$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Palmolive Naturals Pomegranate & Mango Invigorating Body Wash Dermatologically tested 1L
  Product ID: 2618681

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Palmolive Naturals Pomegranate & Mango Invigorating Body Wash Dermatologically tested 1L

Palmolive Naturals Pomegranate & Mango Invigorating Body Wash Dermatologically tested 1L

Product ID: 2618681
$6.99 MAYDAY SALE
$6.99
$6.99
$3.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $9.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Palmolive Naturals Body Wash with 100% Natural Pomegranate & Mango Extracts is dermatologically tested, pH balanced and contains 0% parabens, phthalates & alcohol.

We're here to make great skincare products without complexity or compromise.

Our Palmolive Naturals Pomegranate & Mango Body Wash uses the best ingredients for healthy & beautiful skin.

At Palmolive we're all about giving you more of what you love and less of what you don't.

That's why this Shower Gel is made with 100% Natural Pomegranate & Mango Extracts and has a fruity and floral scent featuring Orange, Lime and Grapefruit essential Oils

What we leave out is as important as what we put in.
No Parabens
No Phthalates
No Mineral Oil
No Alcohol
No Silicones
No Soap
No Gluten
No BPA

This product has been formulated with skin loving ingredients and is dermatologically tested and pH balanced to suit your skin.

Please recycle us! This bottle is 100% recyclable. Enough for 200 washes.

Product Claims: No parabens, No Phthalates, No Mineral Oil, No Alcohol, No Silicones, No Soap, No Gluten, No BPA, No Animal Derivatives.

Recommended By: Dermatologically Tested

Size: 1L

Scent: Pomegranate

Dermatologist Tested?: Yes

Dermatologically Tested?: Yes

Soap-Free?: Yes

Ph Balanced?: Yes

Alcohol Free?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• Palmolive Naturals Pomegranate with Mango Body Wash is made with 100% natural Pomegranate and Mango extracts.
• Dermatologically Tested and pH Balanced shower gel to suit your skin.
• Free from Parabens, Phthalates, Mineral Oil, Alcohol, Silicones, Soap, Animal Derivatives, Gluten and BPA
• A fruity Pomegranate scent featuring Orange, Lime and Grapefruit essential Oils.
• 100% Recyclable bottle.

Ingredients

Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Fragrance, Sodium Chloride, Cocamide MEA, Sodium Salicylate, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid, Polyquaternium-7, Tetrasodium EDTA, Benzophenone-4, Mangifera Indica Fruit (Mango) Extract, Pomegranate Punica Granatum (Pomegranate) Extract, CI 17200, CI 19140, CI42090.

Directions

1 Lather-up.
2 Rinse off.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Bottle. This bottle is 100% recyclable. arl.org.au

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on the body Beautiful smell of pomegranate wonderful loved boys
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Perfect good smell for all
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wash Nice fragrance, lathers nice, feel clean after use, great size bottle with pump, easy use
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great, good value for money Great value and really nice smelling with an easy pump
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic smell I love this product the size is really convenient and the smell is not overpowering
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Body Wash in Palmolive Collection This would have to be my favourite scent in the Palmolive body wash collection. I've tried them all! Convenient to buy at your local shopping centre when doing the weekly shopping. Great value for money. Often on special. I usually buy the 1lt bottles. It has a very fruity fresh scent which stays on your skin after your shower. The micro beads feel nice on your skin, feels like you are getting exfoliated. I didn't find it drying, but i also didn't find it offered any moisturizing effect. The pump action bottle in the 1Lt is super handy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and sweet! I really love the smell of this! It is fresh and sweet but doesn't stay on your skin too long, meaning you don't get sick of it! This lathers up really well and leaves me feeling squeaky clean! I bought the 1L bottle on sale at Coles and it has lasted me so long! Definitely great value for money and when I finally use this up I will have to repurchase! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really convenient and smells great This is my number one shower gel. The pump bottle makes it super convenient to use, just pump twice in my loofah and start scrubbing! Smells divine and those little beads are fun to pop :) Will keep repurchasing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I love the fruity scent of this body wash, it leaves me wanting to have a shower more often just to use it. My boyfriend had this at his house to my surprise and I have loved it for myself ever since. It foams well and doesn't leave my skin dry. This body wash leaves me feeling great about my skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannot get enough of this! I love this wash so much! It smells so sensual and fruity which makes me feel very fresh after a shower. I just dispense the product the loofah and then lather it over my body. The feeling is just great and I feel very cleaned afterwards too. I've bought this product a few times now and will continue to do so. Hopefully a body lotion of this smell becomes available [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pommy lovely Great smelling shower gel. I like the pump packs as they just distribute only what you need. So if you knock it over in the shower it doesn't ooze out. Love the way it makes my skin feel soft and fresh. Will definitely be buying this one again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I love Palmolive shower gels & this by far would have to be my favourite. The smell is amazing & lingers in my bathroom! Plus the 750mL pump bottle lasts forever. The only problem I have, is that when it starts getting empty, the pump becomes difficult to use & I have to turn the bottle upside down which becomes messy.... I'm with Stay C - I wish Palmolive would release body lotions!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell This shower gel has the most amazing smell and can definitely be called invigorating. I have to say, my experience with shower gels is similar to katshepsutt's, as I've never seen the need to switch from soap but this converted me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My no. 1 shower gel This is my favourite shower gel, smells so good! I get this on the bulk size so it lasts me forever, I will re-purchase over and over <3 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mmmm... Smells gorgeous and leaves my skin feeling great. I bought a large bottle and it lasted me for so long! Great value and really handy in a pump bottle. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing compares... I've never been too fussed about shower gels, always thought they were an unnecessary extravagance that might end up making me itch, and consequently I've been a soap girl for most of my life...but that's all changed since I bought this one. Fell in love with the pomegranate and mango fragrance combo in the Palmolive handwash - it's such a clean, fresh and invigorating smell for the bathroom, and unlike all the others I've tried, I never get sick of it. The shower gel is non-drying, a gorgeous colour, comes in a huge container with a faultless pump dispenser, great price, absolutely zero irritation, and the fragrance, well I've already said it all... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mmmmmmmmm i absolutly love the smell of this showert gel, and i love the beads there is no down side to this product except when it runs out and i have to get more i love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine. I adore this product and it currently has pride of place in my bathroom. It is an effective cleanser that foams really well plus it doesn't leave my skin feeling dry or stripped of it's natural oils thanks to the fact that it is soap-free and pH balanced. The best and most important thing about it is the fragrance, it's fresh, fruity and tangy but not sickly sweet or artificial smelling, I just wish they'd bring out a body lotion. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2009-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the smell Leave you feeling fresh every wash
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The fragrance is fresh & skin is not tight The fragrance is fresh, the skin is not tight and comfortable.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shower friend I love this shower gel. It comes in a large pump action bottle that lasts a long time. The bottle looks lovely and the shower gel aroma is beautiful but not particularly long lasting. It is easy to use the pump action bottle is convenient and it lathers up well if used with a sponge. Watch for it to come on special and buy then. It is quite an economical product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells Devine! This product is great value for money. The one litre bottle lasts so long! I love using this in the shower everyday to wash my skin. I find that the little exfoliating beads are great and notice smoother skin when I have finished showering. I don't have any issues with the product drying out my skin. I wish the beautiful scent lasted after the shower though. I have had some cleansers that leave a scent hours after you have finished showering. This one doesn't. But, for the price, it does a great job and I will continue to repurchase. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great everyday product! I have used this product a few times now. It smells great however may be an overpowering smell for some. The beads provide a gentle exfoliation before they disintegrate. From experience other Palmolive body wash products have felt more moisturising than this one, however this still does the job. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Scent have used this product daily for a while now because of the refreshing scent and microbeads. this product is highly effective for its price however is not the most hydrating shower gel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from really like I bought this on a whim in 1 litre, but (thankfully) I love it (or id be stuck with 1 litre of shower gel that I didn't like). It lathers up nicely and has a nice subtle scent which I like. It lasted me about 7-9 months and I'm really happy with that, as you don't need much. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great and works well I bought this because of the really appealing colour and also I wanted to try out pomegranate and see how well it worked. For the price, its a great product. It comes in a large handy size with a pump dispenser, so that makes using in the shower much easier. It is a pretty pomegranate colour and that makes it appealing to the eyes even before it appeals to your body! This wash lathers well and gently. I didn't have any irritations or dry skin after using it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It wake me up in those morning showers! I have a Body Shop loofa and I use it with this for everyday morning showers. It really wakes me up and brightens up the skin. It gets rid of dead skin and makes your skin smoother. I really love the scent as well. It's very fruity and it stays with you after your shower for a while. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fruity body wash I love fruity scented products and this body wash smells yummy and invigorating. The deep burgundy red colour of the body wash with the convenient pump also makes it appealing and easy to use in the shower. The soap free formula of this gel textured body wash lathers nicely, is gentle and doesn't dry out the skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smelt good in the shower I loved the smell of this as I was using it. It was very sweet and fruity, perfect for summer. It moisturised my skin well but the smell was short lived as I couldnt really smell it on my skin afterwards like I can with other palmolive naturals. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smell Really like this shower gel, one of my faves. The cleansing beads really feel as though they're doing their job without being too abrasive. The smell disperses throughout the shower really well and I love how soft my skin feels afterwards. Nice price too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-02-09
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_39
  • loc_en_AU, sid_64487, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT