X
Click & Collect Is Coming To
Chemist Warehouse!
Be one of the first to experience Click & Collect
in selected Victorian Stores.
Click & Collect Is Coming To Chemist Warehouse!
Be one of the first to experience Click & Collect in selected Victorian Stores.
CLOSE
X
 
$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Bioglan Active Magnesium 1000mg 150 Tablets
  Product ID: 2628275

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Bioglan Active Magnesium 1000mg 150 Tablets

Bioglan Active Magnesium 1000mg 150 Tablets

Product ID: 2628275
$16.99
SAVE $12.96
Don't Pay RRP: $29.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES
 

General Information

Is your diet low in Magnesium? Bioglan Active Magnesium 1000 combines the power of 4 different forms of Magnesium to help relieve muscular aches and cramps associated with inadequate dietary magnesium intake.

What is Bioglan Active Magnesium 1000 for?
The need for extra magnesium supplement can be due to dietary and lifestyle choices, such as exercise and excessive sweating.
Super strength Bioglan Active Magnesium 1000 combines the power of 4 different forms of Magnesium for absorption and bio-availability. Combined, these four forms of Magnesium deliver a high strength, highly bio-available dose of 334 mg of elemental magnesium in each tablet.

Bioglans super strength Active Magnesium 1000 may assist:
Relief of muscular aches and cramps associated with inadequate dietary magnesium intake
Bone strength and formation
Energy production

Who is Bioglan Active Magnesium 1000 for?
Bioglans super strength Active Magnesium may assist people who want:
Relief of muscular aches and cramps associated with inadequate dietary magnesium intake
Bone strength and formation support
Energy production support

When should I take Bioglan Active Magnesium 1000?
Active Magnesium 1000 can be taken to provide support for muscular cramps associated with inadequate dietary magnesium intake, strong bones, and wellbeing.
 
Why should I take Bioglan Active Magnesium 1000?
Bioglan Active Magnesium 1000 combines the power of 4 different forms of Magnesium for absorption and bio-availability.

Warnings

Always read the label. Follow the directions for use. If symptoms persist, talk to your healthcare professional. Vitamins and mineral supplements can only be of assistance if the dietary vitamin intake is inadequate. Contains Sulfites and soya

Ingredients

Dosage Form: Film coated tablets

Quantity: 150 tablets

Active ingredients per tablet:
Each tablet contains:
Magnesium amino acid chelate 250 mg
-Equiv. magnesium 50 mg
Magnesium phosphate pentahydrate 242 mg
-Equiv. magnesium 50 mg
Magnesium citrate 161.3 mg
-Equiv. magnesium 25 mg
Magnesium oxide heavy 346.7 mg
-Equiv. magnesium 209 mg
Total elemental Magnesium 334 mg
Contains Sulfites and soya bean products

Directions

Adults: Take 1 tablet per day with meals, or as professionally prescribed.
Children (under 15 years) : Only as professionally prescribed.
Magnesium may decrease the absorption of some medications. Consult your healthcare professional if you are taking prescription medications. If symptoms persist consult your healthcare practitioner.
Store below 25°C
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aching fix Not my usual I buy as I couldn't find it so I came across this brand now this is the one better value for the same result. Happy customer.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works I bought this product initially for my husband because he had terrible cramps in his hands and legs. It really worked and made a big difference. Lately I have had also a problem with cramps in my legs so now I also use it and it works for me too.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for muscle pain I use this because I use to get aches and pains in my legs and thighs but I don’t now
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I get cramping in my legs, The tablets help me a lot.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I purchased this product a month ago as I was suffering from cramps & stress. What a difference it makes
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is awesome
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for cramps Bought a few weeks ago. Have had them before and really seem to help cramps.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to have I been having them most days which have been a great help
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief for me for night time cramps feet/legs I suffer from night time cramps in my feet and legs, friend suggested Active Magnesium to relieve the cramps and pain and it works for me!
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The title invites purchasers to test the product I work ouyside in the sun a lit and have found Bioglan active magnesium greaty helps with reducing muscle cramps and well being
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Have brought this for years for leg cramps and would not be without it. Best price around. Now i get a full nights sleep pain free.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnesium My partner uses this daily. He used to suffer with cramps but now he is cramp free..
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price This magnesium seems to be keeping me from suffering from headaches in this summer heat. It also has helped me to sleep soundly at night. I take it just before bed. I'm happy with the higher dosage so I only have to take one tablet instead of two.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helped with cramps Have been taking these for a few months now after suffering cramps in my fingers at night. I feel better rested and the cramps have subsided significantly to almost no pain. Was lucky enough to get them on special a few weeks ago.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really well My husband takes thos daily and we trust the brand.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price I have been taking active magnesium for some years now and find that this product is very good and will keep using the Bioglan brand. Very happy with it.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product No cramps and good restful sleep, seems to be easy on my digestive system too
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than ecoected This has refused leg cramps.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Always take daily I've always liked Bioglan products and the Active Magnesium product backs up my belief in their quality
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for a good product! I purchased this item recently as I regularly use this for cramps. The quality of product on arrival was excellent, well protected and it arrived promptly. Great service and great product.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Magnesium pills Love the Bioglan Active Magnesium ... cured by night muscle cramps. Love this product... gentle on the stomach too.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ms Have been using for 2 years, fantastic product
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The one product I can't live without I take two every night and it helps me recover from sore muscles after a big workout as well as giving me a restful sleep. Great value for money too!
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Active Magnesium I have been using this product for over 12 months and they have helped me a lot.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value for money I bought these round 7 weeks ago. Sleeping more restful. Body aches seem to be a lot less now so will continue with these.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ingredient list update Im looking at the product now that i bought and thought id clarify the ingredient list which is incorrect on the website. Magnesium phosphate pentahydrate 242mg (50mg) Magnesium amino acid chelate 250mg (50mg) Magnesium citrate 161.3mg (25mg) Magnesium oxide heavy 346.7mg (209mg) Total elemental Magnesium 334mg per tablet
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Love this product! Bought for settling muscles and sleep. Works so so well. Highly recommend. Only negative is the size of the tablet.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Active Magnesium Bioglan I had a lots of different magnesium in my life This one is almost magic I recommend it to my friends. You take only one per day; It' s unbelievable; Don't buy other brand never ever again
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! This is the best magnesium I've used, only one per day! Other more expensive brands I've used I've had to up the dose as it appears to wear off, but not with this brand! Thank you Bioglan!
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good This preoduct seems to do the job. I feel a difference when i dont take it.
Date published: 2019-01-24
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67035, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Cartia 100mg Tablets 168
Cartia 100mg Tablets 168
$15.49 SAVE $3.20
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 SAVE $2.50
 
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200mg 96 Pack
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200m...
$16.49 SAVE $2.20
 
Nutra-Life Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract 120 Capsules
Nutra-Life Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract 120 ...
$33.99 SAVE $26.00
 
Osteomol 665mg Tablets 96
Osteomol 665mg Tablets 96
$5.99
 
Blackmores Bio C 1000mg 150 Tablets Vitamin C Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Bio C 1000mg 150 Tablets Vitamin C
$21.99 SAVE $23.00
 
Bioglan Super Fish Oil 2000mg 200 Capsules Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Bioglan Super Fish Oil 2000mg 200 Capsules
$12.99 SAVE $23.00
 
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
$20.99 SAVE $6.00
 
Bioglan Superfoods Organic Turmeric 1000mg 100 Tablets
Bioglan Superfoods Organic Turmeric 1000mg...
$17.49 SAVE $7.46