$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Claratyne Hayfever & Allergy Relief Antihistamine Tablets 75 pack
  Product ID: 2628465

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Claratyne Hayfever & Allergy Relief Antihistamine Tablets 75 pack

Claratyne Hayfever & Allergy Relief Antihistamine Tablets 75 pack

Product ID: 2628465
$30.59 FRENZY SALE
$33.99
$30.59
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Claratyne Hayfever and Allergy relief tablets are non-drowsy and gives you rapid 24 hour relief from the symptoms of Hayfever, year round allergies and chronic urticaria (hives)

If you suffer from  Hayfever and allergies, you know that it can have an impact on your day to day living. Choose Claratyne for a rapid,  non-drowsy relief that lasts for 24 hours.

Just one dose a day provides a rapid 24 hour relief from:
- Sneezing
- Watery, Itchy Eyes
- Runny Nose
- Itchy Rash

Hayfever allergy occurs when a person’s immune system reacts to substances in the environment that are harmless for most people. These substances are known as allergens and can be found in dust mite, pets and pollen. Upon exposure to an allergen, histamine is released and people with Hayfever allergies can experience uncomfortable symptoms such as sneezing, runny nose or itchy and watery eyes.

Claratyne is an antihistamine and works by blocking the effects of histamines and helps relieve symptoms caused by hafever allergies.

Claratyne is non-drowsy and provides rapid 24 hour relief. Claratyne is also suitable for year around allergies.

Boxed Contents: 75 Tablets

Size: 75 Pack

Warnings

Always read the label. Contains Lactose. Follow the directions for use. If symptoms persist, talk to your health professional.

CAUTION

Do not use this product
• For children under 12 years of age
• If foil seal is broken
Consult your doctor or pharmacist before use
• If you are pregnant or breastfeeding
• If you have liver disease. Consult your doctor or pharmacist if symptoms persist.

Ingredients

Loratadine 10mg

Directions

Adults and children 12 years and over: 1 tablet once daily as necessary.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Bought these as I've just started experiencing hayfever this year and these have worked well. Helps stop itchy eyes and nose.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely effective I switched to Claratyne from another popular antihistamine and will not look back now. Who new that one tine little tablet will save so many boxes of tissues/
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value pack, easy to swallow, help me to go through the summer season
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claratyne Very effective for hay fevers and allergies
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Clarantyne my go to for all my allergies.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good feature. I was so happy about that it works for runny nose.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claratyne 75 I have been using claratyne for years there are no interactions with my other medication unlike other. antihistamines and this is excellent value for 75 tablets for $29.95
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff and it works I sometimes have allergies and this is the go to product. I first came across when when a friends son had bad hay fever. Tried it and have used it since
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent - effective product excellent product that works immediately especially in this crazzzy weather we have been having at the moment - i have recommended this to so many of my collegues with amazing replies
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I suffer from really bad Hayfever. I"m so happy I bought this product as it really helps with my allergies. I will buy buying this product again.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for allergy cause by dust . Stopped my hayfeaver within a couple of days.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hay fever relief I bought this online as when I went into local chemist warehouse they were awaiting stock. So much simpler for me to hop online as I have done many times. If I use this on a daily basis during hay fever season I notice a big difference as to a tablet every now and then. I have tried other brands and this works for me and is a value pack an extra bonus
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best antihistamines to buy Only brand I trust. Must have in our house!
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Great valye and excellent product
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, always works fast and effectively So happy with this product, it is a great price, works very effectively across all the family, no side effects of drowsiness
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant packaging showing 24Hrs coverage Both my husband and I take one claratyne every morning with good effect
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i like they are small but powerful i take one everyday and they work great
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money I brought this a couple weeks ago and it works wonders for my sons allergies. Great price and value for money
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good size package better value for money
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good 5 September 2019 6:15 p.m
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Does everything you want them to!
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works better than others I used to use other brands but found they didn’t do the job properly. Since finding Claratyne I can now breathe through my nose. Yay Am so happy.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That time year I had just about ran out but luckily speedy delivery I didn't and saved about a third price from buying locally thanks
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value I need this on a regular basis, excellent value for money.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief No other product is as good the discounts through chemist warehouse make it affordable
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant for what I need
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really well! Works fantastically!
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I have taken claratyne for years and am completely satisfied with it.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! Effective allergy relief all year round.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Value to buy in bulk Great antihistamine. Does what it says it will. Certainly worth buying in 75 pack for cost effectiveness.
Date published: 2019-07-23
  • y_2019, m_12, d_15, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_138
  • loc_en_AU, sid_66665, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Ostelin Vitamin D3 1000IU 300 Capsules Exclusive Size
Ostelin Vitamin D3 1000IU 300 Capsules Exc...
$22.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
$19.79 $8.20 Off RRP!
 
Advil Liquid Capsules 90
Advil Liquid Capsules 90
$13.94 $4.05 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol Pain Relief 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol P...
$6.74 $3.25 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen Zavance 100 Liquid Capsules Exclusive Size
Nurofen Zavance 100 Liquid Capsules Exclus...
$19.79 $2.20 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Paracetamol Pain Relief Tablets 500mg 100
Panadol Paracetamol Pain Relief Tablets 50...
$11.69 $3.00 Off RRP!
 
QV Gentle Wash 1.25Kg
QV Gentle Wash 1.25Kg
$17.09 $1.90 Off RRP!
 
Nasonex Allergy Non-Drowsy 24 Hour Nasal Spray Twin Pack 2 x 140 Sprays
Nasonex Allergy Non-Drowsy 24 Hour Nasal S...
$33.74 $10.24 Off RRP!
 
GastroStop 2mg 12 Capsules
GastroStop 2mg 12 Capsules
$4.49 $3.01 Off RRP!