$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
OGX Renewing Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo 385mL
  Product ID: 2618676

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
OGX Renewing Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo 385mL

OGX Renewing Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo 385mL

Product ID: 2618676
$15.99
SAVE $2.00
Don't Pay RRP: $17.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
 

General Information

OGX Argan Oil of Morocco Shampoo helps to penetrate the hair shaft.

Sulfate Free Surfactants Hair Care System (includes shampoo and conditioner).

Why You Want It... This exotic, precious blend with argan oil of Morocco helps to penetrate, moisturize, revive and create softness and strength while helping to protect your hair from harmful styling heat and UV damage. Discover smooth, sexy tresses.

Renewing+.

A unique, precious blend with argan oil of Morocco helps to penetrate the hair shaft. Discover newly restored strength, shine, softness, and seductive, silky perfection.

Size: 385mL

Warnings

Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs rinse immediately.

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Sodium C14-16 Olefin Sulfonate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Cocamidopropyl Hydroxysultaine, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Panthenol, Dimethicone, Amodimethicone, Glycol Distearate, PPG-2 Hydroxyethyl Coco/Isostearamide, PEG-120 Methyl Glucose Dioleate, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Polyquaternium-6, Polyquaternium-10, Laureth-4, Laureth-23, Cetrimonium Chloride, Trideceth-12, Tetrasodium EDTA, Propylene Glycol, Glycerin, Sodium Chloride, Citric Acid, DMDM Hydantoin, Diazolidinyl Urea, lodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Fragrance (Parfum), Yellow 5 (CI 19140), Red 40 (CI 16035).

Directions

Apply shampoo generously to wet hair, massage into a lather through to ends, then rinse the hair thoroughly. After shampooing, follow with conditioner. For best results use in conjunction with other OGX products.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Reduce, reuse, recycle.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I bought this product a couple of weeks ago and already my hair is feeling less dry and damaged. Would recommend!
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right size bottle, perfect to hold This shampoo is the best! I dye my hair frequently, so need a good shampoo that doesn’t strip you’re hair of natural oils. Leaves my hair beautiful and soft and bouncy, I just love it.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Have been looking for a shampoo conditioner that doesnt make my hair oily and this is perfect!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all about the brand i used this brand in pretty much all my hair care needs. smells amazing
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite shampoo I bought this many times already it’s very good for hair and smells so good
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product without the huge price tag I have been using OGX shampoos for around 4 years. The Argan Oil variant is my favourite, This shampoo makes my hair feel squeaky clean with just one application - rather than having to shampoo my hair twice like some brands. It’s great for removing product without dehydrating my coloured hair. It is has a thick and creamy consistency, nice perfume and is packaged in a sensibly shaped bottle with a flip lid that is easy to open with wet hands. A huge plus for me. The other plus point is that I only need to shampoo my hair every 3-4 days. This product is Made in USA. Like all brands of shampoo, water quality matters. So if you find one variant of OGX doesn't meet your standard, try another variant. Their Coconut Water variant works fantastically at my Mum's house who lives 1,000km away from me but not in my water supply. The OGX Argan Oil variant works perfectly for me. Ideal for: Dry hair types that are looking for more hydration.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product that keeps hair healthy and glowing
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shampoo Best shampoo good smell
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well with the conditioner This shampoo has given my hair a whole level of softness and strength that I needed and this works well with the conditioner as well and it will leave your hair smelling great with the softness that you'll like all day
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good investment Although these shampoos are expensive they are worth it, always leaves my hair feeling soft and smooth
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delivers what advertised! My hair feels nourished and shiny after use in just a month after purchase
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Have been using this product for the last month and love it. My hair feels soft and as it is PH Balanced, is gentle on my scalp. Definitely recommended.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Maybe I bought the wrong one Great product, great smell ...but I think I bought the wrong one for my hair type. Gave it to a friend with non-coloured hair and she loves it.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for damaged hairs With the Argan oil, it was definitely moisturising. I could just use it without conditioner(My hair type is normal to dry, I usually use Argan oil after I wash my hair, but since this one already has argan oil in it, I could skip that). I know many people love its smell, but to me I think it was a bit strong, would of rate it a 5 stars one if I like the smell of it.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of my favorite I bought this product and very happy with it. Totally recommend it
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Great shampoo i used it for a month i found it great
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great I have used for several times and it went really well and the smell is also good too. Recommend!
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturizing I enjoy using the creamy texture. As it is not a high foaming shampoo, it requires a bit more amount to wash the hair thoroughly; hair feels soft and moisturized after using it. Even though it contains perfume, but the smell is subtle.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me! I have used the shampoo and conditioner a few times now but it makes to hair feel heavy and oily.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Greasy scalp and dry ends I have thick hair which is quite dry and wavy, so i was looking for a hydrating shampoo that could tame my hair. I had been longing to use this brand and purchased the argan oil variety in store. I am not happy with the results. Although it smells pretty good, it made my hair further frizzy and dry while making the scalp greasy, that needed shampooing every other day, otherwise it would start itching. For people like me that have normal scalp and dry hair, I realize it's best to use a good quality cleansing shampoo for the scalp and then use a hydrating/ oil based conditioner on midlength and ends. Went back to my Elvive shampoo and my scalp is not irritated anymore.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me This does nothing for my hair. It cleans but it's average. Nothing special.
Date published: 2019-06-18
  • y_2019, m_7, d_14, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_63594, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
OGX Heavenly Hydration Cherry Blossom Shampoo 385ml
OGX Heavenly Hydration Cherry Blossom Sham...
$15.99 SAVE $2.00
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 SAVE $2.50
 
Buscopan Tablets 20
Buscopan Tablets 20
$10.49 SAVE $0.50
 
Organix Renewing Moroccan Argan Oil Hydrate and Repair Creamy Hair Butter 187g
Organix Renewing Moroccan Argan Oil Hydrat...
$15.49 SAVE $2.50
 
Dove Dove Body Wash Triple Moist 1L
Dove Dove Body Wash Triple Moist 1L
$9.99 SAVE $3.00
 
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
$20.99 SAVE $6.00
 
OGX Extra Strength Hydrate + Repair Argan Oil of Morocco Conditioner 385ml
OGX Extra Strength Hydrate + Repair Argan ...
$15.99 SAVE $2.00
 
Cetaphil Gentle Skin Cleanser 1 Litre Pump Pack
Cetaphil Gentle Skin Cleanser 1 Litre Pump...
$14.99 SAVE $10.71
 
Blackmores Natural Vitamin E Cream 50g Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Natural Vitamin E Cream 50g
$6.99 SAVE $8.00