$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
IsoWhey Complete Madagascan Vanilla 672g
  Product ID: 2619982

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

IsoWhey Complete Madagascan Vanilla 672g

IsoWhey Complete Madagascan Vanilla 672g

Product ID: 2619982
$29.99 FRENZY SALE
$29.99
$29.99
$19.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $49.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

IsoWhey is much more than a protein powder. The nutrient-rich IsoWhey formula contains the following nutritional benefits:

Only 7.5g carbohydrates per serve.
15g of pure whey protein, sourced from grass-fed cows - premium quality and specific ratio of whey protein concentrate and whey protein isolate.
Alkaline Seagreens® - a multinutrient and rich source of iodine, iron, calcium and potassium.
Fortified with 12 vitamins and 11 minerals.
Added glutamine and medium chain triglycerides.
Litesse® - a low GI fibre that nourishes probiotics and helps you feel full.
Probiotics - for intestinal balance.
Digestive enzymes - for digestive health.
No artificial colours, flavours, preservatives or sweeteners - naturally sweetened with xylitol.
Gluten-free and less than 1g of lactose per serve.

Warnings

This product contains less than one gram (0.8g) of lactose per serve; most lactose-intolerant individuals can tolerate 12g of lactose daily.
All of the ingredients in IsoWhey Complete are gluten free, free of GMO ingredients, artificial sweeteners, artificial flavours, artificial colours, and preservatives.
High protein diets increase the body's need for water. Be sure to increase your daily water intake to at least two litres.
Contains xylitol: excess consumption may have a laxative effect.
Not to be used as the sole source of nutrition, except on medical advice.
Not suitable for children under 15 years of age and pregnant women: should only be used under medical or dietetic supervision. (Note: the ingredients contained in IsoWhey Complete are considered to be safe in pregnancy and lactation, however it is not generally advised for pregnant women, or children under 15 years, to use formulated supplementary foods without medical or dietetic supervision.)
This product is recommended to be used in conjunction with a balanced diet and appropriate exercise program.
Phenylketonurics: contains phenylalanine.
Always read the label. Use only as directed.

Common Uses

Weight loss
Weight management

Ingredients

Whey protein concentrate (whey protein, soy lecithin), Litesse® (polydextrose), xylitol, maltodextrin, medium chain triglycerides, calcium carbonate (calcium), cream flavour, vanilla flavour, whey protein isolate, magnesium oxide heavy (magnesium), potassium citrate (potassium), glutamine, xanthan gum, seagreens (Ascophyllum nodosum seaweed), enzyme mix, ascorbic acid (vitamin C), ferrous fumarate (iron), Lactobacillus acidophilus, chromium picolinate (chromium), zinc oxide (zinc), d-alpha tocopheryl succinate (vitamin E), nicotinamide (vitamin B3), potassium iodide (iodine), manganese sulfate monohydrate (manganese), vitamin A acetate (vitamin A), Bifidobacterium lactis, biotin, cupric sulfate pentahydrate (copper), folic acid (vitamin B9), selenomethionine (selenium), pyridoxine hydrochloride (vitamin B6), calcium d-pantothenate (vitamin B5), riboflavin (vitamin B2), thiamine hydrochloride (vitamin B1), cholecalciferol (vitamin D3), cyanocobalamin (vitamin B12), sodium. Contains milk and soy.

Directions

Serving Suggestion

Adults: Mix 1 serve (1 heaped scoop = 32g) into 200mL of low-fat milk or milk substitute. Consume once or twice daily.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought this product as ive just gone on a keto diet and i have found it good as a meal replacement
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I bought this last month recommended by a neighbour great product. Not too sweet I add different fresh fruit.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Vanilla Taste I have bought this favourite whey powder numerous times and never get sick of it. It's a light flavour without the over bearing sugary taste, high in vitamins and just the think for a busy lifestyle.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste, convenient breakfast Love my Isowhey - not only a great tasting, versatile product but also a great price. I like to make my shake on skim milk and add ice and instant coffee for breakfast on the run. My dietician reviewed the ingredients and said that Isowhey is one of the better shakes on the market.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great logo,looks natural Been buying this for a year or so,always starts me off again if I lapse back into over eating habits,fills me up
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price, Brilliant product, fast delivery time Thoroughly recommend this Shake. It's the best I've tried over many years, and Chemist Warehouse has the best price.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am happy I brought this product and Iove it. I also put some fruit and yoghurt into it, I am never hungry, I sometimes have to remind myself to eat, because I feel full for so long also I like that this product has all the nutrients and vitamins my body needs.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes good & filling I drink this with milk and sometimes add banana (and cocoa for a treat) for my breakfast smoothie around 6.30am. This keeps me full until at least 1pm.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Love the taste and sometimes just add a few strawberries too, yum!!
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the market I have been using this product for a while and have found it to be delicious,filling and value for money. It is an easy nutritionally sound product that gives results as promised
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I have been having this product for a while now and it has given me the results I wanted
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tastes great when mixed with fruit have used this on an as needed basis to help keep my weight in check ..or to lose a few kilos as they creep up. tastes great . keeps you full until the next meal.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite breakfast shake. I have been using Isowhey for many years now. I have tried other brands and find this is the best one for me as it is not sweet and very satisfying as a breakfast shake. I like the Madagascan Vanilla as I can add berries, etc.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Great tasting protein powder full of good nutritional stuff, adds body to my shakes to help keep me fuller for longer. I take protein shakes in combination with juice cleanse to add variety when I want to detox. Best prices at chemist warehouse
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I bought this at the same time as the salted caramel one. Shakes up a lot easier without as many lumps as the salted caramel. More bland flavour however, but both are good in my opinion.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great taste great price and less sugar than many on the market.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Shakes I've been using this for a few weeks now and seeing great weight loss results. Taste great alone and easy to add to smoothies when you wanna mix it up.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! Great taste, mixes well with fruit or coffee. Tastes fine with either water or skim milk. Definitely buying it again.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best weight loss products on the market I love the vanilla Isowhey as you can add different flavours to it like cocoa or frozen fruit and blend it to make yummy shakes. Have already lost 4 kilos in 3 weeks by replacing one meal a day with Isowhey. Also possible to replace two meals a day as its hospital strength and the highest quality enriched with plenty of vitamins and minerals. I love it!
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the flavour very nice
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Great value for price and great taste every morning a great smoothie
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Lovely taste especially wth freshly grated nutmeg, awesome discount and free delivery over $50 really helps
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product This is a quality product and the company behind it likes to be state of the art and keep innovating. My family enjoy these protein shakes at home and at work. We feel satiated and therefore do not eat more. We look forward to our shakes and soon Mango/coconut flavour is being released. We use low fat milk and sometimes add a bit more fresh fruit into the blender. It has the right amount of sweetness and flavour for us. On special, it is outstanding value.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great I have been using IsoWhey meal replacement shakes for a few months. In my opinion they are the best tasting meal replacement shakes on the market. Added bonus that they are low in sugar (a lot lower than most others in the same price bracket) and I find them quite filling. I enjoy all the flavours. Great value too when purchased on special at Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I have purchased this product many times I got results ,I am so happy will keep using it
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All round good product. Have been using Isowhey for five months now, replacing lunch, the Vanilla is my favourite, I do not feel hungry and have lost 6 kilos.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Prompt Service I have used this product for over a year now and are very satisfied. Of similar products this one seems to be best value for money.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with the service and product
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great taste Product is helping me to attain my weight goal.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Appetite suppressant Especially the Madagascan vanilla flavour, I’ve been using it everyday to feel full on protein and sticking to a low carb diet. It’s progressively working to make a healthy diet much easier.
Date published: 2019-07-13
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_74
  • loc_en_AU, sid_65390, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Naturopathica Fatblaster Keto Fit Fire 60 Capsules
Naturopathica Fatblaster Keto Fit Fire 60 ...
$19.99 $10.00 Off RRP!
 
IsoWhey Complete Strawberry Smoothie 672g
IsoWhey Complete Strawberry Smoothie 672g
$29.99 $19.96 Off RRP!
 
IsoWhey Complete Ivory Coast Chocolate 672g
IsoWhey Complete Ivory Coast Chocolate 672g
$29.99 $19.96 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200mg 96 Pack
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200m...
$14.99 $3.70 Off RRP!
 
IsoWhey Weight Management Complete Classic Coffee 672g
IsoWhey Weight Management Complete Classic...
$29.99 $19.96 Off RRP!
 
Band-Aid Tough Strips Extra Large Fabric Strips 10 Pack
Band-Aid Tough Strips Extra Large Fabric S...
$1.84 $1.30 Off RRP!
 
Dove Body Silk Cream 300ml Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Dove Body Silk Cream 300ml
$4.99 $5.00 Off RRP!
 
Martin & Pleasance Herbal Cream Calendula 100g
Martin & Pleasance Herbal Cream Calend...
$12.99 $4.71 Off RRP!
 
Sudocrem Healing Cream 250g for Nappy Rash
Sudocrem Healing Cream 250g for Nappy Rash
$16.39 $2.60 Off RRP!