$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Nature's Way Vita Gummies Adult Multi-Vitamin 120 Gummies
  Product ID: 2623416

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Nature's Way Vita Gummies Adult Multi-Vitamin 120 Gummies

Nature's Way Vita Gummies Adult Multi-Vitamin 120 Gummies

Product ID: 2623416
$15.99 FRENZY SALE
$15.99
$15.99
$3.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $19.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Nature's Way Vita Gummies Multi-Vitamin are a pleasant way to get vitamins and minerals in a convenient gummie (pastille) form.

Nature's Way Vita Gummies Multi-Vitamin contain multiple vitamins, minerals and antioxidants to help promote everyday health, energy and wellbeing.

Nature's Way Complete Daily Multi can help:
Promote general health and wellbeing
Reduce free radicals formed in the body
Support healthy stress response in the body
Support healthy immune system function

The soft gummie is the delicious and easy way to take a multi-vitamin and comes in 3 fruit flavours lemon, raspberry, and strawberry.

A balanced diet and sufficient intake of vitamins and minerals from food, is essential for adults.

Warnings

Contains gluten, sulfites.

Always read the label. Follow the directions for use. If symptoms persist, talk to your healthcare professional. Vitamin supplements should not replace a balanced diet.

Ingredients

Dosage form: Pastille

Quantity: 120 pastilles

Active ingredient per pastille:
Ascorbic acid (vitamin C) 20 mg
Thiamine nitrate (vitamin B1) 350 micrograms
Riboflavine (vitamin B2) 125 micrograms
Nicotinamide (vitamin B3) 6 mg
dl-alpha-Tocopherol acetate (vitamin E) 3.5 mg
Pyridoxine hydrochloride 608 micrograms
- Equiv. pyridoxine (vitamin B6) 500 micrograms
Folic Acid 69 micrograms
Biotin 8.7 micrograms
Colecalciferol (vitamin D3) 2.5 micrograms (100IU)
Cyanocobalamin (vitamin B12) 0.75 micrograms
Calcium phosphate 13.33 mg
- Equiv. calcium 5 mg
Potassium iodide 294 micrograms
- Equiv. iodine 22.5 micrograms
Dibasic magnesium phosphate trihydrate 35.87 mg
- Equiv. magnesium 5 mg
Zinc oxide 1.28mg
- Equiv. zinc 1 mg
Contains gluten, sulfites, and sugars.

Directions

Adults: Chew (do not swallow whole) 2-3 gummies per day with food, or as advised by your healthcare professional.

If symptoms persist, talk to your healthcare professional. Vitamin supplements should not replace a balanced diet. Not to be used in children under 3 years without medical advice.

Contains sugars.

Store below 25C
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Love the jellies multivitamins, been using it for a while, effective and convenient to take daily
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Brought them a month ago and they’re fine.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I am very happy to have things like vita gummies cause they help give your vitamins if you have trouble with taking tablets that can be hard for some people to swallow and they work just as good and i love that I can get my kids to also have them in the kids ones they are fantastic products and very easy to have
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take I bought these as I can’t swallow tablets or capsules and they are so easy to take. They taste great and it’s just like eating lollies
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vitamins Not one for taking tablets every morning. Have a sweet tooth so these vita gummies multivitamins are great. Two every morning and I’m done
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes vitamins enjoyable I've been taking Vita-Gummies for a few years now and I won't be going back to tablets or capsules. Gummies are easy to take, pleasant tasting and I couldn't be happier
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Love these vitamins take them every day
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoy Vitamins I bought my first Multi-Vitamin Vita Gummies recently at over 80 and for the first time actually enjoy chewing vitamins daily.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family allrounder... Great way to get family to take their vitamin supplements...
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bough these for my daughter because she doesn’t like taking vitamins as tablets but these were like kids chewable sugary ones which are good, I even found myself having some out of her container.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to eat Easy to eat if you can't or don't like taking tablets. Taste great
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are amazing I buy these all the time from Chemist Warehouse for my bf who is turning 26 this year and these seem to be the only way to get him to take vitamins. He just takes them i dont need to remind him. Also they taste really good too.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice flavour much easier to stomach than swallowing tablets
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes Great I've been buying these for a while - so easy and tastes great too
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite gummy vitamins Have taken these for years and will continue to take them. Great taste, easy to eat, reasonably priced.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product by Natures way This gummy will keep you active for an entire day and fulfills the recommended vitamin for an adult. Tastes good and its worth the money you spend !
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Love the taste. Not like normal multi vitamins
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been using these for ages a really good product taste great and work well
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been buying this item for a long time. You have the best price.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum Love these multi-vitamin they taste great, they work!
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Eating Vitamins! A great way for my wife and I to keep up with our multi vitamin intake without having to gag on large pills, sold by competitors, that would be more suitable as horse suppositories!! Since taking these gummies (every other day) we have both noticed an increase in our energy levels and feel sure that it is related to these gummies. For the sake of a few cents, definitely worth it!
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Mmulti Vitamin Supplement Good all round multi vitamin supplement, I have been taking these for over a year now and I know when I haven't had them during the day. Easy to eat, almost like a treat !
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Taste great I am very happy. They taste great and are really easy to chew
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good if you don't like tablets Pros: These are good if you dont like to swallow tablets. Cons: when you open the bottle there is a really strong smell that you can kind of taste when you eat them so the flavour isn't that good.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing change We have bought these for a few years, recently the colour and flavour have change and we no longer enjoy them.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not nice at all. I bought these a week ago and they smell revolting and taste even worse!
Date published: 2018-04-15
  • y_2020, m_2, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_65055, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Nature's Way Kids Smart Vita Gummies Multi Vitamin & Vegies 60 Gummies
Nature's Way Kids Smart Vita Gummies M...
$12.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol Pain Relief 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol P...
$5.99 $4.00 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Nature's Way Vita Gummies Adult Fibre 110 Gummies
Nature's Way Vita Gummies Adult Fibre ...
$15.99 $3.96 Off RRP!
 
Nature's Way Beauty Collagen 40 Gummies
Nature's Way Beauty Collagen 40 Gummies
$15.99 $4.00 Off RRP!
 
Nature's Way Vita Gummies Adult Probiotic Sugar Free 65 Gummies
Nature's Way Vita Gummies Adult Probio...
$12.99 $6.96 Off RRP!
 
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
$21.99 $6.00 Off RRP!
 
GastroStop 2mg 12 Capsules
GastroStop 2mg 12 Capsules
$4.99 $2.51 Off RRP!
 
Healthy Care Ultimate Omega 3-6-9 200 Capsules
Healthy Care Ultimate Omega 3-6-9 200 Caps...
$20.99