$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
QV Skin Lotion 1.25L
  Product ID: 2622189

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

QV Skin Lotion 1.25L

QV Skin Lotion 1.25L

Product ID: 2622189
$17.09 FRENZY SALE
$18.99
$17.09
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

QV Skin Lotion helps hydrate and soothe dry and sensitive skin. With a luxuriously light formulation, it’s easy to apply to all parts of the body. For best results, apply after your bath or shower.

Warnings

Avoid eyes. For external use only. Store below 30°C.

Common Uses

• Helps seal in natural moisture by acting as a protective barrier.
• pH balanced, low-irritant formulation, free from fragrance, colour, lanolin and propylene glycol.
• Suitable for sensitive skin types.
• Suitable for infants and the elderly.

Ingredients

Aqua (water), glycerin, petrolatum, C12-15 alkyl benzoate, cetearyl alcohol, ceteth-20, steareth-2, dimethicone, glyceryl stearate, methylparaben, propylparaben, dichlorobenzyl alcohol, polyacrylic acid, triethanolamine.

Directions

Apply to affected areas as often as required, particularly after showering, bathing, shaving, exposure to harsh climatic conditions and at night.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent skin cream I have been using QV Cream for years, and for value and efficacy it is easily the best I can find. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Very good and too much
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size Have been buying the product from CW for years! The size is great value for money.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value pack from chemist warehouse Very good for dry skin
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product non greasy .... on application soaks into your skin leaving your body feeling cared for
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light lotion for dry and sensitive skin. It’s not too thick and oily like regular moisturizer so I find it great use for my constantly dry hands. It doesn’t take long for it to be absorbed which is a bonus in my books.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favourite lotion Can't think beyond QV lotion. Its awesome. Great for kids. Non sticky
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheaper than other places. The best moisturizer for dry, sensitive or skin the that has had severe burns. Gives the moisture back that has been lost and no perfumes so no chance of a reaction!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Good I bought this CV body lotion for my family, it's a good value for money and super good quality for most skin type.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Works with my sensitive skin
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worthy good value and good for skin
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use it daily Best skin moisturiser especially for sensitive skin
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product! I’ve been using QV Skin Lotion since I discovered it about two years ago. I have very sensitive skin, so is an ideal product for me.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I've moved to Australia for 6 months and this is already my second bottle. it's not too watery or too thick and sticky. suits weather in Melbourne
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Low-allergy, great feel, no offensive smell. Love it.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful on skin This is cream is gorgeous on the skin. Your skin absorbs it beautifully . No creamy residue. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever I’ve been buying QV products since I had a baby & love it. the whole family uses it as it hydrates the skin as soon as you use it, no more dry skin. I love the fact that it hydrates the skin without that oily sticky feeling. I also use the QV face cream every day, makes my face feel fresh and hydrated all day. Feels great under makeup & does not make your face look patchy or oily. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moist and smells great Bought this product to beat dry skin issues that come with the winter chill! It perfectly hydrates your skin all day long.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soothing. I have been using this cream for many years and very pleased with it.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great for irritated , sensitive skin
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light non greasy lotion This is super light non greasy lotion and great as a body and face moisturiser However, I do prefer something richer for my dry hands
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for the whole family. I like the pump packs, leave it on the bathroom bench, even my hubby uses it on his bald head.Great all year round moisturiser.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for problem skin types Recommended to me by skin specialist and Doctor,this and the Gentle wash,was having problems with skin dryness from aging but much better now and much softer.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s the best skin lotion. I’ve been using this lotion for years. It’s very good especially during winter. I’ll keep using it. It’s 5 star product. Love it
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good products I bought this about two months ago. It is good for my dry skins.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent moisturiser Usually we use QV cream but we live in central Queensland and during the summer temps go up 50C and the cream is too thick..enter qv lotion ! QV lotion is has a thinner texture than the QV cream but has the same moisturizing effect as the cream. Due to the heat we end up showering a few times a day and the QV eliminates the dryness we may experience. I also normally use special facial creams but now i use the QV lotion for my face and i don't break out and i don't have to look for special expensive creams. Qv lotion is definitely a a one stop moisturizer for my whole family (including 2 kids < 2yrs)
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The QV lotion is soothing and gently moisturising. I needed to treat my whole body after developing a sensitivity to soaps and body wash.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy and not sticky
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to use! Husband has very dry skin prone to skin irritations and found that this works wonders. Easy to use and feels great.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cream Qv I bought this in a value pack of 1.25 litres. It has a non greasy texture, it is quickly absorbed and works well in hygrating dry skin . Perfect for whole family use including my three year old . Love it ¡ great value for money
Date published: 2019-05-21
  • y_2019, m_12, d_15, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_76
  • loc_en_AU, sid_64066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Panadol Children 1-5 Years Suspension Fever & Pain Relief Strawberry Flavour 200mL
Panadol Children 1-5 Years Suspension Feve...
$13.94 $2.35 Off RRP!
 
Claratyne Hayfever & Allergy Relief Antihistamine Tablets 75 pack
Claratyne Hayfever & Allergy Relief An...
$30.59 $3.40 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol Pain Relief 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol P...
$6.74 $3.25 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200mg 96 Pack
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200m...
$14.84 $3.85 Off RRP!
 
Ostelin Vitamin D3 1000IU 300 Capsules Exclusive Size
Ostelin Vitamin D3 1000IU 300 Capsules Exc...
$22.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Children 1 Month – 1 Year Baby Drops with Dosing Device, Fever and Pain Relief, 20mL
Panadol Children 1 Month – 1 Year Baby Dro...
$6.29 $1.70 Off RRP!
 
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 Pack (100 Days)
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 ...
$53.99 $13.00 Off RRP!
 
Ego QV Baby Moisturising Cream 500g
Ego QV Baby Moisturising Cream 500g
$17.09 $4.53 Off RRP!
 
QV Moisturising Cream 1Kg
QV Moisturising Cream 1Kg
$28.79 $12.09 Off RRP!