$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Oil Free Acne Wash 175ml
  Product ID: 2631231

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Neutrogena Oil Free Acne Wash 175ml

Neutrogena Oil Free Acne Wash 175ml

Product ID: 2631231
$11.24 FRENZY SALE
$12.49
$11.24
$2.75 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $13.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash with MicroClear technology is a facial cleanser for acne-prone skin which provides deep cleaning which helps prevent pimples without over-drying your skin.

Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash is an alcohol free cleanser that provides deep cleaning without over-drying your skin. It penetrates deep to clean pores to help prevent pimples by removing excess oil and surface buildup. Special ingredients soothe and condition skin, leaving it clean, residue-free and never oily.

Suitable For: Acne Prone Skin

Size: 175mL

Oil-Free?: Yes

Alcohol Free?: Yes

Warnings

For external use only. Not suitable for sensitive skin. Ask a doctor or pharmacist before use if you are using topical acne medications at the same time or immediately following use of this product. This may increase dryness or irritation of the skin. If this occurs, only one product should be used. When using this product avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs, flush thoroughly with water. Discontinue use if excessive skin irritation develops or increases.
Keep out of reach of children. If swallowed, get medical help or contact a Poisons Information Centre right away.

Ingredients

Water, Sodium C14-16 Olefin Sulfonate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Salicylic Acid (2% w/w), PEG-80 Sorbitan Laurate, Sodium Chloride, Benzalkonium Chloride, C12-15 Alkyl Lactate, Disodium EDTA, Fragrance, Cocamidopropyl PG-Dimonium Chloride Phosphate, Propylene Glycol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Extract, CI 12719, CI 16035 (1206-116)

Contains: Salicylic acid 2.0% w/w

Directions

Wet face. Dispense into palm, apply to face and massage gently. Rinse thoroughly.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav cleanser My favourite cleanser which I’ve been using for years, ever since it was recommended by my dermal therapist. It’s best for its salicylic acid content to help breakouts.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my skin looking great! Been using this since I was 14. I’m 30 now and often get told I look like I’m 24 or 25 at most. I attribute that to this for keeping my skin clear and smooth. I have sensitive skin, and I know this has exfoliating acids in it, but I don’t have any issues at all letting it sit on my skin for a couple of minutes in the shower to do it’s thing.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anti-oil I love how when I put this product on it doesn't make my skin feel stripped of its natural oils. But instead, it leaves it looking healthy and vibrant, without the sheen of an oily complexion.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I'm 30 years old and have always struggled with terrible pimples since my teenage years. No matter how many different products I tried and how many times I cleansed, moisturised, or used clay masks and face peels, nothing ever stopped the pimples! Until this face wash.. It killed the bacteria and now I get maximum 1 a month! It has been a lifesaver. And I can't believe how affordable it is. I used to spend triple the price of this for cleansers that didn't even work! I will never go back..
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I’ve been buying this for my sons for years, really works wonders for acne problems.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little for more Great product. Only need a little amount and foams up with a refreshing feeling on your skin.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works wonders on oily skin i bought this as i have really oily acne prone skin. I needed a wash with sal acid as i live in a very humid climate here in cairns. Works well to dissolve oil and penetrate the pores dissolving oils in clogged pores. Cleared my acne and prevented new ones from forming. I only use it once a day. People with normal to dry skin i advise using alt days.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results I have been using this product for years recommended by a friend when I was going through the worst possible acne phase and was tired up using useless other brands of face washes. This product worked like miracles within few months. Im super happy with this that I wil never stop using this!
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear skin ahead This is a great cleanser that has really helped to clear my skin. Lather it up in your hands, apply it and leave it on for about 10min to let the salicylic acid work its magic. After using this product as a cleanser at night I have had fewer breakouts and it tightens pores too.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beat Acne Prone Skin Into Submission I started using this product on a regular basis some months ago & I'm impressed w/ the results. My skin is usually oily & acne prone & daily use of this product means I see little to no pimples & blemishes. Skin feels refreshed and light after use. I also highly recommend the Pink Grapefruit version of this product. Neutrogena ROCKS!!
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beat hormonal acne! This is the only thing that has stopped my hormonal acne after stopping the pill! It does leave my face tight and dry - but no cystic acne anymore yey!! Now to find the right moisturiser! This is a God send!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Skin! I love this product. I have trouble skin even in my late 20's and this product has really helped! Really effective yet really light with no irritations to my sensitive skin. This product is now a permanent part of my skin regime! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try this product! The packaging ensured that no product went to waste and I can see when it needs replacing. It was easy to use. It did a good job at cleansing and relatively easily. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A highly recommended product I like the fact that I only need a little dollop of this product to completely cleanse my face. The scent is mild and rather pleasant. I would recommend this product to anyone who suffers from reoccurring breakouts of acne. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic, would recommend This face wash is brilliant it deeply cleans skin leaving it feeling refreshed, it is a lightweight wash that feels gentle on skin and doesnt feel like its full of chemicals and doesn't have an over powerful smell. This has kept my skin clear and I would definitely purchase this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nailed it Oil free acne wash had my face feeling fresh, definitely helped in keeping my skin clear , a definite winner. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic left my skin feeling fresh Great light product , left my skin feeling fresh , got rid of the oil without leaving my skin feeling dry [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breakouts be gone I am someone who is very lazy with skincare regimes but this is so simple and handy to have in the shower. It worked overnight as I had a hormonal breakout on my chin. Used it in the shower that night and then by morning the breakout was dry and healing no need to pop pimples and skin was clear. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One very happy customer Amazing I felt results in just Days i will keep using the products from now on [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean & refreshing I feel clean after using it, this is a rarity for me. I usually find that after washing my face with anything else feeling a bit oily but with this nice and clean & ready to go :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bella30 This is easy to use and it leaves my skin feeling great and refreshed, great product to use and I will definitely keep using it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toner I found this face toner to be wonderful. So easy to use and made my skin feel amazingly soft. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrub Abloustely loved this product is definitely my favourite so far! Made my skin feel amazing!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little bottle of magic Strong pleasant fragrance once pump was unsealed, I thoroughly enjoyed the consistency of the liquid with bubbles present like in the bottle. Once pumped onto my hands minimal amount is required per use as a light fome formes. The texture on my face was refreshing and delightful after every rinse. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have really oily skin so this was great for me. Didn't leave my skin dry and irritated either! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and fresh Easy to use with pump action bottle. Left my face feeling clean without being dry. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good face wash I got it for a price in chemist warehouse..
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for controlling acne have been using almost nightly to control my acne, have definitely noticed a difference after 4-5 weeks.though daily use was a bit too much for my eczema prone skin, a few nights a week worked best.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for my acne This is a good cleanser if you have very oily skin with hormonal breakouts and not so great for sensitive or dry skins. Like anything the cleanser is only part of the story in treating acne. Between this cleanser and a massive gluten/dairy reduction in my diet, my skin is so much clearer. I just use pure aloe vera gel as my moisturiser. The only thing to improve is to make an all natural version of this cleanser.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a great face wash for those who have oily and acne prone skin. The product contains salicylic acid which helps keep my face clean and helps reduce my blemishes. I find that when I use this consistently my skin doesn't break out as much. The pump makes it easy to use and it helps remove excess oil without drying out your face.
Date published: 2018-10-15
  • y_2019, m_12, d_15, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_AU, sid_66993, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT