Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Colgate Sensitive ProRelief Enamel Repair Sensitive Teeth Pain fluoride Toothpaste 110g
  Product ID: 2626658

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Colgate Sensitive ProRelief Enamel Repair Sensitive Teeth Pain fluoride Toothpaste 110g

Colgate Sensitive ProRelief Enamel Repair Sensitive Teeth Pain fluoride Toothpaste 110g

Product ID: 2626658
$6.99
$3.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $9.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

General Information

• Colgate Sensitive Pro-Relief Enamel Repair Toothpaste provides clinically proven instant and lasting relief for sensitive teeth
• For instant relief, apply directly to each sensitive tooth with finger tip and gently massage for 1 minute, up to twice daily
• ProArgin formula remineralises tooth enamel and makes teeth more resistant against repeated acid attacks
• Blocks the exposed channels from damaged enamel that lead to sensitive tooth nerves
• With regular use, it builds a reparative layer that acts like a seal, helping to repair sensitive teeth for lasting protection with twice daily brushing

Warnings

Always read the label. Follow the directions for use. If symptoms persist, talk to your health professional.

Sensitive teeth may indicate an underlying problem that may need prompt care by a dentist if pain persists.

Ingredients

Calcium Carbonate, Water, Sorbitol, Arginine, Bicarbonate, Sodium Lauryl Sulphate, Sodium Monofluorophosphate, Flavour, Carmellose Sodium, Sodium Bicarbonate, Tetrasodium Pyrophosphate, Titanium Dioxide, Benzyl Alcohol, Sodium Saccharin, Xanthan Gum.

Active Ingredients: Arginine 8% w/w, Sodium Monofluorophosphate 1.1% w/w.

Contains: This product contains Arginine 8% w/w and Sodium Monofluorophosphate 1.1% w/w (equivalent to 1450 ppm F).

Directions

For instant relief, apply directly to each sensitive tooth with finger tip and gently massage for 1 minute, up to twice daily. For lasting relief, apply to a gentle toothbrush making sure to brush all sensitive areas of teeth. Brush twice daily.

USAGE ADVICE

Do not use in children 6 years of age or less. For children 712 years of age, use only on the advice of a dentist of doctor. Do not swallow. Rinse with a small amount of water.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

For best performance, keep cap closed when not in use.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

This carton contains recycled material and is recyclable.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I was certainly sceptical at the sight of the over-acted adverts on TV, but decided to give it a try after it was on sale (must admit it's a tad expensive). It's thick cream which won't immediately fall off your tooth brush after applying it, and works really well to help sensitive teeth. Massaging it directly onto the teeth works pretty much immediately and drinking chilled water is no problem now. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver After a recent visit to the dentist thinking I was getting wisdom teeth, I discovered I do infact have sensitive teeth caused by grinding!(which was causing my pain) so the dentist recommend this tooth paste to me and all I can say is that it's an absolute LIFESAVER! My teeth no longer ache with cold or hot drinks. It is quite an expensive tooth paste but I do believe it's worth it as my teeth are living proof it works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I have tried a few differant toothpastes for sensitvie teeth and this is the best one so far. My teeth are extreemly sensitive and react to everything. Heat, cold, sugar. Ive found that for me this product isnt as amazing as it appears to be for other people but it ceratinly calms the reactions to a managable level but if im consuming too much sugar i find i will have to go and use the pro relief again just to top it up. Its expensive but worth it for the relief. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no more dentist! so happy witht his product, though I cheated sometimes,not using it twice aday, but find as long as I use it as often as I can. it works wonders :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello icecream I have had sensitive teeth for as long as I can remember so honestly wasn't expecting much when i tried this toothpaste. Its funny, I bought this and started using it but forgot that I was actually using sensitive teeth. It was after a week that I realised that I was drinking softdrink without carefully swishing it to the sides of my mouth so it didnt hit my front teeth...thats when I got the courage up to bite into an icecream with my front teeth. I have been eating icecream with my side teeth since I was a kid - it was always a running joke in my family because even well into my 20s I'd get icecream all over my face because i wouldnt use my front teeth to bit into it. Guess what...that has now change. I didn't feel a thing. I hadnt gotten to the stage where i just thought that it was normal to feel pain when you ate...I now realise that your teeth should not hurt when you eat! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing this toothpaste really works, i'm quite amazed. As i've gotten older my teeth have become more and more sensitive. This has been the first toothpaste that has worked!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so wonderful because it no longer hurts this toothpaste is amazing, i had gotten a sample of it and being skeptical because others haven't really worked effectively, i was thrilled that this was instant. instantly there's no sensitivity, it must really protect. This is now a staple for my shopping list. I can eat anything now!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a Relief! I love this new product from Colgate. I have been using it now for just over a week, pretty musch as soon as it hit the shops I was all over it! I have 2 sensitive rear molars that really need to have crowns fitted but due to the MASSIVE cost involved I'm puting it off as long as possible so I can save up the money to have it done. My two upper front teeth are also prone to sensitive issues from time to time and this toothpaste is AWEWSOME! It really works to block the pain from contact to hot or cold drinks and food. The toothpaste comes with a leaflet containing instructions and information on how it works to block the pain of sensitive teeth. The tube is also great as it will stand on it's lid which also allows the toothpaste inside to 'gravitate' down to the opening so you dont end up with a tube all squished in the middle! I also had some trouble with the inner seal on the tube, some tubes must just have a tighter seal or something but I did get it off eventually without the need to mangle the opening or use a knife. I am so impressed with this toothpaste that I went back a couple of days after my initial purchase and I got the Pro-Relief with Whitening (baking soda). Like most whitening toothpastes it does not noticably change the colour of my teeth but I use these products to help prevent the build up of more stains rather than to see a noticable whitening effect. Overall this is one product that I will turn to even after I get the crowns I need as I will still need it from time to time. It cleans just as well as normal toothpastes and has a very powerful but refreshing minty taste. This toothpaste performs better than Sensodyne as it has an instant effect and does not need to build up over time. Thanks Colgate! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works I have only used this toothpaste a few times but am already noticing a considerable difference. My teeth are terrible anything cold and I end up clenching my teeth as hard as possible to stop the pain. The pain was reduced considerably [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from S.O.S: Save Our Smiles Many of us value the importance oral health and dental hygiene. I am no different. I floss and brush my teeth twice daily. I like having a bright smile and, no pun intended, sensitive teeth can be a real pain! My tooth sensitivity resulted from brushing my teeth too roughly which caused small grooves to develop in my enamel as well as near my gums. Isn't it ironic how we try our best to take care of our teeth but end up doing the exact opposite? Needless to say, this trial was a godsend for my sensitive teeth. I have been brushing with a lighter hand while using this toothpaste twice daily. I can say this is a marvel compared to other toothpastes which only desensitises my teeth momentarily. I can feel my sensitivity decreasing instantaneously as I use this toothpaste, particularly when I massage a small amount directly to the area for a minute as suggested. It comes in a cardboard box and the tube with the traditional white and red Colgate colours. The tube is the average size but the lid is much wider than normal toothpaste, allowing it to stand on my bathroom sink. This means the nozzle is much larger, allowing us to look inside the tube. I like this as I am able to see how much product is left. This product has a screw top lid which clicks to indicate proper locking or opening. Though I did have some issues with removing the safety seal, I like it as it deters young ones from using this toothpaste as warned on the box. The seal also assures me that the product is new and unused but I wish there was an easier way to remove safety seal. The tube is plastic, meaning you can't roll your toothpaste to squeeze every last bit out. I find this essential as this is an expensive toothpaste which retails for about $10 for 110g. Colgate Sensitive Pro-Relief has no fancy stripes, sparkly flakes or weird taste. It looked like regular, white toothpaste with a strong and minty flavour which leaves my breath fresh, my mouth clean and my teeth desensitised. In fact, it is very similar in taste to other Colgate toothpastes, except it didn't foam up as much. This might be due to the new formula of this toothpaste. The Pro-Argin formula works by filling the little channels that have been exposed in the enamel of the tooth, or in areas where my gums have receded. It works by making a barrier for our nerves against sensitivity and continued use of will build a seal against sensitivity. I highly recommend this toothpaste to anyone with sensitive teeth. Having said that, please see a dentist before you buy this toothpaste as tooth sensitivity can be merely tooth sensitivity or it can be a predecessor to toothache and early signs of tooth decay. Today, I feel more confident eating hot, cold or sweet foods as Colgate Sensitive Pro Relief is my toothpaste of choice. Thank you, Colgate for saving our smiles! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Fast & Is Super Effective! Everyone with sensitive teeth will rejoice at the release of Colgate's Sensitive Pro-Relief. The main question is: does it work? Yes it does. And it works fast. Although I haven't had long to trial this toothpaste I am very excited about the results I've already achieved - this morning I woke up, grabbed a drink of icy cold water and I realised - there is barely any pain now after a few days use. The toothpaste has one of those lids where you have to turn the top over to use it as an unscrewing mechanism for the tube itself - so make sure you read the instructions! It was simple to use and a great improvement on the foil that I'm used to - it seems much more hygenic! Colgate Sensitive Pro-Relief is just like an ordinary toothpaste. It doesn't have the obnoxious chalky taste that I've noticed in some sensitive products, and it isn't too much of a minty blast. The idea is to massage the paste into your most sensitive teeth once a week, and to use it as a regular toothpaste twice a day as well. For how effective this product is, it is so easy to use and I wholeheartedly recommend it to anyone with sensitive teeth! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It actually works! My first impression of the Colgate Sensitive Pro-Relief Toothpaste was amazement over the care taken by Colgate to ensure that you receive a hygenically sealed product. The tube can only be opened by unscrewing the lid, flipping it over, fitting it to the inner seal (like a spanner onto a nut) and removing the inner seal with a quick twist of the lid. The toothpaste box also included an information sheet with the causes of sensitivity, how the toothpaste actually works, and detailed instructions on how to use the product. The toothpaste works by "plugging the channels that lead to sensitive tooth nerves, to block the pain". It also explains the two ways to effectively use the toothpaste for sensitivity relief. The first way is to massage a small amount of the paste directly to the sensitive tooth for approximately a minute, with this to be done once a week when required. The second way described is to use as you would a normal toothpaste - by applying to a soft-bristled brush and cleaning your teeth twice a day in this manner. I chose to massage the toothpaste over the offending teeth on the first use and then use it as normal for the remainder of the trial. I have to say that I did notice immediate results! Normally when I rinse my mouth out with regular tap water after brushing, I do get pain in my top jaw. But after massaging with the toothpaste, the pain was actually not as severe as it usually is. I have now used the Colgate Sensitive Pro-Relief Toothpaste a total of six times, and can definately say that it does all that it claims to do. Cold drinks don't seem to bother me as much as they used to, and I don't get the aching in my teeth that I normally get after brushing and rinsing out. This is a product that I will happily continue to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more pain!! I have been lucky enough to be using this product for about 4 weeks as I was given some samples by a Colgate representative. This product is nothing short of AMAZING!! I have suffered from sensitive teeth for as long as I can remember and only 2 days prior to receiving the sample had made a mad dash to the dentist because of the terrible pain in my teeth. I thought that it was a result of recent dental work but it was sensitivity that was causing the distress. I followed the instructions of rubbing the toothpaste onto the affected tooth for 1 minute and then followed by cleaning the remaining teeth. I decided to rinse my mouth out with cold water (rather than warm which I normally use to help with the pain) and couldn't believe that I had no pain at all. I have not rinsed my mouth out with cold water for years as the instant pain that I experience and then the subsequent ache was too much to bear. I am an absolute convert and would highly recommend this to anyone who suffers from sensitivity. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You sure surprised me Colgate! I was lucky enough to be able to trial the new Sensitive Pro-Relief toothpaste by Colgate. I've always had sensitive teeth, drinking cold water makes me cringe and don't even mention biting into an icecream! The Sensitive Pro-Relief toothpaste says that it provides rapid pain relief and having sensitive teeth for such a long time I was an non-believer. But after using it for the first time, I took a cold drink of water without feeling that shooting pain in my teeth. Admittedly, there was still a tingling sensation but it wasn't enough as bad as it used to be. The toothpaste itself has a great mint taste and leaves my mouth feeling very fresh. The only thing with this toothpaste is the way you're supposed to use it. The directions state that you must apply directly to the sensitive tooth/teeth with a finger and gently massage for 1 minute, once a week. Otherwise you just use it like a normal toothpaste. I'll definitely keep using this toothpaste especially with such good results and I've already recommended it to my friend who also has very sensitive teeth!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly Effective I have tried atleast 3 other sensitive teeth toothpastes and until now I haven't REALLY felt any difference. And definitely never this fast. Pro-Relief comes in a standard toothpaste tube and as far as smell and taste, it a rather noticeable fresh, minty taste, whereas my previous sensitive paste had a bland "chalky" taste, so this is a nice suprise. When applied directly to the tooth and massaged in for a minute the way it eliminates the pain amazed me, hot and cold got no reaction from me and lollies that usually make it ache had no affect. Yay! I then used it morning and night as usual and the results were just as good, so far I haven't had an ounce of pain from ANYTHING. It really does just seem to block it better than anything I've tried before. And whilst doing all this, it still leaves a tingling-fresh feeling after brushing. No doubt, I'll be buying this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fights sensitivity great toothpaste range for sensitive teeth
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My go-to toothpaste now I always thought I have limited choices when it comes to toothpaste for sensitive teeth, and the 1st brand that comes to mind: Sensodyne. But when it didn't worked too well for me (plus it's costlier), I decided to give Colgate a try. First of all, I love the familiar Colgatey taste (I've used Colgate all my life!) and how my teeth felt "coated" and stronger after using this toothpaste. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helps with the cold icecream Great taste and nice and thick. A little bit goes along way.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good and it works. I've only started to use this after I saw it on special and recommendation from my dentist. Doesn't taste too bad and has definitely helped with the sensitive areas of my teeth. I've also used it as a spot treatment and works pretty well. I like the tubing design as storage for this makes it easier for me. I tend to try and stay away from toothpaste that doesn't 'stand'. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Never going back... I never had issues with sensitive teeth up until about 10 months ago. Only realised when my teeth started hurting everytime i was drinking ice water or if i happened to take a deep breath. I started using this as it was a cheaper alternate to Sensodyne and thought why not? It didn't relieve the sensitiveness of my teeth straight away, but the more i used it, i could definitely feel the difference. I have been using this product now for about 7 months and am glad that i did. No more shooting pains and i can have ice cold drinks without even flinching :) Even better, when it doesn't leave one of those bad tastes in your mouth after washing - it's just a normal flavour. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New packaging I have seen this toothpaste go through so many packaging iterations over the years and it honestly really hard to keep up, especially since I like to stock up on them when they are on sale then when I run out I can't tell which I'm after as it's not too longer ago that the packaging changed. However the latest iteration of the new packaging has improved. It is now an upright tube which with the help of gravity squeezes out every last drop. I hope this get implemented through the rest of the range. It's one of the milder toothpastes out there and really helps with sensitivity. I prefer to many to the rest of their range on both fronts. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colgate Sensitive Pro Relief | Thorough clean | Fresh minty scent I do not have particularly sensitive teeth. However my dentist likes to give me one of these whenever I visit for an examination and clean. I use it with my colgate toothbrush and I really like the fresh minty taste that is not overpowering. A little goes a long way. It leaves my teeth feeling very clean. I usually use the Colgate Total and I found that they are actually quite similar. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really helped me This is the best sensitive toothpaste I've tried. It really does help with areas that are prone to sensitivity. I even apply straight on to a problem tooth around the gum and leave it there. But brushing every day with this toothpaste has certainly helped with overall sensitivity. And the flavour is nice. I just don't like the tube design, the toothpaste around the opening can get a bit grubby. But I will repurchase because it works so well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good This toothpaste for sensitive skin is very good indeed. It was recommended to me by the dentist to use it for a month before coming to the dentist to get my teeth cleaned. It helped with the pain. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing! I have really sensitive teeth. Colgate sensitive pro relief is great! I brush with this toothpaste constantly and is the only one that seems to actually give me relief from the sensitivity! Even if I'm having trouble with a certain tooth, I just put a little paste on my finger and rub it into my tooth and gum within a few mins ALOT of relief! I'm a very happy costumer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well.., but tastes a little strange I have sensitive back teeth (no cavities as I've had them checked by my dentist), mainly when I eat really hot or really cold foods. I started using this product and felt immediate relief. I just use it in place of my regular toothpaste and brush twice daily, I have not tried the method of placing the paste directly onto a tooth for a minute. My teeth feel very clean and smooth after using this toothpaste but the taste is a little strange to me - almost like a baking soda kind of taste mixed in with the mint. The relief is worth it though. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great For Sensitive Teeth! I was lucky enough to trial this toothpaste on another site and at first it left both mine and my husbands teeth to feel even more sensitive afterwards, but after using it for about it week that sensation went away and it actually seemed to work quite well. The white formula is quite thicker than regular toothpaste, but is still minty fresh and foams up like normal in your mouth. The design of the tube is great because it stands up on your bathroom counter instead of laying down which is a nice change and I like that because it makes everything look just that little bit tidier! :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great Everyone in my family uses the same toothpaste, when I received a sample of this it was great I don't usually get extremely sensitive teeth but I do occasionally when drinking cold water and since using this I have noticed a difference from trying to avoid things that really cold to not caring about them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stand Up Tube This has a different type of toothpaste tube to the average toothpaste product. The lid is designed to keep the toothpaste standing up so that the product keeps 'falling' to the opening - which is a great new idea for toothpastes! No hassles with squeezing the tube when the product gets low. I found the product gave me a good amount of instant relief and felt quite soothing to use on my gums and teeth. I tried a sample of this first and then went out and bought three of it's varieties to try them all. I like the whitening one a lot because I do think it gives my teeth a bit of a whitish glow to them after brushing as well as providing that sensitivity relief. It's a bit more pricey than other toothpastes but I suppose I'm paying for the innovative lid and effectiveness of the paste. By the way, when opening the tube for the first time, the end of the lid is used as a 'key' to open the tube as it has a hard bit of plastic which gets twisted off with the end lid as it connects with the shape. Cool! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from relief I have suffered from sensitive teeth on and off our the years and have found that this is one of the best in helping me. Although it is quite expensive the relief it gives is money in the bank for me. I've only been using it for a short time but I am seeing the difference. I also like the fact that it doesn't contain sugar so it doesn't taste sweet like some other toothpastes do. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-11-11
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_78
  • loc_en_AU, sid_65794, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 297ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT