$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Listerine Mouthwash Zero 1 Litre
  Product ID: 2618897

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Listerine Mouthwash Zero 1 Litre

Listerine Mouthwash Zero 1 Litre

Product ID: 2618897
$11.49
SAVE $1.01
Don't Pay RRP: $12.50
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
 

Information

Less intense, Zero Alcohol and Added Fluoride to Help Prevent Cavities

General Information

Listerine Zero mouthwash with fluoride helps kill germs that cause bad breath and plaque, protects gums & helps prevent cavities.

Listerine Zero is less intense with zero alcohol.

- Helps kill germs that cause bad breath & plaque.

- Helps protect gums.

- Added fluoride to help prevent cavities.

Size: 1L

Warnings

Do not swallow. Do not use if cap seal is broken or missing. Keep out of reach of children. Do not use Listerine Zero in children 6 years of age or less. Supervise children over 6 years of age.

CAUTION

If an excessive amount is accidentally swallowed, get medical help or contact a poisons information centre (Aust. 131 126, NZ 0800 764 766).

Ingredients

Water, Sorbitol, Propylene Glycol, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Poloxamer 407, Cineole (Eucalyptol), Benzoic Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Methyl Salicylate, Thymol, Sodium Saccharin, Menthol, Sodium Fluoride, Flavour, Sucralose, Green 3 (CI 42053)

Directions

To Open: Squeeze smooth areas on cap and turn. To Close: Turn cap until locks.

USAGE ADVICE

Who can use Listerine Zero: Adults, Children over 6 years of age.
Use morning and evening after brushing and flossing. Rinse 20mL undiluted for 30 seconds. Expel the liquid. Do not swallow. Do not eat or drink for 30 minutes after rinsing.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy teeth, happy mouth, happy customer I really liked the product. I felt it was very effective, provided me the results I expect from the brand and was happy with the way it left my mouth clean and fresh even after a few hours of use. Really happy with the no alcohol product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Listerine Mouthwash Zero Has a nice fresh feeling after use. Effective and has a lasting results. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended for all It was pleasant, I was expecting a bit more of a kick like the purple one I regularly use but there wasn't one. I'd even buy it for my kids [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mouthwash! This mouthwash was the best one I have tried. It didn't burn my mouth like other mouthwashes sometimes do. It left a fresh aftertaste in my mouth which was very nice. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth a try Yes it's a great product with long lasting mouth freshness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was good! It was good. It didn't have that burning sensation like most mouth wash. And still made great minty fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product The best mouthwash I have used. Not harsh like others. Pleasant flavour. Works well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MOUTHWASH FAR SUPERIOR TO THE REST Great effective product which left my breath very refreshed for a considerable time. This product was so exceptionally superior to other products that I have used and I have given it a high recommendation to family and friends [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing and Powerful After using this mouthwash, my mouth feels refreshed. It stays clean for a long time and my teeth feel a lot better.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best product The Good product and use everyday and I love it
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great thing! I used it for a month, all very good, it removed my bad breath!!!
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less Intense This is my fave Listerine as it really is less intense and great value in the large bottle.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 100% satisfied I think Listerine Mouthwash Zero was as effective, if not moreso, than the original mouthwash I was using. My mouth felt fresh for quite a long while after use. Will definitely be purchasing this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Listerine review I found the product left my mouth feeling much fresher than brushing alone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Zero mouthwash The no alcohol was a good change, fresh taste without being too strong [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Same freshness w/out the powerful taste As a regular user of mouthwash I found the taste a delightful change to the powerful taste of normal mouthwash. I will definitely be using again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mouthwash review To be honest when I first thought of mouth wash with no alcohol I thought it wouldn’t be as strong but I was pleasantly surprised as I couldn’t tell the difference. I will use this product again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Listerine I thought the mouthwash was affective but I can't stand the taste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mouthwash you can Rely on Listerine mouthwash Zero was very effective and will be added to my dental hygiene routine. Took more effort to get the protective seal off then it notice the long-lasting results. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Less Intense but still a great clean Doesn't have that powerful and refreshing mouth feel my regular listerine has but provides a good clean and has a taste that is not overpowering so the whole family can use. No alcohol which is great especially for the kids use and works well on everyone, keeping their breath fresh. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Freshen up your breath quickly A nice quick way to ensure your breath is fresh. Not too strong, not overpowering and no burning sensation. A nice mild mint flavour and the freshness actually did last [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Listerine Zero I really enjoyed testing Listerine Zero. It didnt burn my mouth to bits like others do, my breath was fresher for longer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprised with the results I purchased this last week instead of the total care due to my teenage children using my mouthwash. Fabulous for all the family.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective mouthwash So far the Listerine Mouthwash has been effective, it is refreshing and adds the extra cleaning after brushing. I recommend this product and believe it will have long lasting results for clean gums, tongue and teeth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting fresh breath I love the alcohol free mouthwash which is very refreshing and long lasting fresh breath. I have also recommended it to my elderly father who also loves it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Listerine mouthwash I used the mouthwash after brushing my teeth it was easy to swish around in my mouth and after I spit it out my mouth was refreshed I liked that it didn’t contain alcohol or other strong tasting flavours I would be willing to try other products like this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Good product. Tastes just like regular listerine just less strength [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from best taste This zero mouthwash is much pleasanter to use.It doesn't have the intense effect of the other mouth washes.Recommend it.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Frrresh Zero is fresh and does the job. It's great to have fresh breath.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Listerine Zero Alcohol During the period that i used it, it did seem to have an effect. i did not like that the smell reminds me of floor cleaner nor did i like the aftertaste that seem to linger [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-08
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_AU, sid_63778, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT