$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
QV Gentle Wash 1.25Kg
  Product ID: 2622193

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

QV Gentle Wash 1.25Kg

QV Gentle Wash 1.25Kg

Product ID: 2622193
$17.99
$1.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $18.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

QV Gentle Wash is a gentle soap- free cleanser suitable for normal and sensitive skin. It works to help maintain hydration during cleansing so skin is left clean and feeling soft. It is also non-comedogenic so it won’t block pores. Recommended by dermatologists.

Warnings

Avoid eyes. For external use only. If lather enters eyes, rinse with clean water. If irritation occurs, discontinue use. Store below 30°C.

Common Uses

• Recommended for all skin types, including sensitive skin. Contains added moisturisers.
• Helps maintain the skin’s natural protective properties.
• Doesn’t strip away natural oils on the skin.
• pH balanced, low-irritant formulation, free from soap, colour, fragrance, propylene glycol, and lanolin.
• Suitable for sensitive skin.

Ingredients

Aqua (water), glycerin, sodium lauroyl sarcosinate, disodium cocoamphodiacetate, lauroyl betaine, sodium cocoyl isethionate, acrylates/C10-30 alkyl acrylate crosspolymer, styrene/acrylates copolymer, aminomethyl propanol, methylparaben propylparaben.

Directions

Use daily to wash face, hands and body. Apply desired amount of QV Gentle Wash to wet skin and lightly massage. Rinse and gently pat skin dry. For best results apply QV Skin Lotion or QV Cream immediately after using. For persistent dry or sensitive skin try QV Bath Oil.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best body wash I bought this a couple of weeks ago and am very happy with it. It leaves my skin soft.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Soap I get a rase over most of my body from time to time, this product is the best thing for the replacement of soap.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dry skin product Only product ive used tbat doesnt dry my skin out even when used continuously.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin I have been using this product for about 3 years. I have very sensitive skin but by using QV my skin no longer comes out all red and blotchy after I shower.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect wash We use this product everyday and the quality remains consistently good. The exclusive bulk size is great value for money
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clears up my kids dry skin We always use this for my kids soap, it ran out and I didnt replace it and my kids started getting dry itchy skin. Using this soap it clears it straight up.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s gentle on the skin I have been buying this for the last year and I love it as it doesn’t irritate me
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Specials Ego Qv - Gentle Wash 1.25Kg
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for me This product has little to no smell and is great for sensitive skin
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My hubby’s favorite product which he applies daily for showers. He has oily skin but this product is not greasy and amazingly clean up nicely with fresh skin.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve been using this product I’ve been using this product for many years and love how it’s so gentle in hands
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome soapless showers I suffer from dry itchy skin, I have started using this in the shower and find my skin doesn’t dry out as much as when I use soap.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin I have very sensitive skin and find this wash to be the most gentle I can find
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best body wash My son has sensitive skin and this product was recommended by the gp. It works wonders. In a week of using, his skin already become baby soft again. I myself converted to this. And best part is it does not smell like overwhelming scent.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought it one month ago and happy to use it
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I’ve been using this for years with my daughters eczema works amazing!!!
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This product is good for my sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Using this for a year. My skin is very smooth and not dry skin.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! If you have sensitive skin, this is a must have! It still sets the job done but is super gentle. It’s been a staple in my house since my eldest child was born 6 years ago.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Makes my skin feel moisturised.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry skin So mild and relieves dry skin
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I use this to wash my face, I’m very happy
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves your skin clean and smooth This product is excellent my skin isn't dry and scaly anymore
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent on skin Have used QV for years love this product highly recommend
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has no perfume which I like This gentle wash does not dry my skin or make my skin itchy it is much better than soap
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great size for family use I have 7 grandchildren and will only use this product on their sensitive skin. My daughter and daughters in laws use this product for the whole family . A few of my clan can not use regular soaps or body washes due to sensitive skin but this product is great for everyone
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv this product Makes my skin feel soft and smooth
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Love it, really great product for the whole family
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Soft, creamy and nice to a skin
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and gentle cleanser Husband tried this as he has very dry skin prone to irritations and found it works better than any other product he has tried.
Date published: 2019-05-25
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_232
  • loc_en_AU, sid_64065, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
QV Bath Oil 1.25L Shower & Bath Oil
QV Bath Oil 1.25L Shower & Bath Oil
$17.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Rapid Paracetamol Pain Relief Caplets 500mg 80
Panadol Rapid Paracetamol Pain Relief Capl...
$16.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
$20.99 $6.00 Off RRP!
 
QV Baby Gentle Wash 500G
QV Baby Gentle Wash 500G
$13.88 $4.63 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Children 5-12 Years Suspension Fever & Pain Relief Strawberry Flavour 200mL
Panadol Children 5-12 Years Suspension Fev...
$18.49 $4.00 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen for Children 1-5 Years Strawberry 200mL
Nurofen for Children 1-5 Years Strawberry ...
$14.99 $4.57 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen Pain Relief Caplets 200mg 96 Pack
Nurofen Pain Relief Caplets 200mg 96 Pack
$16.49 $4.50 Off RRP!
 
QV Moisturising Cream 500G Pump Pack
QV Moisturising Cream 500G Pump Pack
$18.99 $2.63 Off RRP!
 
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 Pack (100 Days)
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 ...
$57.99 $9.00 Off RRP!