$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Jimmy Choo Eau de Parfum Spray 100ml
  Product ID: 2622563

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Jimmy Choo Eau de Parfum Spray 100ml
Free Shipping

Jimmy Choo Eau de Parfum Spray 100ml

Product ID: 2622563
$69.99 + Free Shipping
SAVE $89.01
Don't Pay RRP: $159.00
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
 

General Information

Jimmy Choo Turns To Fragrances Jimmy Choo, the designer brand famous for its upscale stylish shoes, has made an early announcement that it will launch a first feminine fragrance in the spring of 2010.

The brand has signed a 10-year partnership with Selective Beauty to venture into this new territory. Jimmy Choo eau de parfum expresses an aura of strength and beauty. Glamorous in attitude, confident, intelligent and with a sense of fashion and fun, the fragrance is a modern Fruity chypre with warm, rich, woody depths.

It's a fragrance inspired by modern women - strong, empowered, beautiful, seductive and alluring with a hidden and mysterious sense of confident sexuality.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Second try and you buy it next time.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy I bought this perfume my favorite love it
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell The best perfume I ever bought..Love the smell!
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fancy bottle. My favourite colour is pink I bought this last month. Love the scent. The smell is long lasting on the skin. Im going to purchase another bottle and I even love the scent of the mens Jimmy choo. Going to purchase for a friend and for my hubby
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet smell A sweet and fruity smell that lasts throughout the day. Happy with the purchase and happier with the price
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent I love the scent, I love how its sweet but still womanly and not girly.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jimmy Choo Jimmy Choo I love you. I brought this perfume from Chemist Warehouse and just love the fragrance. Every time I spray it on I feel so Beautiful that I don't need people to look at me because I know they notice me because my scent is so distinctively lovely. Xxx
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great scent, last all day bought 3weeks ago, great price high level quality. last all day.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Perfume Ever I have been wearing this perfume for years and still get great comments on its scent.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fragrance at reasonable value Really really good on my skin...like thisi perfume and will buy again. :)
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this so much that went back and bought 5 LOVE IT !!!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Smells divine, the price was so cheep, very happy
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love this scent, an old time favourite!
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Bought this as a gift and it was loved by the recipient.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume and price I bought this perfume about a month ago online and I am happy with the price. I have done my homework on prices from other stores and go back to the Chemist Warehouse every time. Love the perfume ......and happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting scent I bought this for myself and found it to be wonderful
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I’m soooo in love with this perfume it smells amazing and I’m more then happy with the fast delivery also
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gentle and long lasting fragrance This perfume is a gentle and long lasting fragrance. The vanilla is not overpowering. I also recommend for people that get headaches from certsin perfumes.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift A xmas present for my daughter, she loved it, super fast delivery, very well wrapped and it smells amazing.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smells This is one of my favourite smells
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting fragrance I brought this EDP because I smelt this from a person who was serving me. I couldn't resist and had to ask her which EDP she was wearing. Since then I have purchased this EDP and have had the same with ladies and men asking me what EDP I am wearing. Men ask me so they can purchase it for their partners and females ask me so they can get their partners to buy for them or do what I did and buy it for myself.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous smells I am so happy I purchased this amazing perfume.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feet good I am absolutely in love with this scent! It has strong, warm, and inviting notes. I highly recommend this parfum!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sporty Fun Feminine Summery & sporty fragrance but utterly feminine .. perfect for sultry summer days :)
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh opulence Beautiful uplifting scent which transitions from day wear to evening flawlessly, everyone asks me what perfume I’m wearing and where I got it from.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fragrance I bought this perfume as a gift not knowing what the scent was like. It's a beautiful fragrance and the price was excellent. I'm extremely happy with my purchase. I would like some for myself.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Perfume I only use Jimmy Choo original and everyone asks me what perfume I use because it’s scent is beautiful. Not only that I haven’t met a person it doesn’t suit. Plus I save heaps when I buy it from the Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells amazing! brilliant product brilliant price!
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Great nothing bad to say
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good Ordered was delivered on time. Love using this every now and then :)
Date published: 2018-11-28
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_AU, sid_64974, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT