$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Maybelline Baby Lips Lip Balm - Anti-Oxidant Berry
  Product ID: 2614675

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Maybelline Baby Lips Lip Balm - Anti-Oxidant Berry

Maybelline Baby Lips Lip Balm - Anti-Oxidant Berry

Product ID: 2614675
$1.97
SAVE $1.98
Don't Pay RRP: $3.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
 

General Information

No more basic lip balm with Maybelline Baby Lips! Achieve intense lip repair and eight-hour hydration.

Features and Benefits:
• It's clinical care for baby soft lips
• Exclusive formula moisturises and protects lips for a full eight hours

Size: 4g

Ingredients

G829089 1 Ingredients: Polybutene, Octyldodecanol, Ozokerite, Isopropyl Myristate, Petrolatum, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Butryospermum Parkii Butter/Shea Butter, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Diisostearyl Malate, Vp/Hexadecene Copolymer, Candelilla Cera/Candelilla Wax, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Polyethylene, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Parfum/Fragrance, Calcium Pantothenante, Tocopherol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ascorbic Acid, Ethyl Linoleate, Geraniol Linalool, Centella Asiatica Extract, Limonene, Benzylbenzoate [+/- May Contain: Ci77891/Titanium Dioxide, Ci15850/Red 7] Fil B41698/1

Directions

Step 1. Apply lip balm in the center of your upper lip and follow the contours of your mouth.
Step 2. Glide the lip balm across the entire bottom lip.
Step 3. Lip balm can be worn alone or under lipstick or lip gloss.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome!! This is a great lip balm...my lips seriously look better straight away and they stay looking great even if i don't reapply. It smells amazing too!!
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Featured I bought this type of lip balm, nice smell , smooth , amazing feeling .
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip balm ever This is so moisturizing and nourishing. Leaves a thick protective film over lips so works well when out in cold and wind. High spf .lips never get burnt when I've applied this. Has a pretty gloss finish. Tastes nice
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this last week because my lips were cracked and now there healing
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always seem to have a million Lip Balms on the go at once as they just seem to disappear in to pockets and bags everywhere so I seem to try out lots of different ones. Baby Lips is a lip balm I have been using for years and for me is close to being the elusive perfect "one". I really like the Anti-oxidant Berry one despite the packaging which is probably a little bit too young and hip for me with it's cute graffiti style writing.It comes in an easy to apply screw lip balm tube which is one of the best ways to get a lip balm in my opinion.The first thing you notice about the anti-oxidant berry is that it has a sweet berry smell that is not too over-powering. On application I find that it goes on really smooth and leaves your lips feeling soft and moisturising.I find that it lasts for a reasonable length of time without drying out my lips and that I only need to reapply every couple of hours.This is a great lip balm for anyone as it is super cheap so you can afford to take a chance and find the perfect lip balm for you.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these little balms.I have them everywhere, handbags, work, bedside tables. I love the price of them, they're just a great all round lip balm that keep my lips moisturised for hours and I'm never without them.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I literally cannot go anywhere without this baby! I love the soft, hydrated feeling of your lips after using it and I can not get enough of the amazing smell of berry antioxidants! U get such amazing quality for such a small price, this baby is worth it! 
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These balms are just perfect for your handbag and car plus they feel great on your lips.  They really do moisturise your lips but they also look good on their own.  Great value so you can afford to have many.  I do love any flavours they bring out but berry would be my favourite.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This lip balm works big miracles for a tiny price. Leaves lips feeling super hydrated, not sticky at all. 
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these lip balms, moisturising, hydrating and exfoliating. Great flavours and scents, I love the antioxidant berry one. Great value for money too.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks like it fell out of the handbag of your 10-year-old niece but don't let that put you off. Maxi results for a mini price, it'll leave you soft, kissable and wondering how you ever did without it. 
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Baby Lips.. except "nourishing" mango I was introduced to Baby Lips by a friend. I purchased the Lychee Addict and Anti-oxidant Berry and absolutely loved the texture and feel of it on my lips.. When I finally ran out, I decided to try 'nourishing mango' and I was quickly disappointed. This particular scent/flavour did not 'nourish' my lips at all, and left my lips dry and flaking. I was curious as to whether this particular scent has different ingredients that may have caused this reaction, as I would love to be able to buy Baby Lips in the future. I am rating this product a 4 solely because of my previous experience, however it would be hard to rate my most recent experience more than 1 star.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great Perfect lip balm to always have on you, leaves lips soft and tasting great.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of my favourite lip balms - and I've tried a few! Feels great when applied, isn't too thick and helps when my lips are chapped. Smells delicious too!
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I use this product every single day and love that it keeps my lips nice and hydrated. I have a problem with cracked dry lips and this particular product helps to keep that in tact. The scent is also lovely and makes you want to lick your lips. 
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been using Maybelline New York Baby Lips for what feels like forever. Its a cute little lip balm that that is really good for keeping your lips moisturised and hydrated throughout the day. Its creamy, goes on clear and doesn't feel sticky. I usually have to apply this a few times throughout the day to keep my lips hydrated but it does a great job. My favourite flavour and scent is the berry one. At such a bargain price its a great little lip balm to buy and keep in your handbag. 
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I been buying these little baby's since they have been available in Australia. I just cant get enough of the Maybelline Baby Lips if I see them on special in store I always get 1 or 2 whether I use them, lose them or gift to a friend. The packaging is just so cute, great lip balm with fantastic value for money
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I never leave home without this product! Its cheap and leaves my lips feeling kissable and moisturised all day long! I love all the flavours they have available!!I would recommend this to anyone who needs a cheaper lip gloss as its just fab!!
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Lip balm ever! Leaves your lips moisturised all day. Doesn't taste too bad either!
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I don't really suffer from dry or chapped lips unless the heat or wind is quite severe but the amazingly affordable price and the pretty pastel color combinations on the packaging of these lip balms were hard to say no too!The Maybelline Baby Lips lip balm (I purchased Antioxidant Berry )comes in a very cute and colorful pastel tube. I found the scent to be quite pretty and subtle and the texture was quite like most other balms I have used in the past.That's about where the positives ended for me.The formula  didn't seem to absorb at all. Just sat on the surface of my lips feeling waxy and uncomfortable. My partner has since claimed this product. He has exceptionally dry lips and claims it works for him. Sadly-not for me at all.ProsContains Spf 20Great PricePretty PackagingSmells niceConsHas to be reapplied constantly Not Moisturising-left my lips feeling dryerI'd recommend this to anyone who enjoys reapplying lip balm throughout the day.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Have always been using this lib balm since forever. Not sticky, but hydrating enough. I applied it after liptint to keep the colours locked and it works miraculously. However, sadly it only stays for a few hours.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from its okay i get really dry lips and found this was a bit waxy and did not help.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible, even for the price Never understood the appeal of these balms. I don't feel I have the most problematic lips but these did literally nothing. They didn't dry them out, they didn't hydrate them, they didn't even act as an occlusive. They just sat on my lips globbing up and were just unpleasant to use. Would not repurchase and never have
Date published: 2018-10-20
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_63705, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT