$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Witch Hazel 240ML
  Product ID: 2578105

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Witch Hazel 240ML

Witch Hazel 240ML

Product ID: 2578105
$6.99 FRENZY SALE
$6.99
$6.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely brilliant! I love this product! I use it after the shower as a face toner and it works like a charm. It is so affordable and the quality is amazing. I did transfer it into a spray bottle because i found that it was easier to apply it that way.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST TONER!! I've been using this witch hazel toner for years now & it's by far my favourite!! Works well at removing dirt / oil from your pores.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this :) I have been using this for years. It is a great toner to use when cleaning and moisturing. Would fully recommend this!
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fave brand Love this brand of witch hazel, always my go to!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST clearing skin toner i brought this a few months ago and have still got it, it is the first - but, best toner i have used. it has a very strong scent but cleared my skin so effectively. best for removing dirt and unwanted oils, and i have sensitive and combination skin and it still helped. lovee it
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toner! I have combination skin, sensitive skin. This is such a great toner that leaves my skin feeling so fresh and clean. My cousin and I are in love with it!!
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True and tried I have been using Dickinson Witch Hazel for decades. I have tried others once in a while but I always come back to this one. Great value and no fuss.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and healthy for skin care I have been using this for about 15 years as a cleanser/toner and find it gentle on the skin but very efficient.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple uses! Witch Hazel is a very underestimated product. It has so many wonderful uses. I use this as a toner to firm my skin. To remove heavy make up. And even for insect bites. I will use this brand in particular for years to come.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Amazing value for an underrated product.. this stuff will do your skin wonders
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toner for teens Was recommended from a work friend for the teen girls in the house. With so many chemicals on the market it's a pleasure for them to use a natural product on their face after cleansing. Straight from.the bottle on a face pad.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value for money good value for money and is more effective that other toners I’ve tried
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle toner I have been using this witch hazel for over two years. I swear by it. Tones skin nicely and doesn't dry it out at all. I'm an acne suffer and this is gentle enough not to irritate my skin or cause outbreaks
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great skin toner I love this product. I use it everyday, it's highly effective and keeps my skin smooth and toned
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your new best friend. I live by this product. Excellent makeup remover, and it leaves your skin feeling clear & clean. I use this as a toner twice a day. Its cost efficient as well which makes it all the better. Absoloute skin-care essential.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I've had this for about 3 months, a little goes a long way with this product keeps my legs smooth and free from after shave redbumps.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle Worker I have combination skin which can be a bit problematic at times and recently had a bad reaction from a new product I was teying out resulting in my face completely drying our & some sort of rash with many many bumps and discoloration it was horrible.. thought I would give this a try, day 2 and I have already seem a HUGE improvement, discoloration almost all gone bumps gone down, even old acne scars starting to diasapeaa completely. Amazing, can’t wait to continue using & see more results. I use day & night as a toner,the smell doesn’t bother me at all
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five star Best skin product in the market, in my opinion
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great for creating a even complexion, and keeping pimples at bay, would recommend! try mixing with rose water to reduce redness!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! My skin has never looked this good. I picked up this product after hearing soooo many good thins about witch hazel for your skin, and I must say I m not disappointed. Definitely a new staple in my beauty routine!!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best to clean face in the morninb I have been using it for years
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value I've used this product for years. It is simple ,quite effective and easy to apply. It's an excellent cleanser snd toner.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing I added this with hazel into my skin routine and I honestly feel the difference . My skin texture is much finer and smooth . I'm not prone to acne or breakouts but I still would never stop using this .
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Used as a toner for years and will continue using.. LOVE IT
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Sensitive Skin This is my 'go to' toner to refresh my skin. I'm so sensitive to so many products but I find this one to be mild, yet still effective. My husband and son steal it from me whenever they can, for treating cuts and as a refreshing after shaving treatment. So it's an all rounder for the whole family.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing and cleansing I have been using this for years as a skin toner. Keep it in the fridge for a super soothing and reviving toner.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my sensitive skin I use witch hazel as soon as I hop out of the shower it helps cleanse my pores and my skin is always clear!!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bewitching! I've been trying to keep my beauty routine as natural as possible thus I've begun to experiment with some products I've not used before. An avid promoter of cleansing, toning and moisturising, I wanted to find a product that was simple and effective. I found just that! For the last few weeks I've been using Witch Hazel daily (morning and night) prior to moisturising. I love the fact that the essence is not tarnished with synthetic smells. I've found that my complexion is smooth and my pore clear. Could not be happier with this product.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality product Thank you again for the Witch hazel. I use it to make my skin much smoother. It helps clean my skin as well. i just love it.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blemishes be gone Amazing for clearing breakouts. Leaves skin feeling clean and great for oily skin types. Good to use as a toner after cleansing.
Date published: 2018-10-28
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_AU, sid_64602, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol Pain Relief 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol P...
$5.99 $5.00 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Children 1 Month – 1 Year Baby Drops with Dosing Device, Fever and Pain Relief, 20mL
Panadol Children 1 Month – 1 Year Baby Dro...
$6.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
$21.99 $6.00 Off RRP!
 
Witch Hazel Face Wipes 60
Witch Hazel Face Wipes 60
$7.99
 
Benzac AC Gel 10% 50g
Benzac AC Gel 10% 50g
$20.49 $1.91 Off RRP!
 
Swisspers Make Up Rounds Twin
Swisspers Make Up Rounds Twin
$6.49 $0.46 Off RRP!
 
Johnson's Pure Cotton Round Make-Up Pads 80 Pack
Johnson's Pure Cotton Round Make-Up Pa...
$2.99
 
Swisse Children's Ultivite Multivitamin 120 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Children's Ultivite Multivitami...
$8.99 $14.00 Off RRP!