$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Comvita UMF 5+ Manuka Honey 1kg (Not Available in WA)
  Product ID: 2599862

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Comvita UMF 5+ Manuka Honey 1kg (Not Available in WA)
Free Shipping

Comvita UMF 5+ Manuka Honey 1kg (Not Available in WA)

Product ID: 2599862
$69.99 + Free Shipping
$37.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $107.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

NOTE: Due to state laws, this product will not be supplied to customers in Western Australia.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product One of the best Manuka out there
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality manuka honey My family consume this manuka honey regularly and we all love it
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and taste! I tried other Manuka Honey products as well but prefer the taste of Comvita's product. Great value as well for this 1KG size.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Also love to have Comvita Maniuka Honey. xxx
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great honey I bought 4 bottles this month. great
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good taste and special honey This honey has special flavor than other honey, and it match very well with lemon herbal tea.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, good value I usually bought Comvita 5+ Manuka Honey 1kg for the whole family on special and it is a great product and good value. We use it daily especially in winter seasons.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and smooth I bought this when it was on sale.its so much worth it.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Great! I bought it a month ago,its so great
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought 2 of this last month with Xmas 1/2 price sales! Me & my parents take this daily & we love it.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Manuka Honey Have been purchasing this one since 2013.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I've bought this product many times. I've tried many other manuka honey but I love this Comvita product the most.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I always bought this for my family. Great value for what it is. I will continue buying it.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this one month ago
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HONEY HONEY Buy every year, great for health
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought it for my family. They like the taste so much. Moreover, you can keep it for a long time. The effect of it is also energizing.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comvita is wonderful Good taste and good for heath,i eat it every day.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought them some months ago and I used it every day
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best value Bought this product a few times whenever it's half of the RRP since last year. The price has definitely gone up a bit but still worth the value. Great for everyday use.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I. bought few month ago,it’s very good!
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Fantastic! This is the best honey that money can buy.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I alway's bought this honey brand it's original and good as it is.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I use this honey for a long time as this is brand is well known but after i used for a few years i find that the honey is become more liquidy than before. Hopefully they not do some changes to the honey. Other than the texture i find everything else is still the same
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Manuka Honey I prefer the taste of Comvita honey to other Manuka brands.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great choice for family I bought a number of times from Chemist Warehouse whenever they had half price promotion. Definitely worth to watch out for promotion which is like once every 2-3 months. Pure honey is naturally good for health but Manuka honey is even better.
Date published: 2018-10-15
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_63835, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Swisse Ultiboost Calcium + Vitamin D 150 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Calcium + Vitamin D 150 T...
$11.99 $18.00 Off RRP!
 
Ostelin Kids Calcium & Vitamin D3 90 Chewable Tablets
Ostelin Kids Calcium & Vitamin D3 90 C...
$11.99 $10.00 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Women's Ultivite Multivitamin 120 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Women's Ultivite Multivitamin 1...
$29.99 $39.96 Off RRP!
 
Healthy Care Propolis Toothpaste 120g
Healthy Care Propolis Toothpaste 120g
$2.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost High Strength Cranberry 90 Capsules
Swisse Ultiboost High Strength Cranberry 9...
$37.99 $32.00 Off RRP!
 
SM-33 Gel 10g Tube (Limit of ONE Per Order)
SM-33 Gel 10g Tube (Limit of ONE Per Order)
$10.49 $1.50 Off RRP!
 
Proctosedyl Ointment 30g (Limit of ONE Per Order)
Proctosedyl Ointment 30g (Limit of ONE Per...
$14.49 $6.36 Off RRP!
 
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
$5.99 $0.61 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Manuka Honey Detoxifying Facial Mask 70g
Swisse Manuka Honey Detoxifying Facial Mas...
$14.69 $6.30 Off RRP!