Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Vital Vegan Pea Protein Chocolate 500g
  Product ID: 2622357

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Vital Vegan Pea Protein Chocolate 500g

Vital Vegan Pea Protein Chocolate 500g

Product ID: 2622357
$29.99
$9.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $39.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Naturally Occurring Pea Protein Isolate If you’re looking for a protein supplement to help your body function at its best, you can rely on Vital Protein Powder. It contains over 18 amino acids, matching the profile of whey proteins which is unique for a vegetable protein. The protein is extracted from the highest quality European golden peas. This complete protein digests easily without causing bloating. Our vegan protein powder comes in three delicious flavours and an unflavoured option.

Warnings

Warnings Vitamin supplements should not replace a healthy diet.

Common Uses

Suitable for exercise recovery, snack replacement, and those looking to increase their dietary intake of protein. Vegans, vegetarians, those sensitive to dairy products, the elderly, immune-compromised and people who exercise a lot are particularly at risk of developing a protein deficiency, and should add a pea protein isolate supplement to their diets to make sure they’re getting enough of this life-giving nutrient.

Ingredients

Ingredients:100% Pea Protein Isolate, Natural Chocolate Flavour, Thaumatin, Stevia & Monk Fruit NUTRITION INFORMATION: SERVINGS PER PACKAGE: 20 SERVING SIZE: 25G Average Quantity Per Serving Average Quantity Per 100g Energy 398kJ 1592kJ Protein 20g 80g Fat, total 2.2g 18.6g - Saturated 0.5g 2.0g Carbohydrates 3.2g 12.6g - Sugars 0.1g 0.3g Sodium 325mg 1300mg

Directions

Dosage:Disolve or mix 2 heaped tablespoons (25g) into 200ml of water, milk (non dairy is suggested), yoghurt, or natural juice of your choice. C Consume 1-2 times per day depending on how much protein is advised to have in your diet. Always consult with a healthcare practitioner as individual needs may vary.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing protein without upsetting my stomach I bought this protein after trying other whey based protein powder that upset my stomach. This pea protein is great tasting and it doesn’t upset my stomach at all.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy on my tummy This is a yum easy on my tummy and easily mixed protein.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the protein I am not allergic to I am having it for years and is still having it every day
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste great Great product for vegans and the thing I love is it taste great so even it your not a vegan it still taste really nice. No nasty additives just 100% pure pea protein.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vital Protein Love this protein powder as it really satisfies my stomach for longer than other ones I’ve used
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vegan protein powder with great flavour It’s so hard to find a protein powder which is dairy-free. Imagine how happy I was when I tried this product and it tasted amazing!
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes Amazing! I've been buying this protein powder for years! It can be challenging to find a high protein, low carb, all natural protein supplement, free of gluten, dairy and vegan friendly.... Great for shakes, baking and mixing into cereal. Highly recommend it to absolutely everyone!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Chocolate Flavour ever! I was excited to try this flavour. Definitely not disappointed. Absolutely love it mixed with banana.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to read Yummy easy to have every day...
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I've never used a vegan protein powder but this one tastes quite nice and mixes very easily when a protein shaker is used. Tastes great with soy milk. Will definitely be getting more.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy and tasty I bought Vital Pea Protein because I was looking for a protein powder that is safe for breastfeeding mums and without too many added nasties to drink. While I was very hesitant to try as I don't like the flavor of peas, I was pleasantly surprised that this protein powder has a very neutral taste. The chocolate flavor is really nice, not too strong, and I think this flavor goes excellently with all nutmilks. As a tip I recommend trying this with cashew milk, its absolutely delicious! Overall I would definitely recommend this protein powder, especially for anyone who is vegan or just looking for a more natural choice.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great It's a great protein powder that we add to breakfast shakes. Taste is great and it has all the Health benefits
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this protein powder We buy this in bulk when it comes on sale. It taste great in a smoothie with a banana and spinach
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy protein option Have been having this protein for a long time. It’s one of the best healthy options. It dissolves and seems to digest well. Recommend it.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best protein powder I’ve tried! Great product! So delicious, smooth and creamy. Has a little natural sweetness too which is nice. I blend mine with some frozen banana, peanut butter and almond milk, so yummy! Great that it’s vegan, gluten free and sugar free too (just stevia and monk fruit). It even says you can bake with it which I am keen to try!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste I like the taste it’s awesome compared with other product
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Value Plant Protein! Chocolate is the best choc flavoured protein I've ever had Quality Quality Quality! Smooth taste - with no bitterness afterwards. Flavours are great too!
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste like a chocolate milkshake! My husband and I both use the Vital Chocolate protein powder. We love the taste - very easy to use just with milk or in a smoothie.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and high quality brand. This is a great product for value, quality and taste. Also is a complete source of non-dairy protein. No nasties inside, and naturally sweetened with stevia as the base. The Chocolate flavor is delish as a smoothie, or even as made up as a pudding with muesli or chia seeds! (Mix to a runny paste with hot water and milk of choice then leave to soak in fridge overnight). Great bargain when on sale for half price at Chemist Warehouse, too. I grab two!
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste Great! Absolutely love this product! I have used this brand for years and will never go back. Taste great and makes you feel great. Good bang for your money.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would give 4.5 stars.... It's not perfect but used in my nutribullet and mixed into a frozen berry smoothie for breakfast it's great! On its own, it tastes very powdery but I like that it's vegan and still giving me heaps of protein to keep me going throughout the morning. It also doesn't contain cr&p tonnes of sugar, so that is even better! Obviously with no sugar or fat it's not going to taste like a freaking donut. Lol
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from healthy protein powder It was recommended by a naturopath a 6 years ago, and since then I've tried a few of other brands but I always go back to Vital protein pea protein powder
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pea protein Affordable and no artificial sweeteners like many proteins, blends well, great for cooking etc but personally preferred vanilla
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK protein Not the best protein powder I’ve tried, has a bit of a funny taste but think that is common with pea proteins. Relatively smooth.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Strange taste, only good in small doses I bought this pea protein because the nutritional benefits really appealed to me. However I find this protein has a very strange taste. I usually add protein powder to greek yoghurt OR with almond milk to make a shake. In both instances I can only add a small amount of this protein powder. Otherwise I cant stand to eat or drink it.
Date published: 2019-06-21
  • y_2021, m_1, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_64818, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT