$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Jimmy Choo Eau de Parfum Spray 100ml
  Product ID: 2622563

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Jimmy Choo Eau de Parfum Spray 100ml
Free Shipping

Jimmy Choo Eau de Parfum Spray 100ml

Product ID: 2622563
$59.99 + Free Shipping
SAVE $99.01
Don't Pay RRP: $159.00
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
 

General Information

Jimmy Choo Turns To Fragrances Jimmy Choo, the designer brand famous for its upscale stylish shoes, has made an early announcement that it will launch a first feminine fragrance in the spring of 2010.

The brand has signed a 10-year partnership with Selective Beauty to venture into this new territory. Jimmy Choo eau de parfum expresses an aura of strength and beauty. Glamorous in attitude, confident, intelligent and with a sense of fashion and fun, the fragrance is a modern Fruity chypre with warm, rich, woody depths.

It's a fragrance inspired by modern women - strong, empowered, beautiful, seductive and alluring with a hidden and mysterious sense of confident sexuality.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume and price I bought this perfume about a month ago online and I am happy with the price. I have done my homework on prices from other stores and go back to the Chemist Warehouse every time. Love the perfume ......and happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting scent I bought this for myself and found it to be wonderful
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I’m soooo in love with this perfume it smells amazing and I’m more then happy with the fast delivery also
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gentle and long lasting fragrance This perfume is a gentle and long lasting fragrance. The vanilla is not overpowering. I also recommend for people that get headaches from certsin perfumes.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift A xmas present for my daughter, she loved it, super fast delivery, very well wrapped and it smells amazing.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smells This is one of my favourite smells
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting fragrance I brought this EDP because I smelt this from a person who was serving me. I couldn't resist and had to ask her which EDP she was wearing. Since then I have purchased this EDP and have had the same with ladies and men asking me what EDP I am wearing. Men ask me so they can purchase it for their partners and females ask me so they can get their partners to buy for them or do what I did and buy it for myself.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous smells I am so happy I purchased this amazing perfume.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feet good I am absolutely in love with this scent! It has strong, warm, and inviting notes. I highly recommend this parfum!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sporty Fun Feminine Summery & sporty fragrance but utterly feminine .. perfect for sultry summer days :)
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh opulence Beautiful uplifting scent which transitions from day wear to evening flawlessly, everyone asks me what perfume I’m wearing and where I got it from.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fragrance I bought this perfume as a gift not knowing what the scent was like. It's a beautiful fragrance and the price was excellent. I'm extremely happy with my purchase. I would like some for myself.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Perfume I only use Jimmy Choo original and everyone asks me what perfume I use because it’s scent is beautiful. Not only that I haven’t met a person it doesn’t suit. Plus I save heaps when I buy it from the Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells amazing! brilliant product brilliant price!
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Great nothing bad to say
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good Ordered was delivered on time. Love using this every now and then :)
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite perfume!!
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to! Absolutely LOVE this perfume! Pretty & sweet but not sickly! Love it!
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer Great service fast delivery very happy with product
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always happy Great, as always. Not too strong, musky, or sickly sweet.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the perfume I am so in love with Jimmy choo
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance Smells so pretty, I always get comments when wearing this perfume, the bottle is so pretty too.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exotic scent I was so happy with this purchase for my daughter's birthday, that I also bought another one in store for myself. The packaging is classy with the bottle having a distinctive shape for Jimmy Choo. One of the best perfumes I have purchased and I often buy Chanel, I find this scent equal in effect (beautiful) so this is also a special treat.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Brought this 3 months ago, in love
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Perfume - great smell Love this perfume, and the bottle is so nice.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance I absolutely love this perfume makes me put a bounce in my step
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful as always Jimmy Choo is always of a high quality and I always enjoy wearing it.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance I’m in love with this fragrance ❤️
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless scent! This is my fiancé’s favorite and I will only buy this perfume from Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jimmy Choo I bought this after smelling it on someone else in the street. The amount of compliments I get is phenomenal and what's best is the price. Will definitely buy again
Date published: 2018-10-16
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_AU, sid_64974, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT