$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
DermaVeen Everyday Moisturising Lotion 1 Litre
  Product ID: 2623406

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

DermaVeen Everyday Moisturising Lotion 1 Litre

DermaVeen Everyday Moisturising Lotion 1 Litre

Product ID: 2623406
$16.19 FRENZY SALE
$17.99
$16.19
$7.80 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $23.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Triple moisturising effect in a light lotion formula, easily absorbs into the skin sealing in moisture, leaving skin smooth, supple & healthy. A hypoallergenic formula with natural colloidal oatmeal to effectively calm, hydrate and protect. Free of lanolin, parabens, artificial dyes & fragrances. Available in 250mL, 500mL, 1L

Warnings

Always read the label. Follow the directions for use. If symptoms worsen or change unexpectedly, talk to your health professional.

Common Uses

Triple moisturising effect in a light lotion formula, easily absorbed.

Ingredients

Aqua, Glycerin, Paraffinum
Liquidum, Stearic Acid, Avena Sativa
(Colloidal Oatmeal) Kernel Flour, Petrolatum,
Cetearyl Alcohol, Ceteareth-20,
Triethanolamine, Phenoxyethanol, Glyceryl
Stearate, Dimethicone, Sodium PCA,
Caprylyl Glycol, Carbomer, Sorbic Acid.

Directions

Apply as often as directed or
required particularly after showering, bathing or cleansing to seal moisture into the skin.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Abundance of moisture I’ve been using this product with Kora - Miranda Kerr Vit C and my skin is so much better and clearer. No irritation for my sensitive skin
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my dry skin become soft i bought it last month and used it right away coz winter makes the skin so dry
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product for sensitive skin I love this product. It is very gentle and moisturising for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Since buying the product I have not used and other cream. It is fantastic
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love I've been using this in conjuction with their extra gentle soap and it's the best stuff ever for my sensitive skin. This lotion is light weight and sinks in fast but is Super hydrating. Always repurchase
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Purchased this when 50% off. Very happy with price and product. Easily absorbed, moisturises well, low scent, large pump container. Excellent.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Product WORKS, works well, every time Just a 'dab' on my forearm, aghhhhhhhhh relief .... just another 'dab' for my other foreman ... aghhhh .... more relief .... keep it on the side table, my side of the bed ... and one on my work desk, ... ooppps, remember to share it with colleagues at work and you will be the most popular one in the office.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Body Moisturiser I have such dry skin and this moisturizer works a treat. I apply it all over my body and within a couple of minutes it has dried down and smooth to touch. No sticky residue and it doesn't have any fragrance
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizing cream I apply this on my feet to prevent dry skin. It works well.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Best product I’ve found for my hubbies skin irritations and moiquito bites.I recommend everyone should try,love it.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Body Moisturiser for dry and sensitive skin I have been buying this moisturising body lotion for many years and use it all over my body daily after showering. It absorbs into the skin well, doesn't have fragrance, hydrates my skin and eliminates dryness. I think it is the best on the market for my dry and sensitive skin. Excellent value for money.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great moisturiser have been using this many months ,very happy
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how my skin feels I absolutely love this product. It leaves my skin so soft and I had many comments on how smooth my skin feels. It also doesn't have so many chemicals in it. Highly recommended this product
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent size for the family This cream is great for the whole family such an economical buy for a superior product
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FEATURES! I BOUGHT THIS FOR 2 WEEKS AGO AND I VERY HAPPY WITH PRODUCT
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size great price I use huge amounts of Dermaveen on my disabled husband. Could not buy at a better price
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent moisturiser for dry sensitive skin Very happy with this product especially during winter when my skin becomes dry and itchy. It’s a saviour. It does have a funky smell kind of like oatmeal. Not to everyone’s liking but works well for me.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturising Lotion find that this product helps with dry skin
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lotion with good ingredients. I'm a permanent buyer of this product for several years.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lotion The best lotion by far. I have used many lotions and nothing compares to this.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!:) Best product ever been using it for years, my skin is beautiful and healthy because of it:)
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great to use I bought it this month for my daughter who has skin issue, after a week, Sher skin gets better and smooth. Great product to try
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for dry skin Always buy this product as I have dry skin and it works really well. The cream itself is not too thick and dried pretty quickly once applied on the skin
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great moisture but smell is terrible This is one of the only moisturises that doesn’t react with my skin. I wish it smelt better though.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good basic lotion for body This is a good basic body lotion - and there is plenty of it in this container. I find that it's not too sticky, so doesn't make your clothes stick to your body after a shower. Large container makes it value for money. Neutral smell - which I prefer due to allergies.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Husbands favourite moisturiser My husband uses this every day for his skin. It does have a little unusual smell but my husband likes it and he uses it ask over his body daily.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad The worst of the Dermaveen products I have used... Didn't help my sensitive skin, smells horrible and left an icky thick residue on my skin, didn't feel moisturised... just covered.
Date published: 2019-05-11
  • y_2019, m_12, d_15, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_AU, sid_65040, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT