$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
OGX Renewing Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo 385mL
  Product ID: 2618676

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
OGX Renewing Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo 385mL

OGX Renewing Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo 385mL

Product ID: 2618676
$9.99 MAYDAY SALE
$9.99
$9.99
$10.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $19.99
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

OGX Argan Oil of Morocco Shampoo helps to penetrate the hair shaft.

Sulfate Free Surfactants Hair Care System (includes shampoo and conditioner).

Why You Want It... This exotic, precious blend with argan oil of Morocco helps to penetrate, moisturize, revive and create softness and strength while helping to protect your hair from harmful styling heat and UV damage. Discover smooth, sexy tresses.

Renewing+.

A unique, precious blend with argan oil of Morocco helps to penetrate the hair shaft. Discover newly restored strength, shine, softness, and seductive, silky perfection.

Size: 385mL

Warnings

Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs rinse immediately.

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Sodium C14-16 Olefin Sulfonate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Cocamidopropyl Hydroxysultaine, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Panthenol, Dimethicone, Amodimethicone, Glycol Distearate, PPG-2 Hydroxyethyl Coco/Isostearamide, PEG-120 Methyl Glucose Dioleate, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Polyquaternium-6, Polyquaternium-10, Laureth-4, Laureth-23, Cetrimonium Chloride, Trideceth-12, Tetrasodium EDTA, Propylene Glycol, Glycerin, Sodium Chloride, Citric Acid, DMDM Hydantoin, Diazolidinyl Urea, lodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Fragrance (Parfum), Yellow 5 (CI 19140), Red 40 (CI 16035).

Directions

Apply shampoo generously to wet hair, massage into a lather through to ends, then rinse the hair thoroughly. After shampooing, follow with conditioner. For best results use in conjunction with other OGX products.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Reduce, reuse, recycle.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth Shampoo I loved this shampoo left my hair feeling shiny ,silky and manageable . Smells divine easy to open and great size bottle . Will buy again and recommend to family and friends
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky Extravagance The shampoo is tremendous. It lathers, like liquid silk and smells divine. Makes my hair feel so silky! My hair was still really clean for days after. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle clean, lovely feel. The colour, texture and shimmer of the shampoo was a lovely surprise, it lathered well and had a subtle clean fragrance. My hair felt clean but not stripped and I was really happy with how it felt even before I conditioned. I generally use a shampoo for colour treated hair but I felt that this shampoo was gentle enough even for colour treated hair and left my hair feeling great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasing Very smooth great lather refreshing leaving hair silky soft and shiny [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Smelt divine and left my hair so soft and lovely it felt like I'd had a treatment from the hairdresser. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich silky shampoo The consistency of the shampoo was thick with a pleasant light fragrance. I felt like it cleaned my hair pretty well and didn't need much product to do so. I have tried so many shampoos in the past but was really happy with the results and would defiantly buy this product over all other products that I have purchased before. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hair all day! Ogx Argan Oil of Morocco Shampoo left my hair feeling clean and it looked so healthy. No dullness by the end of the day as it kept the hair looking and feeling great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product - great result Liked the thickness of the shampoo which made it easy to apply. No noticeable smell, which is good. Left my hair feeling really clean and soft. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury in a bottle I love the thick luxurious texture of the shampoo when applied to my hair. It leaves my hair clean and soft. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great shampoo for frizzy, dull hair Loved the fragrance of this shampoo and the way it left my hair soft, shiny and manageable. Used in conjunction with the conditioner my hair looked lustrous. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo I have used other Argan oil shampoo but my hair didn't really feel clean. This shampoo does a great job, smells great and my hair still looks good on Day 2. I have short hair so washing every day is usually a must but because the OGX isn't greasy I can miss a day. I highly recommend this shampoo. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ogx review The ogx again oil shampoo is amazing leave my strands conditioned and shiny would definitely recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shampoo I love the smell and the deep clean it provides, I tend to use more conditioner than shampoo as my hairs very dry, which tends to cause build up. I highly recommend this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best shampoo and condition that you can buy and when on special at chemist warehouse you can afford to buy it it is fantastic
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cult Favourite! I have been using this product for years and couldn't recommend it enough, leaves my hair soft and silky every wash!
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very good Shampoo I bought it a month ago and started using it and great results and 50% off was cherry on top
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair love it! My hair becomes strong and bouncy after using it. This is my first time using it. Will buy more for the future.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and silky hair That is the only shampoo I love.Hair is so manageable. Will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smelling shampoo I have ever used! Results in silky, soft hair.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Brilliant product, will definitely buy again
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I bought this product a couple of weeks ago and already my hair is feeling less dry and damaged. Would recommend!
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right size bottle, perfect to hold This shampoo is the best! I dye my hair frequently, so need a good shampoo that doesn’t strip you’re hair of natural oils. Leaves my hair beautiful and soft and bouncy, I just love it.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Have been looking for a shampoo conditioner that doesnt make my hair oily and this is perfect!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all about the brand i used this brand in pretty much all my hair care needs. smells amazing
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite shampoo I bought this many times already it’s very good for hair and smells so good
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product without the huge price tag I have been using OGX shampoos for around 4 years. The Argan Oil variant is my favourite, This shampoo makes my hair feel squeaky clean with just one application - rather than having to shampoo my hair twice like some brands. It’s great for removing product without dehydrating my coloured hair. It is has a thick and creamy consistency, nice perfume and is packaged in a sensibly shaped bottle with a flip lid that is easy to open with wet hands. A huge plus for me. The other plus point is that I only need to shampoo my hair every 3-4 days. This product is Made in USA. Like all brands of shampoo, water quality matters. So if you find one variant of OGX doesn't meet your standard, try another variant. Their Coconut Water variant works fantastically at my Mum's house who lives 1,000km away from me but not in my water supply. The OGX Argan Oil variant works perfectly for me. Ideal for: Dry hair types that are looking for more hydration.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product that keeps hair healthy and glowing
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shampoo Best shampoo good smell
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well with the conditioner This shampoo has given my hair a whole level of softness and strength that I needed and this works well with the conditioner as well and it will leave your hair smelling great with the softness that you'll like all day
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good investment Although these shampoos are expensive they are worth it, always leaves my hair feeling soft and smooth
Date published: 2018-10-21
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_71
  • loc_en_AU, sid_63594, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 297ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT