$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Blackmores Odourless Fish Oil 1000mg Bulk Pack 500 Capsules
  Product ID: 2628162

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Blackmores Odourless Fish Oil 1000mg Bulk Pack 500 Capsules

Blackmores Odourless Fish Oil 1000mg Bulk Pack 500 Capsules

Product ID: 2628162
$31.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Ideal if you don't eat fish 2-3 times per week
Maintains heart, skin, eye and brain health

Omega-3s are essential for normal health, and must be obtained through the diet. Blackmores Fish Oil 1000 is the ideal supplement if you don't eat the recommended 2-3 serves of fish per week. Extracted from 100% wild caught fish, it is a great source of naturally derived omega-3s. The extraction process ensures purified, high quality oil that is rigorously tested for mercury, dioxins and PCBs.

Size: 500 capsules

Warnings

Always read the label. Follow the directions for use. Supplements may only be of assistance if dietary intake is inadequate. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.

CAUTION

Contains fish and sulfites.

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: Concentrated omega-3 triglycerides-fish 500 mg

Directions

Store below 30°C in a dry place away from direct sunlight.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a really good conduct and I am sure I will buy it again!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to senior people I bought this product several times for myself and relatives. We feel it quite helpful with our health. Will keep having more.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have to take 600gm a day and find these easiest I am very pleased no fishy taste and easy to take I tried others but Blackmore is the best
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic value My doctor suggested I take fish oil and this was the best value I could find anywhere, will buy it again.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and quite easy to swallow Bought approx 3 weeks ago and am just starting to feel the results and very happy my GP suggested I take these.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product Both my wife and I have used these for many years
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good taste and real ingredient I have brought this brand of fish oil for many times. My parents usually take it as daily supllies. Fish oil supplements are a popular way to increase the intake of omega-3 fatty acids, which are thought to have a wide range of beneficial effects, particularly for cardiovascular health.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value for Money I bought this a month ago for my parents and they love it so much
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this From one month ago. It was helpful.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackmores odourless fishoil Good quality product with good value. I trust this product than others because of no added yeast, gluten, wheat, preservatives or artificial colour.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Would not do without these.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always the best fish oil in chemist Best choice for fish oil
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For mom I bought it for my mom because it's good for old people. This product is really big and I guess I don't need to buy it for a long time.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good its great items and i love it
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size My husband and I use this product every day so it is great to be able to buy in such a large quantity. We live in New Zealand and this size at such a good price is not available here. Well done Chemist Warehouse
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality fish oil I bought Blackmore's Fish oil because they don't use deodorising chemicals which I found to be present in some other brands; instead they use natural deodorisers like vanilla.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily needs It is useful and helpful, good supplements.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no fishy smell I have been using it on and off since last year. Not hard to swallow capsules and they are really odourless.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value Brought it for my aunty, she have been using this for a while, bulk pack is a good value.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product that I always buy for my parents. Valuable pack and I buy it on really good price!
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money Good price and never disappoints.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good deal. Good deal. I am happy with the product.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I hope the packing need be stronger. Thanks~
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fish oil is good for health Have been consuming blackmore fish oil for few years. The price per capsule is very reasonable.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blackmores Super Value Fish Oil Given they are a trusted brand and you can rely on their products to find it in bulk at such a good price point is a bonus.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value for money Reliable brand giving great results
Date published: 2018-08-28
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_66423, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Swisse Ultiboost Calcium + Vitamin D 150 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Calcium + Vitamin D 150 T...
$11.99 $18.00 Off RRP!
 
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
$16.99 $5.50 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Evening Primrose Oil 190 Capsules Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Evening Primrose Oil 190 Capsules
$17.99 $23.50 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol Pain Relief 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol P...
$7.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Total Calcium & Magnesium + D3 200 Tablets
Blackmores Total Calcium & Magnesium +...
$29.99 $11.00 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Sleep 100 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Sleep 100 Tablets
$14.49 $29.50 Off RRP!
 
Proctosedyl Ointment 30g (Limit of ONE Per Order)
Proctosedyl Ointment 30g (Limit of ONE Per...
$14.49 $6.36 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Bio C 1000mg 150 Tablets Vitamin C Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Bio C 1000mg 150 Tablets Vitamin C
$19.99 $25.00 Off RRP!
 
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 Pack (100 Days)
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 ...
$63.99 $3.00 Off RRP!