80 Capsules
$12.99 $8.00 Off RRP!
 
Cenovis Vitamin C 500mg Sugarless 300 Chewable Tablets
Cenovis Vitamin C 500mg Sugarless 300 Chew...
$14.99 $10.00 Off RRP!
 
Ostelin Calcium & Vitamin D3 300 Tablets Exclusive Size
Ostelin Calcium & Vitamin D3 300 Table...
$27.99 $7.00 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200mg 96 Pack
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200m...
$16.49 $2.20 Off RRP!