$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Jimmy Choo Eau de Parfum Spray 60ml
  Product ID: 2622562

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Jimmy Choo Eau de Parfum Spray 60ml
Free Shipping

Jimmy Choo Eau de Parfum Spray 60ml

Product ID: 2622562
$49.99 + Free Shipping
$62.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $112.00
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woo hoo jimmy choo What a lovely delightful scent but you can't go wrong with jimmy choo. Comments from strangers asking what it is
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I started buying this a few months ago, and it would have to be the best I have ever smelt! It’s afforable price and I won’t go anywhere other than chemist warehouse! You guys are fantastic
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it !! I bought this 2 weeks ago. I get so many compliments when I wear it.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful presentation Bottle and packaging Bought this a couple of weeks ago for my eldest daughter's Birthday--she was absolutely thrilled with the perfume and the fact that it was Jimmy Choo.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell Great price, amazing smell perfume, have been getting lots of compliments
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grest So so soft and every one always comments. Delivery was exactly as stated.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Jimmy Choo I have been buying for years and I love the smell. Everyone always asks what my perfume is!!
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift for my mum This came super quick packaged well smells great my mum is exceptionally happy with this as it smells great and the best price I have seen it at
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MmmmMmmm This is lovely! I've been looking for something that I could keep in my handbag that would take me from daytime to nighttime and this is it! Not overpowering, is a little sexy with a bit of freshness.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I could recommend it
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product bought it as present well received and loved by the recipient.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting A favourite of mine. Lasts a long time as is strong scent. Beautiful evening perfume.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume - great price I love this perfume and the Chemist Warehouse price is excellent!
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing ! One of the best perfumes, smells amazing stays on !
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Perfume I bought this product a few weeks ago and I receive complements daily at work. I cannot fault Chemist Warehouse on their products and service fantastic work.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What Can I Say Smells Amazing Always with Jimmy Choo perfumes you can not go wrong. Jimmy Choo Eau de Spray smells very fresh, sweet and the smells lasts all day... 10/10 once again
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my all time go to fragrance. Perfect for day or night. Has a really sensual smell.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I brought this perfume when it was on special. I love this perfume
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sent that Lasts All day This perfume Lasts all day. Even after i wash my clothes and they are dry i could still smell the scent of the perfume on them. It has a very elegant scent. Its one of my favourites
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite perfume Purhased before xmas, so i would have plenty over the holidays
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love this product So happy I was able to order Jimmy Choo on sale!
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jimmy Choo is my favourite perfime the scent lasts all day. And Chemist Warehouse have the best prices.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning effect This perfume was recommended to me by a male who had smelt it once on a friend and had to ask what it was. Everytime I wear it I get compliments, and often from men!! A perfect choice of perfume at a great price.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!!!! I bought this a month ago and I’m in love
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! Been using this for over a month now and it is such a lovely fragrance. It’s definitely a tiny bit sweet but inoffensive and it’s appropriate daytime and night time. Works really well with my body chemistry.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely sweet scent, that lasts all day Bought this as the reviews were good and I'm very happy with it, would buy again.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jimmy Choo always a good perfume I bought this for my grandaughter for her 17th.... as I know she very much into anything Jimmy Choo, she loves it
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it glad i brought it
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elegance at its best I bought this a month ago after I tried a sample of it and the delivery was so quick. It's the safest and the most elegant smell for a woman. I get compliments on my night outs! It's a sweet yet musky smell. Do go for it!
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely, fresh fragrance Jimmy Choo has some wonderful fragrances on the market, this being one of my favs. It is a little different, not a sweet fragrance, more of a musky base but not in an over powering way. I bought this perfume without smelling it in store prior to purchase but happy with the scent. Postage was very fast!
Date published: 2018-10-26
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_64115, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT