$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
IsoWhey Complete Banana Smoothie 672g
  Product ID: 2618702

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

 IsoWhey Complete Banana Smoothie 672g

IsoWhey Complete Banana Smoothie 672g

Product ID: 2618702
$34.99
SAVE $14.96
Don't Pay RRP: $49.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
 

General Information

IsoWhey is much more than a protein powder. The nutrient-rich IsoWhey formula contains the following nutritional benefits:

Only 7.5g carbohydrates per serve.
15g of pure whey protein, sourced from grass-fed cows - premium quality and specific ratio of whey protein concentrate and whey protein isolate.
Alkaline Seagreens® - a multinutrient and rich source of iodine, iron, calcium and potassium.
Fortified with 12 vitamins and 11 minerals.
Added glutamine and medium chain triglycerides.
Litesse® - a low GI fibre that nourishes probiotics and helps you feel full.
Probiotics - for intestinal balance.
Digestive enzymes - for digestive health.
No artificial colours, flavours, preservatives or sweeteners - naturally sweetened with xylitol.
Gluten-free and less than 1g of lactose per serve.

Warnings

This product contains less than one gram (0.8g) of lactose per serve; most lactose-intolerant individuals can tolerate 12g of lactose daily.
All of the ingredients in IsoWhey Complete are gluten free, free of GMO ingredients, artificial sweeteners, artificial flavours, artificial colours, and preservatives.
High protein diets increase the body's need for water. Be sure to increase your daily water intake to at least two litres.
Contains xylitol: excess consumption may have a laxative effect.
Not to be used as the sole source of nutrition, except on medical advice.
Not suitable for children under 15 years of age and pregnant women: should only be used under medical or dietetic supervision. (Note: the ingredients contained in IsoWhey Complete are considered to be safe in pregnancy and lactation, however it is not generally advised for pregnant women, or children under 15 years, to use formulated supplementary foods without medical or dietetic supervision.)
This product is recommended to be used in conjunction with a balanced diet and appropriate exercise program.
Phenylketonurics: contains phenylalanine.
Always read the label. Use only as directed.

Common Uses

Weight loss
Weight management

Ingredients

Whey protein concentrate (whey protein, soy lecithin), Litesse® (polydextrose), xylitol, maltodextrin, medium chain triglycerides, banana flavour, calcium carbonate (calcium), whey protein isolate, magnesium oxide heavy (magnesium), potassium citrate (potassium), glutamine, vanilla flavour, xanthan gum, seagreens (Ascophyllum nodosum seaweed), enzyme mix, ascorbic acid (vitamin C), ferrous fumarate (iron), Lactobacillus acidophilus, chromium picolinate (chromium), zinc oxide (zinc), betacarotene, d-alpha tocopheryl succinate (vitamin E), nicotinamide (vitamin B3), potassium iodide (iodine), manganese sulfate monohydrate (manganese), vitamin A acetate (vitamin A), Bifidobacterium lactis, biotin, cupric sulfate pentahydrate (copper), folic acid (vitamin B9), selenomethionine (selenium), pyridoxine hydrochloride (vitamin B6), calcium d-pantothenate (vitamin B5), riboflavin (vitamin B2), thiamine hydrochloride (vitamin B1), cholecalciferol (vitamin D3), cyanocobalamin (vitamin B12), sodium. Contains milk and soy.

Directions

Serving Suggestion

Adults: Mix 1 serve (1 heaped scoop = 32g) into 200mL of low-fat milk or milk substitute. Consume once or twice daily.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A friend told me to try it... glad i did
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious, tastes like a real smoothie
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Banana I love it Just a great taste I just love the banana flavour
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Simple, Effective, & Satisfying I have been using Isowhey Complete as a breakfast replacement (majority Banana as so yum) and effective in delivering everything it states it will deliver...
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Taste really great I love banana but it hard to find one that taste nice and not like fake banana this one is great and it has helped me loose 10 kg in a month
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome shake My husband has a gluten intolerance and we have found a shake that he can have that’s also yummy
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can be used in all cooking as well We are loving this product we hve used it in muffins, chia pudding, pancakes as well as smoothies it adds so much flavour and goodness to all meals
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this a couple of weeks ago great but. Wonderful taste
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! My favourite shake! At a great price. You won’t find it anywhere else for this price!
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty, quick and easy. IsoWhey banana is convenient at anytime of the day as a meal/snack replacement. This flavour is particularly easy to mix with fresh or frozen berries for an extra boost or flavour change.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and convenient I love food, but I had to change a few things up in my diet as I was feeling sluggish and bloated and not quite right within myself. I looked into Isowhey’s website and loved the fact that I could incorporate healthy recipes with also being able to have a shake or bar and lose weight/ change my eating habits. The banana flavour is delicious and even more so with added fruit in a smoothie for breakfast, takes me through until lunch time. You can also make yummy recipes with this protein powder. It’s awesome!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product I started isowhey about 6months ago, and very pleased with the results of this product, I feel much better in myself.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Tasty This is a great flavour. It doesn't taste too fake which is what I find with a lot of banana flavoured products
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shakes I have bought I bought these shakes after trying another brand and have found these to be far superior, I don't feel hungry after having one of these and will definitely be buying again, they have a fantastic flavour and am in love with them, they are also good blended up with frozen fruits to make smoothies
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tasting Product I have been using Isowhey on and off for a few years and find it so easy to use and the banana and strawberry flavours are great.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I expected This product is quite good in that it fills me up and I feel satisfied with plenty of energy. I believe it is aiding weight-loss. Smells better than it tastes but it's not yucky flavoured. I always struggle to get the lid back on tho.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hubby and I ordered three different flavours of the Isowhey shakes. It was fast delivery and we were very happy with the product. Banana is definitely my favourite flavour, the kids loved it too, they would often ask for their banana milk after school
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great taste great taste, easy to measure, adds to smoothies
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Son's favourite My son needed to lose 5kg and this product helped as it is the best of the best on the market. An outstanding formula. We compared the market and studied each ingredient. This is the genre leader. It was easy to maintain a once or twice daily intake as it helps you feel full and not wanting to snack.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great I am very happy with this product. Low in sugar. It is helping me reach my weight loss goals. Already 4 kilos down in a month.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I buy this brand as it is a lot lower in sugar than many flavoured protein powders. Not as tasty as the chocolate one but good for a change
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My son had this first , I was paying heaps $$ more for a weight loss powder that didn’t taste as good but had the same ingredients ( basically) so I swapped . Great tasting , filling , energising . Just great .
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Banana taste is great Great taste and added variety between coffee and chocolate
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from tastes not as good as the chocolate Hated the flavor of this 1 but the product works . Chocolate is the easiest on the taste buds by far
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cannot recommend I've been on isowhey for a little while now and this is the second flavour I've tried. Sadly I can't recommend this one. The initial flavour is alright but the aftertaste is something like sour milk, and I don't think it's the fault of the milk I've been using since it's a new carton. I'd give this one a hard pass, the strawberry smoothie one is far nicer.
Date published: 2019-02-12
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_65384, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Bioglan Red Krill Oil 1000mg 60 Capsules Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Bioglan Red Krill Oil 1000mg 60 Capsules
$24.99 SAVE $64.96
 
IsoWhey Meal Replacement Bars Chocolate 62g
IsoWhey Meal Replacement Bars Chocolate 62g
$3.99 SAVE $1.06
 
Vermox Tablets 6
Vermox Tablets 6
$12.49 SAVE $4.04
 
Barnes Naturals Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with the Mother 1000ml
Barnes Naturals Organic Apple Cider Vinega...
$8.49 SAVE $3.50
 
Natures Way Complete Daily Multivitamin 200 Tablets
Natures Way Complete Daily Multivitamin 20...
$12.49 SAVE $2.50
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 SAVE $2.50
 
Mersynofen Paracetamol & Ibuprofen 12 Tablets
Mersynofen Paracetamol & Ibuprofen 12 ...
$3.99 SAVE $3.00
 
IsoWhey Weight Management Mango Coconut 672g
IsoWhey Weight Management Mango Coconut 672g
$34.99 SAVE $14.96
 
IsoWhey Complete Madagascan Vanilla 672g
IsoWhey Complete Madagascan Vanilla 672g
$34.99 SAVE $14.96