$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
QV Gentle Wash 1.25Kg
  Product ID: 2622193

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

QV Gentle Wash 1.25Kg

QV Gentle Wash 1.25Kg

Product ID: 2622193
$17.99 BLACK FRIDAY
$17.99
$17.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

QV Gentle Wash is a gentle soap- free cleanser suitable for normal and sensitive skin. It works to help maintain hydration during cleansing so skin is left clean and feeling soft. It is also non-comedogenic so it won’t block pores. Recommended by dermatologists.

Warnings

Avoid eyes. For external use only. If lather enters eyes, rinse with clean water. If irritation occurs, discontinue use. Store below 30°C.

Common Uses

• Recommended for all skin types, including sensitive skin. Contains added moisturisers.
• Helps maintain the skin’s natural protective properties.
• Doesn’t strip away natural oils on the skin.
• pH balanced, low-irritant formulation, free from soap, colour, fragrance, propylene glycol, and lanolin.
• Suitable for sensitive skin.

Ingredients

Aqua (water), glycerin, sodium lauroyl sarcosinate, disodium cocoamphodiacetate, lauroyl betaine, sodium cocoyl isethionate, acrylates/C10-30 alkyl acrylate crosspolymer, styrene/acrylates copolymer, aminomethyl propanol, methylparaben propylparaben.

Directions

Use daily to wash face, hands and body. Apply desired amount of QV Gentle Wash to wet skin and lightly massage. Rinse and gently pat skin dry. For best results apply QV Skin Lotion or QV Cream immediately after using. For persistent dry or sensitive skin try QV Bath Oil.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product for sensitive skins. Have used it for years and would not change. The 1.25L bottle only available from Chemist Warehouse is exceptionally good value.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I love this product awesome
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for our skin My husband is having chemotherapy and we have always used this at home, however in hospital he was using whatever was provided and his skin was getting worse and worse. We started bringing this in to the hospital for him to use and his skin started improving again immediately.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic QV Gentle Wash Great product, is wonderful for dry skin and anyone with skin problems, I would highly recomend this product
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I brought this QV about 5 weeks ago, it last a long time great value for your money, it's good for dry skin
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing/cleansing I always buy this product due to it's gentle cleansing, no stinging in personal areas and recently found out when I ran out o my facial cleansing creme, that it's very good for cleaning off make-up.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft on baby skin I wanted a body wash for my 8 month old son which wouldn’t irritate his sensitive skin, and this product truly worked!
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Love this product. Skin feels great. Great price too
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle wash for kids and babies Love this gentle wash for sensitive baby and children's skin.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have been using this product on the kids for years. Works well with their skin type.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff! The only body wash I’ve come across that doesn’t break out my 3 little kids skin and my own.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!! I love all QV products and this one does not disappoint. It leaves your skin so soft and smooth, its beautiful
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I’ve been using this on my kids since they were born, very gentle on baby skin
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Been using this for years. Great for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is as the label states a" gentle wash" I find this product perfect for my very dry and sensitive skin.I also find it very economical as you only need a very small amount of product and hence the bottle lasts and lasts.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin. I use this product to wash my face and use it with my toddler. Happy with how it cleans and that it’s great for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it It's so nice I like it.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin Our go to for body wash and we are now using it as hand wash too because our family have very sensitive skin. QV is the only product my girls can use. We have ezcema and allergies in our family and after trialing many products, QV is the only solution for us. It’s gentle, and does not dry their skin out.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only body wash I use! We use this body wash on the whole family, even my 4 month old baby. I’ve had eczema my whole life and this is the only one I can use on my face without having a reaction.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I started buying QV for my daughters sensitive skin and it worked wonderfully, so I started using it and continue to this day. I have dry skin and QV helps to keep my skin soft and not flaky and dry. I would recommend QV to anyone and my sister started using it as well after she stayed with us and I had it in the shower, she loves QV too now.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves skin soft clean and moisturised I bought this 3 weeks ago and I still have ample amount left with three people using it
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pump easy to use great price our water has lot of chemicals which causes a rash this a great alternative to soap also
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, a fab product! I have very sensitive skin, so QV Gentle Wash is the perfect product & the bonus is there’s no perfume!
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm Addicted since starting with this product I have had no skin problems and I can use it on my face as well , leaving it feeling fresh clean and it doesn't dry it out
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for kids with sensitive skin We always buy the bulk pack as we go through these. Very gentle and scentless. Great everyday wash for the kids. A little more expensive than ordinary wash, but worth it.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very gentle Got the whole QV range going now and along with the moisturiser, this stuff is great for soothing and fixing dry skin.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin feels good My skin does not feel dry after using this
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing value i am so happy about this amazing product and great value
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product for my kids This has been recommended by my GP for my kids dry sensitive skin
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our family Our whole family uses this product and we love it. It's the first product we've found that is safe and gentle enough for my sensitive skin and my babies' skin. It is a great price and comes in a great pump pack making it easy to use.
Date published: 2019-09-15
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_281
  • loc_en_AU, sid_64065, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT