Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
OGX Argan Oil of Morocco Intense Moisturizing Treatment 237mL
  Product ID: 2618678

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
OGX Argan Oil of Morocco Intense Moisturizing Treatment 237mL

OGX Argan Oil of Morocco Intense Moisturizing Treatment 237mL

Product ID: 2618678
$9.99
$10.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $19.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

OGX Argan Oil of Morocco Intense Moisturizing Treatment helps to penetrate the hair shaft restoring shine and softness while strengthening.

Why You Want It... This exotic, precious blend with argan oil of Morocco helps penetrate, moisturize, revive and create softness and strength while protecting your hair from harmful heat and UV damage. Discover smooth, sexy tresses.

Renewing+.

A unique, precious blend with argan oil of Morocco that instantly helps to penetrate the hair shaft restoring shine and softness while strengthening. Discover soft, seductive, silky perfection.

Size: 237mL

Warnings

Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs rinse immediately.

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Cetearyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Cyclopentasiloxane, Glycerin, Cetyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Fragrance (Parfum), Argania Spinosa (Argan) Kernel Oil, Panthenol, Dimethiconol, Ceteareth-20, Lanolin Oil, Tetrasodium EDTA, DMDM Hydantoin, Diazolidinyl Urea, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Yellow 5 (CI 19140), Red 40 (CI 16035).

Directions

Scoop a small amount into palm and evenly distribute with a wide toothed comb from your hair's roots down to the ends. Leave treatment in hair for 3-5 minutes. Product performance is enhanced by placing a shower cap over hair and wrapping cap with a hot wet towel. Rinse with mild to cool water. For best results use conjunction with other OGX products.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Reduce, reuse, recycle.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Recommend for every dry hair!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bleached hair to virgin So good I bleached my hair and this made it feel normal again
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love this product. It makes my hair so smooth and it smells so good. Love it
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and soft hair This product was great on my hair. My hair tends to get dry every now and then. The product suggests to use as a normal hair conditioner but I used it as a hair mask, leaving on for about 20 minutes after showering and then rinsing out. I found my hair turned out more smooth and softer as the product had more time in my hair. Also left my hair smelling amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating, soft and silky hair Hair was left feeling soft and appeared silky and shiny. My dry damaged hair felt restored and super hydrated [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I love it, very high quality packaging that makes it seem luxurious.easy to apply and makes a massive difference in how my hair feels. I’d been neglecting my hair a bit with kids and isolation so this was exactly the pick me up I needed. I will continue to recommend this to family and friends and anyone that will listen! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product My hair felt soft and moisturised just after one use of it. It’s a great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Argan oil intense moisturising treatment I think it is an amazing product and makes my hair feel amazing!!!! I love it!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simply devine cream & heavenly scent The tub is cute and looks great in my bathroom.Even though the writing is really tiny, it's pretty easy to follow the instructions. upon opening this devine smell filled the shower i scooped a lil bit out and applied it to my ends and mid-lengths, waited the time to let it sink in, then washed it out. after my hair was dry it was so lustrous and shiny and no tangles. love this product and have recommended it to my friends and family. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised by the terrific results I have very thick ,dry hair (made worse I believe from taking a regular mix of medications for a condition) I would not have believed any product would make a difference so had given up even trying to find a good moisturising treatment. But after just one application of Ogx Argan Oil of Morocco treatment my hair is so much softer and even my hubby noticed and said this morning your hair looks good ! I can't wait to keep using it in the future and seeing how my hair will respond to regular treatments. Most definitely will be buying again the results were great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I was surprised how it made my hair feel. After using this product, it left my hair smooth and feeling healthy. It also has a beautiful fragrance that made my hair smell amazing after applying. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not so dehydrated I have bleached coloured hair so it is dry. I used the Ogx Argan Oil of Morocco for the first time and wasn't 100% sold immediately as my hair was a little softer but I had used other brands and I found the results remarkable. I thought I must be doing something wrong or the product just wasn't for my hair. I reread and then in a few days tried again this time placing a shower cap and warm washer over the top needless to say the results were better and I do enjoy the healthy sheen it gives my hair and rehydrates and helps the split ends. I love the tub it comes it easy to manage. The smell is well wow it is amazing. I do really like this product and will really think about adding this to my list [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ogx argan oil of morocco treatment Ogx argan oil of morocco intense moisturising treatment is seriously the best treatment I have ever used. It leaves my hair extremely moisturised and shiny. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lovely luxurious product. I loved everything about this product. From the color of the container to the scent to how it’s so thick I could turn it upside down and it stayed put. It felt creamy and luxurious. Smoothed out my fluffy frizzy hair. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauriful stuff Great stuff, i have damaged hair from bleaching and this really helps my hair.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product for damaged hair After recently having neurosurgery and with the combination of medications I am on my hair was becoming really dry and crispy but after using this product after every hair wash, my hair is so soft and strong again! I leave it in my hair and it doesn’t look greasy at all just soft and frizz free. I have been able to stop using any heat devices to control my waves, perfect and highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nourishing Made my hair very soft and hydrated.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product. I recommend this product to anyone who wants a good hair treatment. It’s amazing and makes my hair soft and looking healthy!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great hair treatment I bought this hair treatment as it contains argan oil - it’s a great hair treatment and very nourishing for my fine hair, without weighing it down.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good one I bought this product for my mother and she will use again in the future
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well packaged and so easy to use As a senior citizen I found my once lovey hair becoming dry and lusterless! After using OGX Argan Oil of Morocco Intense Moisturing Treatment for two weeks my hair became shinier and easier to manage. This was quite amazing as I had tried other products with no improvement at all to my hair. I have actually been told how lovely my hair is looking!
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I bought this product and will buy again
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Bought this product half price because I always wanted to try it and I was very impressed with the results.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 would recommend! Previously to purchasing this product, I had never tried any of the OGX products before but was in need of a moisturising hair treatment so when I saw it was half price, I decided to pick it up & it was/still is one of the best hair treatments I have ever used! It makes your hair look so healthy and feels so silky, as well as giving it such a nice smell x
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WoW! OGX Argan Oil Moisturing Treatment. My hair has gone so curley and beautiful. I love this product. It is the best hair treatment I have ever used.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From dry hair to silky Second time I’ve ordered this product. My hair was really dry and used this twice a week and had changed my hair. now it’s soft and silky
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works instantly Instant saves my super dry hair to become softer!
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the only product that my hair needs This product is amazing... absolutely love it! I use it every night after cleansing and it instantly rejuvenates my skin. The mask is pleasant and calming. Colleagues have been commenting on my skin's youthful appearance for the past 5 days - coincidence? I think not! Thanks:)
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product. I very much enjoy this product, not only does it make your hair feeling soft and healthy but smells wonderful. A little dear.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recommended Love this hair mask. My hair it’s not dry when I’m using this mask.
Date published: 2020-05-23
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_49
  • loc_en_AU, sid_63596, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 297ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT