$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Euky Bear Sniffly Nose Inhalant 200ml
  Product ID: 2486160

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Euky Bear Sniffly Nose Inhalant 200ml

Euky Bear Sniffly Nose Inhalant 200ml

Product ID: 2486160
$12.14 FRENZY SALE
$13.49
$12.14
$2.81 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $14.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked wonders! Helped my daughters congestion immensely. The smell is incredibly pleasant! Not to overpowering at all. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is my second bottle. Love it & at a cheap price too
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I’ve been using this product every day. I found great difference in my baby’s health. Strongly recommend this product, specially in this winters
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Smells great and works great
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Smells amazing and baby sleeps through not waking up from a blocked nose!
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for babies and young children Use this in a steam vaporiser in the kids room as it's mild odour not strong like Vicks. I find it helps relieve their sniffles.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good! This stuff smells so good! It works so well I'm so glad I brought it!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Great Australian made product
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell The inhalant smells great and helps with congestion
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clears the nose! My son has a stuffy nose when feeding/sleeping. Used this and it makes a difference. And his room smelt Devine!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic smell I love this product. I find it works really well and you don't need as much to get results
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works a treat Works well for when your bub/child is congested, helps them sleep
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Euky sniffly nose inhalant Works great and lasts a long time!
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I beary like it! It helps the family breathe easily when all our noses are very stuffed. The scent is not too strong and I even asked my GP if this is harmful to little ones like infants and she said its not.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth it This really helps clear my sinuses when I have the flu. It also worked so well for the kids.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always this branding... For my toddler, helps her better breathing so she can sleep better during nite and nap. A must have for family having young ones
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I brought this along with the euky bear vaporiser and it's a great product. Love putting it on in night time. Makes the house feel nice and cozy and great for colds and flus
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I use this with my Euky Bear Vapouriser. Works great for the kids when they are congested.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell This is awesome but the Euky vaporizer doesn't release the smell.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it! We've always used this (well since having kids), and will now use this for our second baby too. Great product.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A superhero It helped everytime my son gets stuffy nose.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good. brought this as my sister uses it on my niece. Also helps us oldies too
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product really works and smells soo good
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Euky Bear I bought it a month ago and I love using the euky bear at night time it helps my daughter sleep when she has a blocked nose.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite My mum used to use this when I was a kid..I now use it for my kids..fantastic product
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it We use this with the euky bear vaporiser for our bub when he had a congested nose, it really works, and makes all the difference
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the smell of this! Really helped clear my newborns congestion.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells good I bought this to use in my childrens vaporizers which I run overnight when they have colds. The scent is nice and strong and fresh. I am unsure how effective it is at actually keeping them decongested overnight but figure it cant hurt to use it.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent product When it finally came after a week, smaller than expected, not as strong as desired.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The product is great! Manufucterer NOT SO We have been using our vaporiser together with the Eukybear inhalant, and it really helps my kids breath when they have cough/colds. Just be careful when buying the vaporiser itself, customer service is a let down. Nothing but trouble.
Date published: 2018-05-24
  • y_2019, m_12, d_15, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_AU, sid_64642, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT