$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Calvin Klein One Shock for Him 200ml
  Product ID: 2623798

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Calvin Klein One Shock for Him 200ml

Calvin Klein One Shock for Him 200ml

Product ID: 2623798
$29.99
$59.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $89.00
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Prestige Fragrance

Ingredients

ALCOHOL DENAT., AQUA/WATER/EAU, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, LINALOOL, LIMONENE, BENZOPHENONE-3, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, BHT, HEXYL CINNAMAL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, CITRAL, COUMARIN, GERANIOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, ACRYLATES/OCTYLACRYLAMIDE COPOLYMER, HYDROLYZED JOJOBA ESTERS.

Directions

Spray on skin and repeat as necessary
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I bought this month ago and I’m so happy that I did ..
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! This is not the first time I’ve purched this product, but it sure was the best value! It smells amazing! All the girls love it! Guaranteed to pick up wearing this!
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought it for my brother and he love it
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! I brought it a month ago for my brother's birthday and he's in love with it, wears it every day. It's adorable and he couldn't be happier with it.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy!!! Cheap as chips but smells alot better!
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great stuff for gifting
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Such a great smell at low price. I can always smell the bottle when i walk into my room. Great for daily use.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great appearance for a male I brought this product for a male friend for Christmas , and he loved it
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Gift! For something so easy to buy and inexpensive, I was so pleased with how this gift went down. My partner loved it and it smells fab!
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good smell great for going out last great Bought as test but pleased with the results
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite male fragrance I buy this product regularly for my 28yr old son, he loves it and it's the best price anywhere
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye catching bottle Bought this as a Christmas present for a 21 year old who loved not only the scent but thought the bottle was pretty cool as well.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! I purchased this for a Christmas present. I was so stoked with how big the bottle is and on sale, it was so cheap! Smells amazing and the scent sticks around alllll day!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance, love it Love this fragrance, very nice indeed
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long lasting scent so happy with this purchase, it has lasted so long
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet and spicy! I bought this for my husband and we both love it. Love tobacco notes in men’s fragrance. Very mature and sophisticated scent at an amazing price!
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I love it's sweet and long lasting smell.Definitely will buy again.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SMELL I purchased this as a gift, so glad i did, Hubby loved it & so did i. Great long lasting smell.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell I brought this for my partner and it smells amazing. It’s so cheap at chemist warehouse for a big bottle of it
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cousins favorite Bought this fragrance on line What a great men fragrance& deal!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch Bought one by accident, and have always gone back for more.... love the smell....great smell, at a great price...
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Good value for money will buy again
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just swoon over it I began buying this for my partner when it first came out and he liked it. I love it... the scent is awesome. It has these beautiful under tones. It is not so overpowering. I absolutely adore the scent. He will go through 2 bottles easily in a month. I will continue to purchase it for him as long as we both love it.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smell and seriously a bargain Good enough for me for office and day to day usage
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic A masculine scent that is affordable and lasts, my 16 year old son loves it
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value for Money.. Everyday wear for me and my son.200 ml bottle,Real value for money.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Calvin Klein One Shock It's a fantastic shake up of Calvin Klein One, if your a fan I recommend trying it x
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Value Great for a splash and dash scent. Doesn't last long but very masculine and exotic fragrance.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from extremely feminine extremely feminine. wouldnt reccomend for people looking for a manly fragrance
Date published: 2019-02-24
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_AU, sid_65216, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Panadol Osteo 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo 96 Caplets
$5.99 $4.00 Off RRP!
 
Tabac Original Eau De Cologne 300ml Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Tabac Original Eau De Cologne 300ml
$19.99 $39.01 Off RRP!
 
Senokot Tablets Constipation Relief Laxative 100 Pack
Senokot Tablets Constipation Relief Laxati...
$8.99 $2.73 Off RRP!
 
Gillette Fusion Manual Shaving Blades Refill 4 Pack
Gillette Fusion Manual Shaving Blades Refi...
$22.49 $2.36 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 240 Elixir 200mL
Panamax 240 Elixir 200mL
$5.49 $1.50 Off RRP!
 
Listerine Gold Mouthwash 1 Litre
Listerine Gold Mouthwash 1 Litre
$10.49 $1.01 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Migrastick Roll On 3mL
Migrastick Roll On 3mL
$11.49 $2.46 Off RRP!
 
David Beckham Instinct Eau De Toilette 75ml Spray Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
David Beckham Instinct Eau De Toilette 75m...
$12.99 $36.01 Off RRP!