$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Sukin Facial Moisturiser Pump 125ml
  Product ID: 2623266

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Sukin Facial Moisturiser Pump 125ml

Sukin Facial Moisturiser Pump 125ml

Product ID: 2623266
$6.39
$4.56 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $10.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

The daily moisturiser provides fast absorbing deeply penetrating hydration that softens and soothes the skin. It is a light weight cream combining the infusion of aloe vera horsetail nettle & burdock to soothe the skin

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Cetyl Alcohol, Ceteareth-20, Rosa Canina Fruit Oil (Rose Hip), Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Triticum Vulgare (Wheat) Germ Oil, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Equisetum Arvense Extract (Horsetail) , Arctium Lappa Root Extract (Burdock), Urtica Dioica (Nettle) Leaf Extract, Citrus Tangerina (Tangerine) Peel Oil, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin Orange) Peel Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Vanillin, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract, Citrus Paradisi (Grapefruit) Seed Extract, Citric Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Benzyl Alcohol, Limonene*, Linalool*.                                                                                                   

 *Natural component of essential oils

Directions

After cleansing, gently massage into face, neck and décolletage
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All natural moisture good for any skin type Love how it can be used in any season and all natural. Not greasy. Has a pleasant smell. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Only need small amount and it soaks in very quickly
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I started using this product and it's very effective on my frizzy and curly hair.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Moisturizer I have i brought this product a few months ago, and for such a good price i got a amazing moisturiser. its definetely the best moistruiser ive tried yet and is totally worth the money. love this product!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nourishing Good quality product excellent for dry skin
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is my third time buying this moisturiser. It’s my absolute favorite, love the smell and it’s non greasy. I use this product daily.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice natural moisturiser Buy this all the time, smells great and is nice light moisturiser
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from obsessed with Sukin ive said it once and ill say it again, Sukin is my favourite natural skincare brand and I use this moisturiser every day and it feels so hydrating and smells yum, it doesn't break me out like some moisturisers can
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh not greasy I've recently started using this moisturiser and have already noticed the difference in my skin.. My skin is much softer and looks more hydrated and healthy.. I love the texture.. It absorbs nicely into my skin.. Not greasy at all.. The fresh scent is nice as well.. Will continue buying this product
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Seeing amazing results from the 1st day i started to use it. Love its lack of harmfull ingredients.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids skin I bought this about a month ago and have been using it for both my teenager and myself and it definitely made a difference.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice item I bought it a month ago and use it everyday. It works that make my face looks more bright.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely moisturizer I really like this moisturizer. The price is incredible considering it really does moisturise well and doesn't make you have break outs. Great for sensitive skin as mine is extremely sensitive. Very happy !
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Using sukin for the first time and love this product. A little bit goes a long way, feels lovely on skin. No reactions
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this entire range!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I've tried a lot of products in sukin body and face range. This one did a great job in terms of moisturizing, and very light and gentle on my sensitive skin. Besides the price is reasonable. What can I complain? :)
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing bad about it Good amount of lotion for its cost, moisturisers effectively, smells good, one pump is all you need, lasts a while
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturiser This is by far both my mum and my favourite mousturiser, its not too heavy on the skin and makes my skin feel so smooth and hydrated without it feeling greasy, highly recommend
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Keeps my face fresh by keeping it hydrated.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice moisturiser. Perfect for sensitive skin. Love the scent of it, very earthy. Moisturises my skin well. Really does work for all skin types. Worth a go
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love sukin, has never let me down
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I brought this product roughly a month ago. I absolutley love it. I have always struggled trying to find a moisturiser that doesnt dry my skin out but also doesnt cost an arm and a leg. This moisturiser is so nice to use and has been leaving my skin feeling refreshed and hydrated. I definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect moisturising product Bought this online and been using Sukin products in years. It is perfect after cleaning and toning your dry face skin.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to moisturiser. I love the smell. Been using this moisturiser for years. Never had issues with it.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice light moisturiser It’s my 4th bottle :) It’s a light, well absorbing moisturiser, great under makeup.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softeness I love the moisturiser it leaves my skin soft and supple for the day, there is a lot on the pump bottle, I highly recommend
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing on oily skin! I’m on my 3rd bottle of sukin facial moisturiser and have to say it’s the best facial moisturiser I’ve ever used. My skin has always been very oily and I have always balked at putting cream on my face until I found this. My 3 year old daughter likes to copy me and put creams on when I do and I don’t hesitate to give her some of this because of how gentle it is with no nasties.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to moisturiser, keeps my face hydrated and smooth. Never had a problem.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the skin! Nearly used the entire pump of this moisturiser and it’s incredible, soothes and replenishes my skin without harsh chemicals and doesn’t make me break out.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful for oily skin Very quick drying compared to other facial moisturisers and smells good, does its job nicely! Highly recommend Sukin products!!
Date published: 2019-01-08
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_AU, sid_64419, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Sukin Hydrating Body Lotion 500ml
Sukin Hydrating Body Lotion 500ml
$12.39 $8.56 Off RRP!
 
Sukin Hydrating Mist Toner 125ml
Sukin Hydrating Mist Toner 125ml
$6.39 $4.56 Off RRP!
 
Sukin Purely Ageless Restorative Night Cream 120ml
Sukin Purely Ageless Restorative Night Cre...
$13.69 $9.26 Off RRP!
 
Sukin Revitalising Facial Scrub 125mL
Sukin Revitalising Facial Scrub 125mL
$6.39 $4.56 Off RRP!
 
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
$21.99 $6.00 Off RRP!
 
Sukin Cream Cleanser Pump 125ml
Sukin Cream Cleanser Pump 125ml
$6.39 $4.56 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Sukin Super Greens Detoxifying Masque 100ml
Sukin Super Greens Detoxifying Masque 100ml
$9.99 $6.96 Off RRP!
 
Sukin Moisture Restoring Night Cream 120ml
Sukin Moisture Restoring Night Cream 120ml
$11.69 $8.26 Off RRP!