$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Sukin Botanical Body Wash Pump 1 Litre
  Product ID: 2623261

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Sukin Botanical Body Wash Pump 1 Litre

Sukin Botanical Body Wash Pump 1 Litre

Product ID: 2623261
$17.99
$2.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $20.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Our Body Wash is enriched with aromatic botanicals and oils to gently cleanse and purify the body without drying. A combination of Rosehip, Jojoba and Avocado Oils soften and lightly hydrate while Chamomile and Aloe Vera soothes the skin

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Decyl Glucoside, PEG-150 Pentaerythrityl Tetrastearate, Glycerin, Rosa Canina Fruit Oil (Rose Hip), Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract (Chamomile), Yucca Schidigera Root Extract, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Extract, Citrus Tangerina (Tangerine) Peel Oil, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin Orange) Peel Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Vanillin, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Benzyl Alcohol Limonene*, Linalool*.        * Natural component of essential oils

Directions

Use a small amount on a sponge in the shower or bath. Lather and rinse thoroughly
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this body wash. Free of nasties and smells fresh. Natural scent not overpowering fake perfume scent. The 1L bottle lasts a long time and is good value for money.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Gentle On My Skin The most gentle body wash I have ever tried. No longer needing to look for the 'perfect' product for my sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing! Fantastic value, smells great and fantastic for my sensitive skin
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value! Have been buying this body wash for the whole family for years. It has a lovely smell and more importantly no nasty chemicals
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Amazing hand wash! Soft on hands and smells amazing, highly recommended..
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury Grabbed this about 6 weeks ago and have been thrilled. Performs better than expected; the overall feel and consistecy make washing pleasureable. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smell and moisture the skin
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST BODY WASH I have been using Sukin for many years and my skin loves it, my purse loves it and my bathroom loves it.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and fabulous! We've been using Sukin products for a few years now and never tire of the fresh fragrance, the softness of my skin afterwards and the amazing value - the 1 litre pump lasts our household about 2 months.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great Sukin Another great Sukin. Delicate on skin, nice scent and plenty of leather.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aussie product, great for sensitive skin The best everyday body wash I have ever used for my sensitive skin, no more scratching, no more itchy skin. Sukin is an organic, Aussie product and Chemist wsrehouse regularly have it on sale at an amazing price, how could you go wrong.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin Botanical Body Wash Lathers beautifully & u only need a small amount so goes a long way. Feels good & leaves the skin moisturised
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious wash I set all 3 products for my Airbnb property and guest loved it
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this entire range!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value This body wash has a lovely subtle scent.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Sukin range Just love the body wash and the beautiful aromas.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful aroma I love using the Sukin Botanical Body Wash, it feels like silk on your skin and the beautiful aroma of essential oils is beautiful, I love it
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic value This has been an ongoing favourite of mine for the fact that it is Australian made and lasts a long time. Neutral cleaning for your skin and a beautiful fragrance
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing in the bathroom So gentle on skin ,no mess easy access,lasts for months this is 3 Rd time I have bought this ,such good value , love Sukin products.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great body wash I've been using this for years . It works well as a soap and smells divine. Started using it when my kids were small in the bath as they used to drink the water and thought this better than most to ingest. Been using for years and will continue to do so
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural and cruelty free Love this. Great on my skin
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great natural product. I am always happy with Sukin products - this is particularly versatile, use it in the shower, bath and as a hand wash.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use pump action Sukin body wash is the best. It's easy to use when you have sore wrists, it's lovely & gentleon my skin, it smells divine & is natural & not tested on animals. There is nothing else on the market of this quality & the price is fantastic!
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle but effective I love Sukin body wash. I've tried all the variants. But, I find that keep coming back to the original formula. It's super gentle on sensitive skin, but a serious body cleanser at the same time. It really is excellent value in the big bottles like this one, or the bottle with the cap top. Easy and kind enough for the whole family to use.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sukin is life changing!! Have been using Sukin body wash for about 2 months now and absolutely love it! I love that it is safe and natural to use on my 2yo and it smells amazing. It costs more than your average body wash but definitely worth it, such an excellent product!!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It has good ingredients and works well. Nice, subtle natural scent.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves skin feeling clean and smooth! This is a beautiful body wash, I’ve completely switched over to using all things sukin and I won’t be going back!
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle Cleanser for the whole family I have been using this product for over 6 months and absolutely love it! It has a subtle scent, does not dry out my skin and I have recently switched to using this body wash on my children and it’s been great even on their sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scent, gentle on skin The primary reasons that I use this soap are that it smells fantastic and is gentle on the skin. The scent really is something else; fresh, natural and plant/floral.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Body Wash!!! So happy I discovered this amazing Body Wash..... not to mention the great price at Chemist Warehouse
Date published: 2019-01-20
  • y_2019, m_11, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_AU, sid_64444, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 Pack (100 Days)
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 ...
$59.99 $7.00 Off RRP!
 
Sukin Botanical Body Wash Lime & Coconut 500ml
Sukin Botanical Body Wash Lime & Cocon...
$11.49 $1.46 Off RRP!
 
Sukin Micellar Cleansing Water 250ml
Sukin Micellar Cleansing Water 250ml
$9.49 $1.46 Off RRP!
 
Sukin Hydrating Body Lotion 500ml
Sukin Hydrating Body Lotion 500ml
$17.99 $2.96 Off RRP!
 
Sukin Foaming Facial Cleanser Pump 125ml
Sukin Foaming Facial Cleanser Pump 125ml
$9.49 $1.46 Off RRP!
 
Sukin Natural Balance Conditioner 1 Litre
Sukin Natural Balance Conditioner 1 Litre
$21.49 $3.46 Off RRP!
 
Sukin Hydrating Body Lotion Lime and Coconut 500ml
Sukin Hydrating Body Lotion Lime and Cocon...
$17.99 $2.96 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol Pain Relief 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol P...
$7.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!