$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Redwin Cream with Vitamin E 300g
  Product ID: 2605436

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Redwin Cream with Vitamin E 300g

Redwin Cream with Vitamin E 300g

Product ID: 2605436
$3.49
SAVE $0.70
Don't Pay RRP: $4.19
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
 

General Information

Redwin vitamin E cream with EPO is an effective moisturiser that can reduce the visible signs of ageing including fine lines, wrinkles and pigmentation. Vitamin E is known as a wound healer to the skin.

What is Redwin Cream with Vitamin E & EPO for?Enriched with vitamin e and evening primrose oil, this luxurious cream will leave your skin looking and feeling hydrated, revitalised and healthy. The unique formula has been specially developed for sensitive skin to assist in preventing the visible irritations associated with dry and/or sensitive skin.Who is Redwin Cream with Vitamin E & EPO for?Specifically developed for sensitive skin but suitable for all skin types.When should I use Redwin Cream with Vitamin E & EPO?Use twice daily for maximum results, particularly after showering or exposure to wind or sun or after washing hands.Why should I use Redwin Cream with Vitamin E & EPO?It is one of our best value-for-money creams.

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Mineral Oil, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetyl Alcohol, Stearic Acid, propylene Glycol, Dimethicone, Triethanolamine, Lanolin Alcohol, Oleyl Alcohol, Carbomer, Fragrance, Tritcum, Vulgare (Wheat) Germ Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Methylparaben, Ethyparaben, Butylparaven, Propylparaben, Isobutylparaben, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil, Tetrasodium EDTA, Linalool.Suitable for a halal diet,

Directions

For soft & smooth skin, apply twice daily; for very dry skin keep re-applying. Suitable for all over body.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fantastic mosturiser, great for those with dry skin!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best The only moisturiser I use. great for the face and body. Great for sensitive skin and post shaving.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value I bought this one for my family.it is good value
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I apply after i shower, it smells amazing and moisturises really well!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it Amazing for dry skin
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nice So moisturising, it makes me skin glow. Love it, amazing price as well
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's very moisturizing. t's very moisturizing and it's very big. I think it's worth the price.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Featured product I bought it based on customer comments, Chemist Warehouse and liked it a lot after using it
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful product Happy with this product. It has definitely made an improvement to my skin. It is easily absorbed and not as greasy as other products I have tried.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hands are so soft recormend this hand cream love it
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent moisturiser I bought this a year ago and has been using this everyday since then. I like how it easily absorbs in the skin. It does not have the greasy feeling.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from creamy but not sticky I have used one of this cream before, this is my second purchase. It moisture my skin but won't leave the sticky feeling behind. I only need to put it on 2-3 times per week, and it is enough to keep my skin away from dry cracking skin. Fro the price like this, it is well worth it!
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very happy with purchase
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just purchased my fourth tub of this. I use this on my body & face daily
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nourishing Value for money product. It is light and absorbent not at all greasy cream. It feels so good to smell. Excellent
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Redwin E cream As our skin matures it won't absorb rich creams any longer so i had to change my skincare regime so i use this product now its smells good is light and refeshing on my face and body and i dont have to spend top dollar on my skin care anymore Yay!!
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fav cream Leaves my skin so soft and moisturised without looking oily
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for Price I bought this for my elderly mum who just wanted a simple moisturizer for her whole body. She loves it, and considering it's price, it's a bargain!
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good cheao vitamin e cream, especially for hands. I have used on face a couple times and it has stung slightly so now i just use as a cheap effective hand cream.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Where is the Vitamin E? After receiving this cream I checked the ingredients list. Am I missing something? There is no mention of "Vitamin E" or Tocopherols.
Date published: 2018-11-29
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_AU, sid_66721, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Ostelin Kids Vitamin D3 Liquid 20ml Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Ostelin Kids Vitamin D3 Liquid 20ml
$5.99 SAVE $10.00
 
Ego QV Baby Moisturising Cream 250g
Ego QV Baby Moisturising Cream 250g
$12.99 SAVE $1.68
 
Lamisil Cream 15g (Limit of ONE Per Order)
Lamisil Cream 15g (Limit of ONE Per Order)
$15.49 SAVE $0.95
 
Proctosedyl Ointment 30g (Limit of ONE Per Order)
Proctosedyl Ointment 30g (Limit of ONE Per...
$14.49 SAVE $6.36
 
Ostelin Calcium & Vitamin D3 300 Tablets Exclusive Size
Ostelin Calcium & Vitamin D3 300 Table...
$24.99 SAVE $10.00
 
Blackmores Glucosamine Sulfate 1500mg One-A-Day 180 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Glucosamine Sulfate 1500mg One-...
$24.99 SAVE $40.00
 
Redwin Body Lotion with Vitamin E and EPO 400ml
Redwin Body Lotion with Vitamin E and EPO ...
$4.99 SAVE $1.00
 
Lucas Papaw Ointment 75g
Lucas Papaw Ointment 75g
$11.49 SAVE $2.13
 
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 Pack (100 Days)
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 ...
$56.99 SAVE $10.00