$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Lancome Hypnose Mascara Waterproof 01 Noir
  Product ID: 2617433

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Lancome Hypnose Mascara Waterproof 01 Noir

Lancome Hypnose Mascara Waterproof 01 Noir

Product ID: 2617433
$29.99
$24.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $54.00
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Lancôme® Hypnôse Waterproof Volume Mascara 01 Black is a buildable volume mascara that increases lash volume up to 6 times and that lasts up to 16 hours.

Our ultimate buildable volume mascara that increases lash volume up to 6 times is now in a waterproof version with 16 hour wear.

Size: 6ml

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Fantastic brush for lashes great coverage
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush excellence! Lancôme has always had top quality products and I don’t actually like waterproof mascara because I find it too gluggy. This one on the other hand I ordered online without trying and the brush and mascara is absolutely glamorous.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive eyes My eyes are super sensitive, this is the only mascara I can use and certainly the only one that still gives my lashes length and thickness! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and great staying power! Have been using this a month and very happy with the ease of use and staying power!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black black A great waterproof mascara. Builds up, adding length and width to lashes quickly. Non irritating to my sensitive eyes and is a true dark black.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme hypnoses mascara waterproof Great mascara - Lancôme never fails - always my first pick. Lasts all day, no smudging.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best mascara I have ever used!!!!!!! I have been searching for so long to find a mascara that thickened my lashes and at the same time wouldn't smudge. I wear contact lenses and can have watery eyes, so to come across this product and to know with 100% confidence that I will not have to endure the panda effect is life changing. It also gives me lashes I never knew I had. I just love it and will never change to another brand!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! Top recommended I was told about this from a lady who works at a big chain make up store. She said I know I shouldn't be telling you this but... Go and buy Lancome hypnose mascara. It's practically half the price and it's the best of the market for waterproof mascara. She was right!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ive used. I bought this a few weeks ago and have been using it most days, really great product.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara First time I ordered this brand and I am very happy with the results. Does not clump and my lashes are very voluminous. Will definately buy again Thank you Chemist Warehouse for a great price for a quality product.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent to use, gentle on the eyes! 1st time I've purchased this mascara & it's the best I've used! Applies well & doesn't irritate my eyes. Stays on, is definitely waterproof. This will be a staple from now on!
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Budge proof, amazing volume!! I’ve been using this mascara for years I love it! It’s 100% waterproof and the volume it gives my lashes is amazing!! It goes on silky smooth without clumping and Chemist Warehouse price is amazing!
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite mascara This is my favourite mascara because the wand bristles actually get in between my very fine eyelashes. The formula is good and can last a good 10 hours. I have found that I can use the wand in other mascara pots as well because it is slim.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend I bought this mascara around 1 month ago. Watefproof test done!!! Amazing quality!
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice to use, no clogging Very happy with mascara, great service from Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail Mascara Just love this mascara. It’s applys beautifully, no clumps of spider lashes. You can layer it to look either completely natural to big and bold. The colour is a true black. It doesn’t dry out and go flakey but it is truely waterproof. You will need a good eye make up remover to remove it with ease. Chemist Warehouse sells it at an unbeatable price.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love it Great mascara dosent clog my lashes. Will but again
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always use that mascara I love it I'll purchase another One Soon
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this before. It's my favourite mascara
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lancome mascara I love this mascara, it a beautiful product, it goes on smoothly and even for my elderly lashes enhances like nothing Ive ever had before. It has star quality - I definitely feel that a star in hollywood would use select it way before they would select any thing else for their eyes.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and great price it packaging way too large...
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara! I have short, light eyelashes and have tried a lot of mascaras, hoping they would 'practice what they preach' and been let down, badly!! Bought all the big brands, the 2 step ones declaring they were 3D lashes with no flaking or dropping of the fiber bits (yeah right!!) etc!! NOTHING worked til this one! And it has the bonus of being waterproof!! If you want sure long lashes, try it before your 2 step one.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bit Disappointed Always used Lancôme Mascara Definicils , thought I would try Hypnose for a change as it was on special at Chemist Warehouse. It states waterproof , but I found it isn’t the best . Back to Definicils I go.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smudge-proof even in 30+ temperatures! I bought this product about a month ago, as I had been struggling to find an actual waterproof mascara to be waterproof! I had tried a number of brands, all unsuccessful, then I stumbled across this one online at Chemist Warehouse on sale. I jumped at the chance to try it and wasn’t disappointed. No clumping, smear proof and lasts all day till it’s time to take it off. Would definitely purchase this again! Hooray... no more panda eyes!
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great waterproof Waterproof as it states, but is a little clumpy.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seriously waterproof I bought this not realising it was the waterproof version and not the regular one. I didn’t like it and bought the non waterproof one again. If you’re after a good waterproof mascara though, look no further. I could barely get this off with eye makeup remover so water doesn’t stand a chance. Would be good for holidays.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good product Very thick and sets quickly compared to other mascaras so it stays on your lashes without leaving little dots or smears on your eyelids or brow line. Price is really good compared to other retailers.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely I love this mascara just found it didn’t last as long as I expected.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New favourite Love this Mascara, clean application, no clumps. Lasts all day and some
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Holds shape beautifully Love it. Always use it. Keeps shape the whole day. Only issue is with removing it at night as it’s pretty stubborn.
Date published: 2018-06-27
  • y_2019, m_11, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_AU, sid_66139, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT