$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Colgate Advanced Whitening Tartar Control Toothpaste with micro-cleansing crystals 190g
  Product ID: 2624394

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Colgate Advanced Whitening Tartar Control Toothpaste with micro-cleansing crystals 190g

Colgate Advanced Whitening Tartar Control Toothpaste with micro-cleansing crystals 190g

Product ID: 2624394
$6.99 MAYDAY SALE
$6.99
$6.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Colgate Advanced Whitening Tartar Control Toothpaste with active microcleansing crystals for whiter teeth in 14 days. The fluoride teeth whitening toothpaste prevents futher tartar build-up.

Colgate Advanced Whitening Tartar Control is a whitening toothpaste with MicroCleansing Crystals clinically proven to gently polish and effectively whiten your teeth. It fights plaque and cavities to ensure your teeth stay as healthy and strong as they are white.


Tartar is a yellow mineral buildup that can dull the natural whiteness of your teeth. The fluoride formula contains ingredients to help prevent tartar from sticking to your teeth and effectively whiten your teeth, lifting off stains to give you whiter teeth in 14 days.

Try Colgate Advanced Whitening Tartar Control tooth paste today. For whiter teeth in 14 days

Boxed Contents: 1 Toothpaste

Size: 190g

KEY FEATURES

• Use Colgate Advanced Whitening Tartar Control toothpaste for whiter teeth in 14 days
• Clinically proven to gently polish and effectively whiten teeth
• Prevents tartar from sticking to teeth, fights cavities, removes plaque and freshens breath
• Fluoride formula, gentle for daily use.
• Toothpaste Format: Paste. Size: 110g

Ingredients

Water, Hydrated Silica, Sorbitol, Glycerin, PEG12, Sodium Tripolyphosphate, Tetrasodium Pyrophosphate, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Flavour, Cellulose Gum, Titanium Dioxide, Sodium Fluoride, Carrageenan, Sodium Saccharin. Contains the equivalent of 1450 ppm Fluoride.

NO COLGATE TOOTHPASTE CONTAINS SUGAR.

Active Ingredients: Contains the equivalent of 1450 ppm Fluoride.

Contains: Contains the equivalent of 1450 ppm Fluoride.

Directions

Brush thoroughly at least twice a day or as directed by your dental professional. Do not swallow. Rinse with a small amount of water. Not recommended for children 6 years or less. Colgate recommends specially formulated Colgate children's toothpaste.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C.

Storage Temperature: Below 30°C.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

This carton contains recycled material and is recyclable.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good all round toothpaste This product is good for whitening teeth and also protecting the teeth from tartar build-up. Excellent size tube too.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice taste Works well when used consistently
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommand Just made my teeth shining :) Love it!!
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite toothpastes! I use this toothpaste pretty much every day! My husband won't use any other toothpaste.. He gets grumpy if I get the other advanced whitening type (silver), so I always keep a spare tube in the bathroom cupboard. The cleaning power is excellent and keeps my breath fresh all day. I like the texture and the flavour is great - you can definitely taste the difference if using another toothpaste, we almost always switch back to this one (I don't know why we bother buying a different toothpaste when this works perfectly) Overall I like it a lot and my husband gives it a thumbs up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great price for great product! I often buy this item – tastes great, does the job and love buying it online from Chemist Warehouse!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean but not super whitening I've used most of the Colgate range and this is the third whitening product I've used from Colgate. Like others have said, it's whitening effect is not very noticeable. I bought this for maintenance purposes though. As a toothpaste it also would only be a superficial whitening as well so it won't be effective in long-term whitening. There is a quite a strong mint flavour and the texture is a little different to other Colgate products. In saying this, my teeth and mouth always feel very clean after using this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better Than Average Whitening Toothpaste, Still Prefer Oral-B I grew up using Colgate, & my teeth are pretty good. I converted to Oral-B a number of years ago, but I saw this on sale & thought I'd give it a go. I drink fluoridated tap water, filtered using a water jug, so I only need an average amount of cavity protection. Keeping my teeth at their whitest is a priority for me. This thick, white toothpaste has a smooth consistency. There's no grittiness or any other detectable signs of the micro-cleaning crystals, although I found this toothpaste had a lot of frothiness. The taste is a bracing, adult mint flavour, due to the inclusion of carrageenan (Irish moss). I wouldn't say that I had whiter teeth in 14 days, as claimed on the box. In fact, I don't think my teeth looked any different - BUT my teeth were fairly white already. I bought this toothpaste for maintenance. REPURCHASE? Probably not, maybe on sale. I rather liked this toothpaste, but I don't love it like I do Oral-B. Made in Thailand. INGREDIENTS: Water, Hydrated Silica, Sorbitol, Glycerin, Sodium Tripolyphosphate, Sodium Lauryl Sulphate, PVM/MA Copolymer, Flavour, Titanium Dioxide, Tetrasodium Pyrophosphate, Cellulose Gum, Sodium Saccharin, Carrageenan, Sodium Fluoride. ACTIVE INGREDIENT: 0.22% w/w Sodium Fluoride. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure about the whitening I don't mind this toothpaste. It tastes okay and the texture is fine - after brushing really well, this definitely leaves my whole mouth feeling really fresh and clean. However, it claims to whiten teeth. I realise that this would probably only be a subtle improvement, but I just don't see it. I'd recommend this if you want a nice, freshening toothpaste, but don't rely on it too much to brighten your smile. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn't help with whitening Ive been using the advanced whitening toothpaste hoping that it would help whiten my teeth just like how it's advertised on the box. Whitening aside, the toothpaste itself is good. It's your standard Colgate toothpaste that has a refreshing taste and keeps my teeth clean while also preventing tartar build up. I've come to realise that this toothpaste wasn't actually a whitening toothpaste as it did not have any whitening ingredients. From what I could tell it was that the micro crystals would essential buff off any stains thus making your teeth appear whiter. I thought it was misleading and it was no different from the other non whitening toothpastes. Next time if I get a whitening toothpaste it will be one with an active ingredient. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not whitening I jump around toothpaste brands and types a lot, though I always stick to whitening ones. I bought this one as it is a combination of whitening and for tartar. Out of the normal Colgate range, I would use the Total line but the gold packaging somehow caught my eye. For whitening, this honestly does nothing. It maintains the colour of your teeth, but doesn't help to make them any brighter and whiter. I do find though that it gives a really good clean and leaves my mouth a lot fresher for longer compared to say, their Optic White. The texture is thick yet easily distributed with a toothbrush. It isn't grainy and has a nice, refreshing taste. I would not reccomend if you are looking for a whitening toothpaste, but for a normal toothpaste this one is good. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wouldn’t rush out to buy again I’ve always used Colgate and have tried most of the whitening products. This one, I didn’t notice much of a difference, as my teeth are already pretty white with no stains. I still look for whitening options as my teeth can still have a yellow ting. I like the flavour and texture of this one however I wouldn’t rush out to buy again as after finishing the tube I didn’t see a great difference! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Works fine, but not for me I absolutely can not stand this toothpaste! There is a big cult following for this one and it seems it's a very love it or hate it product. For me - it's hate. The toothpaste IS effective. It leaves teeth feeling clean and polishes them up well. However, it doesn't give a deep whitening. I'd recommend the Colgate Optic White products if you're serious about whitening your teeth, and use this as an every day paste. The taste and texture is where it gets me. I can't stand the foamy almost gritty texture and the strong mint flavour. In comparison to other Colgate products, I'd choose any of the other whiteners over this one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It's not working I bought this toothpaste when woolworth has the half price promotion. It does not seem to work. Maybe I did not pay much attention to the changes, however, I do not think my teeth turn whiter. The colour of my teeth still stay the same after finished using the the whole tube. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-13
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_17
  • loc_en_AU, sid_65489, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT