$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
IsoWhey Complete Madagascan Vanilla 672g
  Product ID: 2619982

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

IsoWhey Complete Madagascan Vanilla 672g

IsoWhey Complete Madagascan Vanilla 672g

Product ID: 2619982
$29.99
$19.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $49.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

IsoWhey is much more than a protein powder. The nutrient-rich IsoWhey formula contains the following nutritional benefits:

Only 7.5g carbohydrates per serve.
15g of pure whey protein, sourced from grass-fed cows - premium quality and specific ratio of whey protein concentrate and whey protein isolate.
Alkaline Seagreens® - a multinutrient and rich source of iodine, iron, calcium and potassium.
Fortified with 12 vitamins and 11 minerals.
Added glutamine and medium chain triglycerides.
Litesse® - a low GI fibre that nourishes probiotics and helps you feel full.
Probiotics - for intestinal balance.
Digestive enzymes - for digestive health.
No artificial colours, flavours, preservatives or sweeteners - naturally sweetened with xylitol.
Gluten-free and less than 1g of lactose per serve.

Warnings

This product contains less than one gram (0.8g) of lactose per serve; most lactose-intolerant individuals can tolerate 12g of lactose daily.
All of the ingredients in IsoWhey Complete are gluten free, free of GMO ingredients, artificial sweeteners, artificial flavours, artificial colours, and preservatives.
High protein diets increase the body's need for water. Be sure to increase your daily water intake to at least two litres.
Contains xylitol: excess consumption may have a laxative effect.
Not to be used as the sole source of nutrition, except on medical advice.
Not suitable for children under 15 years of age and pregnant women: should only be used under medical or dietetic supervision. (Note: the ingredients contained in IsoWhey Complete are considered to be safe in pregnancy and lactation, however it is not generally advised for pregnant women, or children under 15 years, to use formulated supplementary foods without medical or dietetic supervision.)
This product is recommended to be used in conjunction with a balanced diet and appropriate exercise program.
Phenylketonurics: contains phenylalanine.
Always read the label. Use only as directed.

Common Uses

Weight loss
Weight management

Ingredients

Whey protein concentrate (whey protein, soy lecithin), Litesse® (polydextrose), xylitol, maltodextrin, medium chain triglycerides, calcium carbonate (calcium), cream flavour, vanilla flavour, whey protein isolate, magnesium oxide heavy (magnesium), potassium citrate (potassium), glutamine, xanthan gum, seagreens (Ascophyllum nodosum seaweed), enzyme mix, ascorbic acid (vitamin C), ferrous fumarate (iron), Lactobacillus acidophilus, chromium picolinate (chromium), zinc oxide (zinc), d-alpha tocopheryl succinate (vitamin E), nicotinamide (vitamin B3), potassium iodide (iodine), manganese sulfate monohydrate (manganese), vitamin A acetate (vitamin A), Bifidobacterium lactis, biotin, cupric sulfate pentahydrate (copper), folic acid (vitamin B9), selenomethionine (selenium), pyridoxine hydrochloride (vitamin B6), calcium d-pantothenate (vitamin B5), riboflavin (vitamin B2), thiamine hydrochloride (vitamin B1), cholecalciferol (vitamin D3), cyanocobalamin (vitamin B12), sodium. Contains milk and soy.

Directions

Serving Suggestion

Adults: Mix 1 serve (1 heaped scoop = 32g) into 200mL of low-fat milk or milk substitute. Consume once or twice daily.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste fantastic Smooth and great taste. I love it because I can mix anything with this protein powder, make any shake and it tastes great
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of its kind I bought this to try after reading reviews for meal replacement drinks & it’s the best one by far.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great I've been adding this to my morning smoothie for over a year and still love it. The flavour is great and I love knowing I'm getting all the extra nutrients as well.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality product. I bought this a month ago and have lost 2 kilos. I no longer crave chocolate. The vanilla shakes taste great.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A genuine meal replacement This is a product that satisfies, as a meal replacement it is well balanced and delicious. I recommend it , it really works and has a subtle flavour not overpowering or artificial as some can be. Try it , you won't be sorry
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasts, fantastic for helping with weightloss I turned to these shakes in order tochelp me with my weightloss journey. They taste fantastic and I am not hungry after having a shake
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protein powder with added probiotics. Great protein powder with added probiotics and no nasties. I use a scoop of it in my banana and blueberry smoothie on almond milk with a scoop of yoghurt as a meal replacement.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from health gem been on for years lost 17 kg & maintained constant weight. Extremely good for health. C W prices unreal!
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great flavour not to overpowering love this flavour great tasting size and price is just right
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent shake Have been using this product for a few months. Love the flavours, nutritional value & cost. Buying it from Chemist Warehouse saves you money. Easy to mix & take when you’re in a hurry. I use before aqua class as it keeps me from feeling hungry & is doesn’t give me a heavy feeling when exercising.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste. Does the job! This was recommended to me to get jump started on a healthier eating plan. It’s tastes great, has good nutrients and has helped me to eat more healthy.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product This is my first time using this shake and I love it
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price in town Bought this on a massive sale, great product, tastes greta with an excellent nutritional line up of fibre/protein etc
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting! Love the taste, not too strong and is low in sugar. Most others are too sickly sweet. Dissolves easily.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for weight loss Enjoyed it and was easy to make will recommend for busy mums especially
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes nice Havnt been using this for very long but tastes very good and was a good price for the amount you get
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavour Nice flavour, I like adding it with the chocolate or banana for a different flavour choice again. Filled with a great amount of vitamins and minerals.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best meal replacement shake EVER! I have been buying this now for almost 12 months, it’s my go to breakfast! It has helped contribute to my 15kg weight loss and keep me healthy!!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy start for the day Healthy and nutritious
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is about the best tasting protein shake I have tried! No gross after taste. Good, smooth vanilla flavour!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought this product as ive just gone on a keto diet and i have found it good as a meal replacement
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I bought this last month recommended by a neighbour great product. Not too sweet I add different fresh fruit.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Vanilla Taste I have bought this favourite whey powder numerous times and never get sick of it. It's a light flavour without the over bearing sugary taste, high in vitamins and just the think for a busy lifestyle.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste, convenient breakfast Love my Isowhey - not only a great tasting, versatile product but also a great price. I like to make my shake on skim milk and add ice and instant coffee for breakfast on the run. My dietician reviewed the ingredients and said that Isowhey is one of the better shakes on the market.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great logo,looks natural Been buying this for a year or so,always starts me off again if I lapse back into over eating habits,fills me up
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price, Brilliant product, fast delivery time Thoroughly recommend this Shake. It's the best I've tried over many years, and Chemist Warehouse has the best price.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am happy I brought this product and Iove it. I also put some fruit and yoghurt into it, I am never hungry, I sometimes have to remind myself to eat, because I feel full for so long also I like that this product has all the nutrients and vitamins my body needs.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes good & filling I drink this with milk and sometimes add banana (and cocoa for a treat) for my breakfast smoothie around 6.30am. This keeps me full until at least 1pm.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Love the taste and sometimes just add a few strawberries too, yum!!
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the market I have been using this product for a while and have found it to be delicious,filling and value for money. It is an easy nutritionally sound product that gives results as promised
Date published: 2019-01-30
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_AU, sid_65390, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
$29.99
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol Pain Relief 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol P...
$7.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Benzac AC Gel 10% 50g
Benzac AC Gel 10% 50g
$20.49 $1.91 Off RRP!
 
Pure Flushable Toilet Tissue 60 Wipes
Pure Flushable Toilet Tissue 60 Wipes
$2.99
 
Nurofen Zavance Liquid Capsules Pain Relief 200mg 40 Pack
Nurofen Zavance Liquid Capsules Pain Relie...
$9.99 $3.70 Off RRP!
 
Colgate Sensitive Pro-Relief Multi Protection Sensitive Teeth Pain Toothpaste 110g
Colgate Sensitive Pro-Relief Multi Protect...
$6.99 $3.00 Off RRP!
 
Sukin Hydrating Body Lotion 500ml
Sukin Hydrating Body Lotion 500ml
$12.39 $8.56 Off RRP!
 
IsoWhey Keto Brownie Bite Chocolate 33g Single
IsoWhey Keto Brownie Bite Chocolate 33g Si...
$2.99 $0.96 Off RRP!