X
Click & Collect Is Coming To
Chemist Warehouse!
Be one of the first to experience Click & Collect
in selected Victorian Stores.
Click & Collect Is Coming To Chemist Warehouse!
Be one of the first to experience Click & Collect in selected Victorian Stores.
CLOSE
X
 
$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
IsoWhey Complete Ivory Coast Chocolate 672g
  Product ID: 2619978

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

IsoWhey Complete Ivory Coast Chocolate 672g

IsoWhey Complete Ivory Coast Chocolate 672g

Product ID: 2619978
$34.99
SAVE $14.96
Don't Pay RRP: $49.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES
 

Directions

To achieve a healthy weight it is important you live a healthy lifestyle. Whilst various products may be of assistance in achieving your weight loss aims, eating a healthy energy-controlled diet and ensuring you engage in sufficient and appropriate physical activity will help you on your journey to a healthier you.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appetite suppressant I wake up early for work on a daily basis and this product is the best for breakfast. This morning shake will last me until about 12pm, then another one will be consumed. I work in a fast paced environment and I find that I still have endless amounts of energy at the end of every day! My stomach is also less bloated. I highly recommend
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Isowhey for weight loss I use this product for weight reduction, once a day to maintain and twice for reducing weight, and still get my chocolate fix
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tastes really nice not to sweet but tastes really good. is really filling so you dont go looking for snacks. i use this and the vanilla for breakfast each morning. and gives me so much more energy to get through the day..
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great! I regularly buy this product for my morning smoothie. Highly recommend as you are getting taste, goodness for your health and help for weight management.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Isowhey I jhave bought tjis product several times and find it fabulous wwhether to lose a couple of kilos or several find this product amazing thank you
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Low in sugar and great taste. Quite thick with almond milk. This and coffee flavored Isowhey are the best flavours
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy and Tasty Isowey is a wonderful product for health and well being and weight loss. I am so happy that Chemist Warehouse had it on special. As usual another very happy customer.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great taste My partner was doing shakes so I wanted to do some with him. decided to try these and so happy I did. I have with almond milk and the chocolate flavour is so yum. I have also tried with water and think I'll stick to the almond milk Haha
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to drink Best protein shake and tastes great
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good! I drink it for my breakfast. Feel full! I don’t feel like to eat anything else.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Catchy I have been using this for two weeks and I just love it.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I love Isowhey. It is convenient and good value for money.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Very happy I purchased this product excellent results
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and convenient I love food, but I had to change a few things up in my diet as I was feeling sluggish and bloated and not quite right within myself. I looked into Isowhey’s website and loved the fact that I could incorporate healthy recipes with also being able to have a shake or bar and lose weight/ change my eating habits. This chocolate flavour is delicious and creamy and even has my husbands approval for when needs a quick brekkie shake or for dinner when he’s not feeling too hungry. You can also make yummy recipes with this protein powder. It’s awesome!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not sickly sweet Most meal replacements are soooo sickly sweet I can’t tolerate them. Isowhey is chocolatey and delicious
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from isoWhey complete ivory coast chocolate 672g I bought this product 2 weeks ago and as a first time user am glad to say that it is very delicious and easy to use,I hope to loose some of my excess weight .
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Love the taste. Very filling
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flavour Very happy with this product!
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shake, great taste! I love that these shakes are low in sugar and have so many extras in them like prebiotics and digestive enzymes. Tastes great too!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Not just great as a meal replacement but also in recipes where protein powder is needed.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shakes I have bought I bought these shakes after trying another brand and have found these to be far superior, I don't feel hungry after having one of these and will definitely be buying again, they have a fantastic flavour and am in love with them, they are also good blended up with frozen fruits to make smoothies
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT TASTE, PERFECT TO LOSE WEIGHT EASILY. l re-purchased this great product, have lost & maintained my weight loss very easily, it provides all the nutrition l require, leaving me with loads of energy. love the range of flavours too! Best of all, very well priced.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for a competitive price I purchased IsoWhey recently and loved the online process. Quick and easy and love Chemist Warehouse prices. So well priced and some great savings.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent taste, filling & nutritional I was honestly very surprised that it tasted so good - I use for for breakfast meal & keeps me going feeling full until I have my healthy lunch & tea - highly recommend & always good to have on hand Just incase - I do eat healthy & exercise as well so it all works well together
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste Flavour is awesome. Taste just like chocolate milk and so easy to drink.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TASTES REALLY GOOD First time trying Isowhey, and I am pleasantly surprised, tastes really good and it is filling. I started with 1 meal replacement a day and worked up to 2, and it has helped me shed some weight. Very happy with this product.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. I bought IsoWhey as it is easy to mix with either almond milk or yogurt. I also like that it's not too sweet.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite Out of all the flavors this is my favourite. Will be buying again
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flavour I have been using this for about a month and it has a great taste, is thick and I have lost a good amount of weight without the feeling of hunger
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste This tastes great and can be mixed with bananas and berries etc for great versatility in flavour. Keeps you full quite well.
Date published: 2018-10-30
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_AU, sid_65387, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
IsoWhey Keto Brownie Bite Chocolate 33g Single
IsoWhey Keto Brownie Bite Chocolate 33g Si...
$2.99 SAVE $0.96
 
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
$16.99 SAVE $5.50
 
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200mg 96 Pack
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200m...
$16.49 SAVE $2.20
 
Life Space Broad Spectrum Probiotic 60 Capsules
Life Space Broad Spectrum Probiotic 60 Cap...
$34.99 SAVE $15.00
 
Dencorub Extra Strength Heat Gel 100g
Dencorub Extra Strength Heat Gel 100g
$6.99 SAVE $0.90
 
Zyrtec 10mg 70 Tablets
Zyrtec 10mg 70 Tablets
$39.99
 
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
$20.99 SAVE $6.00
 
Movicol Powder Sachets 13g Flavour Free 30
Movicol Powder Sachets 13g Flavour Free 30
$13.99 SAVE $4.00
 
Maltofer Oral Iron 100mg 30 Tablets
Maltofer Oral Iron 100mg 30 Tablets
$26.49 SAVE $3.46