$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Calvin Klein One Shock for Him 200ml
  Product ID: 2623798

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Calvin Klein One Shock for Him 200ml

Calvin Klein One Shock for Him 200ml

Product ID: 2623798
$32.99 MAYDAY SALE
$32.99
$32.99
$56.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $89.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Prestige Fragrance

Ingredients

ALCOHOL DENAT., AQUA/WATER/EAU, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, LINALOOL, LIMONENE, BENZOPHENONE-3, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, BHT, HEXYL CINNAMAL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, CITRAL, COUMARIN, GERANIOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, ACRYLATES/OCTYLACRYLAMIDE COPOLYMER, HYDROLYZED JOJOBA ESTERS.

Directions

Spray on skin and repeat as necessary
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shock Beautiful fragrance amazing service
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After shave bargain Really good after shave. Good price. Great store
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yumm!!! My husband loved this cologne, & myself. Great fragrance very manly :)
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing I buy this for my son, he loves it.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value! I have used CK Shock for years now, I often get compliments from people about how good I smell, and asked what it’s called! Definitely my favourite cologne, and have never found anywhere (including online) that beats Chemist Warehouse for value.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fresh long lasting scent! I bought a bottle for myself because of the versatility this fragrance can adapt to...a very fresh, clean scent that's long lasting on my skin. My son loved it so much that I had to give the bottle to him. But, since the price is currently so cheap for a quality smelling fragrance, I bought another one for myself! I spray this on without thinking sometimes when I feel like I need a nice pick-me-up and to appear inviting..you really can't go wrong with this fragrance and at the price point? Wow..hats off to Calvin! :)
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ck Shock for men I bought it for my husband, Absolutely amazing smell, I even wear it myself should be unisex
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic smell Bought for a gift He was absolutely pleased
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great price! Great smell!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome smelling product easy shopping on line
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Love this fragrance. One of my favourites.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it I've been using this product over 6 years and it's real my choice over a bunch of other products.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for day and evening Great product, with a wonderful fragrance, at an excellent price!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It smells good every day
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I bought this month ago and I’m so happy that I did ..
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! This is not the first time I’ve purched this product, but it sure was the best value! It smells amazing! All the girls love it! Guaranteed to pick up wearing this!
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought it for my brother and he love it
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! I brought it a month ago for my brother's birthday and he's in love with it, wears it every day. It's adorable and he couldn't be happier with it.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy!!! Cheap as chips but smells alot better!
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great stuff for gifting
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Such a great smell at low price. I can always smell the bottle when i walk into my room. Great for daily use.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great appearance for a male I brought this product for a male friend for Christmas , and he loved it
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Gift! For something so easy to buy and inexpensive, I was so pleased with how this gift went down. My partner loved it and it smells fab!
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good smell great for going out last great Bought as test but pleased with the results
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite male fragrance I buy this product regularly for my 28yr old son, he loves it and it's the best price anywhere
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye catching bottle Bought this as a Christmas present for a 21 year old who loved not only the scent but thought the bottle was pretty cool as well.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! I purchased this for a Christmas present. I was so stoked with how big the bottle is and on sale, it was so cheap! Smells amazing and the scent sticks around alllll day!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance, love it Love this fragrance, very nice indeed
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long lasting scent so happy with this purchase, it has lasted so long
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet and spicy! I bought this for my husband and we both love it. Love tobacco notes in men’s fragrance. Very mature and sophisticated scent at an amazing price!
Date published: 2018-12-20
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_51
  • loc_en_AU, sid_65216, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 296ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT