$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Blackmores Omega Triple Concentrated Fish Oil 150 Capsules
  Product ID: 2626861

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Blackmores Omega Triple Concentrated Fish Oil 150 Capsules

Blackmores Omega Triple Concentrated Fish Oil 150 Capsules

Product ID: 2626861
$29.99
$25.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $55.49
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Relieves inflammation, reduces mild joint swelling and relieve symptoms of mild arthritis.
Maintains heart, skin, eye and brain health.

Omega-3s are essential for normal health and must be obtained through the diet. Blackmores Omega Triple Super Strength Fish Oil is a great source of naturally derived omega-3s. It contains high quality fish oil that has been extracted from 100% wild caught fish, purified and concentrated to provide triple the omega-3s of our standard fish oil capsule*.
Omega-3s have an anti-inflammatory effect and may relieve mild joint swelling and symptoms of mild arthritis.
*Standard fish oil capsule contains 180 mg EPA and 120 mg DHA

Size: 150 capsules

Warnings

Always read the label. Follow the directions for use. Supplements may only be of use if dietary intake is inadequate. If symptoms persist talk to your health professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.

CAUTION

Contains fish and sulfites.

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: Concentrated omega-3 triglycerides-fish 1.50 g (1500 mg) containing omega-3 marine triglycerides 900 mg

Directions

Store below 30°C in a dry place away from direct sunlight.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Not too fishy, been using this for years
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband takes these everyday with cholesterol tablets and they seem to help alot
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fish oil on the market Take one a day, instead of 3 or 6. No one wants to swallow more pills.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well trusted brand It is a great product. I only need to take 1 capsule a day for my daily needs.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value product I like this product because is is a good brand and the triple strength gives me a good dose of my Omega in one capsule.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 capsules in 1 Not smelly and easy to swallow. I am taking it as an inflammatory for my joints.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Black more Omega oil pills are fabulous. Easy to swallow plus great for ones health.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality fish oil One of the better quality and more expensive fish oil in the market. No after taste and couldn’t taste the vanilla flavour either which is good.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jackpot fish oil My brother gave me this god send fish oil when he came back from Sydney and I have been buying it every since myself. It’s a must for every day! It gives me strength and life for my busy day!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Triple strength This is a very good quality fish oil, and the triple strength means fewer capsules to take. It helps with joint problems as well as being good for your brain health. If we stop taking it we notice the difference within a few days. The purity is good too. With fish oils you can't risk buying cheap supplements.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take One instead of Three Love this concentrated fish oil, especially the batch with vanilla flavour
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Highly recommended and great value for money
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable brand I bought this for my aunt, who takes these daily. She swears these do work!
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of Omega This is by far the best omega 3 product in the market and don’t look any further... it is truly effective and results are too good to be true for a well priced product.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I bought this all the time and it worth every penny..,,,
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I continue to buy this Blackmores fish oil through chemist warehouse as It's triple strength so for therapeutic strength I don't need to take 9 standard capsules per day!! Love that there's no fishy after taste or repeat!! Often Great special prices thru chemist warehouse!
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fish oil Great fish oil I have ever had. Mini capsule easy to swallow and also contains triple omega. The price is very good when compared to other stores, and the delivery was quite efficient too. Will definitely keep buying this.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality, great price I love the concentrated fish oil because I don't have to take as much, and the price at Chemist Warehouse is fantastic.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality product Pleased that this product had a non-fishy aftertaste like a lot of other products
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective for the trigger finger Is very good for Tendinitis,I need eat every day,that I can go to work.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this a couple of months ago. It has really helped relieve my stiff joints and back. Very happy with results from this product.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good health food, very suitable for family to eat
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from for family having it in the whole family for a long time . good fish oil.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from have a very great effect. I bought this for my parents one month ago and hope it can help for their health , I think it is trustworthy.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product its first time I bought, i get information from Chemist web site, and felt its good after i have it
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday must have ! I brought this the third time last year as I could feel big different taking this omega triple instead of the usual fish oil tablet.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fish oil tablet Great tablet with no after taste
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Concentrated quality fish oil You only need to consume 1capsule per day, easy o swallow and save the hassle. It reduces my wrist and knee pain after the workout.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from User friendly This product is good value, concentrated, easy to swollow.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have- I have been taking this product for years. It keeps my body working well. Good for sore joints and general well being. Recommended by naturopath.
Date published: 2018-12-29
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_AU, sid_65960, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Swisse Ultiboost Liver Detox 200 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Liver Detox 200 Tablets
$24.99 $25.00 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Joint Formula Advanced 120 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Blackmores Joint Formula Advanced 120 Tablets
$39.99 $40.00 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Total Calcium & Magnesium + D3 200 Tablets
Blackmores Total Calcium & Magnesium +...
$29.99 $11.00 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Glucosamine Sulfate 1500mg One-A-Day 180 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Glucosamine Sulfate 1500mg One-...
$29.99 $38.00 Off RRP!
 
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
$5.99 $0.61 Off RRP!
 
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 Pack (100 Days)
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 ...
$63.99 $3.00 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Liver Detox 120 Tablets
Swisse Ultiboost Liver Detox 120 Tablets
$21.99 $18.00 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Probiotics+ Daily Health 90 Capsules
Blackmores Probiotics+ Daily Health&#...
$34.99 $30.00 Off RRP!