$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Rite Aid Hydrogel Breast Discs 12 Pack
  Product ID: 2624326

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Rite Aid Hydrogel Breast Discs 12 Pack

Rite Aid Hydrogel Breast Discs 12 Pack

Product ID: 2624326
$7.99 BLACK FRIDAY
$7.99
$7.99
$0.70 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $8.69
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changing Best advice from mum friends. Just keep some water wet wipes handy to wipe the gel off before feeding.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible for relief and first time feeding mums! I purchased this item to trial with my first child and it has been a life saver when it comes to sore or uncomftable nipples. Especially first breast feeding mums I can not go past recommending these!! A must have for the hospital bag
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! These saved my boobs during the first few weeks of breastfeeding. They’re cool, soothing, and really help if you have sore/cracked nipples. It helps if you keep them in the fridge.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential for breastfeeding The midwives in the hospital recommended this to me when I had my first baby and I've used them whilst breastfeeding all three babies. Especially beneficial for first baby when nipples are particularly sensitive. Keep the box in the fridge so when you use them they are extra cool and soothing!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for your hospital bag For new breastfeeding mums, these are a must have for your hospital bag. I went through a couple of packets of these and continued using them weeks after my baby was born.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good It's really good when your nipples are cracked and sore ! Helps soothes them and no irritation
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase for upcoming baby! This is the first item I buy when packing my hospital bag, the only thing that works in the first few weeks to get me through the pain! Putting them in the fridge works even better.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product This product is a must have for breastfeeding mothers! Instantly soothes and hydrates and patches are re usable which makes them great value for money. These were life saving!
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soothing I always recommend these, very soothing
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Soothing! These disks were recommended to me while I was breastfeeding and I was amazed. So soothing on sore or cracked nipples. Cannot rate them highly enough.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to have Used these with last baby and were a lifesaver so stocked up for this baby aswell!
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver product at a low cost Great product that effectively reduces nipple soreness after breastfeeding.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An absolute must-have for mums Excellent soothing relief and convenient, fits into breast pad smooth and snug. Soothes for hours.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For all mums! I recommend these to all mums whether breastfeeding or bottle-feeding. When you're breasts are engorged or your nipples are sore these really do help. You can also put them in your fridge. A lifesaver for me with all my children.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! First time Mum & so thankful for these when I was breastfeeding. Definitely helped soothe sore nipples especially in the early stages when u are still learning to latch them on properly so they don’t hurt your nipples.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing and calming on sensitive nipples Amazing product!!!!! First time Mum and nipples was severed due to not latching properly. I’ve heard lots of remedies to try such as all types of nipple creams and even cabbage! But nothing beats these hydrogel breast pads! I recommend to all my friends as someone r commended them to me. I guarantee you will feel relief and soothing on nipples.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works for me I’m only 35 weeks pregnant and my nipples started leaking really early on. I get really sensitive skin and my nipples started drying and getting itchy and yes I scratched ): I tried Vaseline and cocoa nipple Butter but would only relieve the itchiness until after I showered again. These hydrogel discs are amazing, not only do they provide relief but it has healed my sores and itchy scratch marks. No more irritation or bleeding either!
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! I was given one of these as a sample pack so I thought I would give it ago! Im so happy I didnt waste my money trying product after product! Couldnt recommend enough!
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I got these last year after finding out my second daughter had posterior tongue tie & upper lip tie, honestly the best on the market my nipples were so badly cracked that the nipple balm or any nipple cream couldnt even help them, first time using was a charm they worked so quick i was so amazed and the coldness on the breast just make it feel so much better, these are sooo worth the $$$ its a must for breastfeeding mums !!
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for Breastfeeding Mums!! This is my fifth time breastfeeding and wish I had discovered these with my first. They are very soothing and healing. They are a life saver!!
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and effective This product was great for relieving the pain of cracked nipples and promoting healing. highly recommended
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These were my saviour! I bought these just under 2 months ago now. My little one is 9 weeks old today. I started my breastfeeding journey without a lot of knowledge into what I was in for. The pain in the first few days was unbearable. These things were certainly my saviour for the pain. They helped sooth my nipples so that I could continue to feed :)
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lifesaver These hydrating discs are so great for grazed breastfeeding nipples. It’s been so helpful. They have a funny smell but are overall a great product.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't work for me. These were recommended to me as being a must have product. They were great to use but I only used the twice as bub refused my nipple after each use and pulled a weird face I had to shower before he would take my boob.
Date published: 2018-10-30
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_AU, sid_65518, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Fess Little Noses Saline Nose Spray + Aspirator 15ml
Fess Little Noses Saline Nose Spray + Aspi...
$11.99 $0.96 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Children 1 Month – 1 Year Baby Drops with Dosing Device, Fever and Pain Relief, 20mL
Panadol Children 1 Month – 1 Year Baby Dro...
$6.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
4 My Baby Nappy Bags 250
4 My Baby Nappy Bags 250
$2.99
 
Infants Friend 100mL
Infants Friend 100mL
$12.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Sudocrem Healing Cream 250g for Nappy Rash
Sudocrem Healing Cream 250g for Nappy Rash
$16.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Swisspers Breast Milk Storage Bags 20 Pack
Swisspers Breast Milk Storage Bags 20 Pack
$8.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Lansinoh Nipple Cream 15g
Lansinoh Nipple Cream 15g
$14.99 $1.46 Off RRP!
 
Sudocrem Tube 30g for Nappy Rash
Sudocrem Tube 30g for Nappy Rash
$5.49 $1.50 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen For Children 3 Months to 5 Years Strawberry 50ml
Nurofen For Children 3 Months to 5 Years S...
$8.99 $2.00 Off RRP!