$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Vicks Thermometer Forehead
  Product ID: 2626857

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Vicks Thermometer Forehead
Free Shipping

Vicks Thermometer Forehead

Product ID: 2626857
$56.99 FRENZY SALE
$56.99
$56.99
+ Free Shipping
$13.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $69.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful stuff I bought this month ago through online. When I picked up at the store the staff there are very helpful. When I open it I was so very happy because it wasn't faulty when I tried to use it for my daughter's forehead,ches,and back. It is accurate and it's very useful. I am very very happy with with this. Thank you
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! So easy to use from newborn to toddler, temperature read in 3 seconds!! Love it.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best thermometer i ever bought Easy to use for a fuzzy baby and the reading is accurate.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% recommend Works as described, perfect for a newborn/ baby. Convenient red and green screen to tell you what is normal and not.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use I love it was struggling with a mouth one for so long. It's so hard when your Bubba is sick but now I can do it easily even when she's asleep. My 18 month old has always hated ear ones too. Much needed peace of mind and good price !worth the money.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy! I bought this for my best friend who's just had her first baby. It's so easy to use!
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fetures and very reliable I bought this product about a month ago for my grand childs parents. It gives them reassurance/guidence in times when baby is unwell.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Love the design and so easy to use. Bub didn’t refuse it! Great product
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great thermometer. Such a great thermometer. So easy to use and I love that it changes colours as to the reading. I much prefer this to an ear thermometer.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Works great. So easy to use.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use and accurate just bought this now for baby’s fever and I’m impressed with how quickly i get the results
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ir I brought it when my son was really sick and was told to keep a eye on his temp I love the fact it comes up with green yellow or red it makes tracking his temp so much easier and it's so easy to use run it across the forehead I could check his temp while he was asleep Best thing I have added to my 1st aid kit
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fast and easy We bought this product around a month ago and it’s been a life saver! I wish we had bought it sooner.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Great product that is very easy to use and perfect if the little one is asleep. Very accurate and easy to read
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought this Vicks thermometer a month ago and I'm so happy with it. It's easy to use, very accurate with fast results. I love that I can use it without waking my 8 month old baby. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product So easy to use love it
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy Really easy to use, and big display screen. It’s great.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Convenient.. My son hates having anything in his ears this device is a life saver! I was able to checked his temp without him playing up. The convenience of using it on there forhead is great for when there asleep. It is quite and the colour changing effects are great highly recommend to anyone with fussy kids I even use this on the man child.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of use I was looking at these for a while and debating spending lots of money on the braun or omron ones. This one came on sale for half price and I grabbed it and it’s worked amazing and so easy to use, I’ve used this so much more in the past month than what I used my old stick one that I’ve had for years it’s that easy and quick to use
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy done Bought this a while ago and absolutly makes a difference so easy to take bubs temp in any situation ..... great for all types of kids fussy or not
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fantastic thermometer! Very impressed
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An effective thermometer, which is easy to use. I purchased this so that I would have an effective thermometer that works when I need it, such as when I have the grandchildren and they become sick, perhaps suddenly. I was so tired of having the old fashioned type of thermometer that inevitably failed to read temperature correctly. I have promised myself to get one of these and now that I have, I can relax knowing that this tool will be effective.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where was this yeas ago with my first baby Brilliant product and no need to disturbe a sleeping baby , love this product
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Great product and really easy to use. With a toddler that never sits still he loves using this, with fast accuract readings this thermometer is a must have for any parent. Great value for money. Extremely happy with the product!
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product I brought this product about a month ago, not long after purchasing this. Both my kids got sick with temperatures, to be able to press a button and with in seconds. To be confirmed that they had a temperature, is amazing. I read negative reviews before purchasing, but I still brought it. An I have had no problems with mine. So easy to use and my 3 and a half old loves checking his temperature.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Have been through a few lousy thermometers since the birth of our son. This is by far the best made one and easiest to use. The massive colour coded display is great!v
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this when I wanted a more accurate reading. This product is excellent it has 3 different levels to indicate a temperature. it is quiet enough it won't wake my little one (who is a very light sleeper).
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and accurate I bought this about a month ago and have used it a few times. It is so quick and easy to use. So glad I purchased
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well It's saved our life,so easy and accurate
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannot stress how amazing this product is!! Absolute life saver with 3 under 3. Very accurate readings and easy to use without waking sleeping sick babies. The colour change re: temp is amazing for those of us who worry about what's a good/bad temp. Thank you!!
Date published: 2019-06-30
  • y_2020, m_1, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_107
  • loc_en_AU, sid_65956, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT