$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Tena Men Level 4 Large 8
  Product ID: 2631144

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Tena Men Level 4 Large 8

Tena Men Level 4 Large 8

Product ID: 2631144
$11.99 FRENZY SALE
$11.99
$11.99
$3.30 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $15.29
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

TENA Men Protective Underwear Level 4.

These unique pull up pants are designed to look and feel like regular underwear. Made from soft, breathable material in a boy-leg style with a grey stripe pattern and grey waistband. Designed to provide maximum protection with targeted absorption in the front zone these are ideal for heavy bladder weakness or when you want the security and comfort of wearing underwear.

Boxed Contents: 8Pk

Size: 8 Pack

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and protection Following a prostatectomy a physio at Fitwise gave me a sample kit of Tena pads. As my incontinence was quite severe I needed the most absorbent underwear. Tena was perfect. Having little knowledge of these products I thought the underwear would be pretty much the same price through all retailers - this is not the case. Chemist Warehouse was $4+ per pack cheaper than another pharmacy and leading supermarket. I ordered the Tena underwear through delivery and click and collect service - both were faultless and ready when they said they would be. I can now attest Tena and Chemist Warehouse are trusted brands.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this 5 weeks ago great product
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 95 year old dad loves it My dad is very happy with Tena Men Level 4. It's comfortable, he uses it everyday. We always keep a lot of them in stock.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you so much. This Tena diaper is pretty much necessary for me who took hemicolectomy. It's so good to me.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product for me I tried a number of products from various suppliers and found Tena Men worked best for me.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb product I bought this product for my husband who has dementia. It fits him well not only the size but also the function. He wears it to day care and keeps his mind peaceful.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product. Second time I have bought this from Chemist Warehouse. Great price. Great service. No waits at checkout.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They do protect A very reliable product
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service. Good value. Delivery on time and reliable band.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i purchased 10 the other weekend i am thrilled the quality and fit the best i have ever had thankyou
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Leak free I bought Tena Men Level 4 Large for my father who is using it all day round in the nursing home. I first bought it just to let my father try it out. He is not that happy with the ones provided. My father told me he liked it very much, it is thick enough but not too thick that makes you feel uncomfortable and bulky. As a 96 year old gentlemen, being in comfort is very important as he is sitting down all the time. Since it is elastic, he can pull it up and down by himself when going to the toilet. Being independent is important. Carers are all busy so he does not need to wait for some help to be able to use it all by himself. My father has been using it for months and is still happy with the quality and design. I think I have ordered more than ten boxes already. Thank you Chemist ware house for carrying this and for offering the special discounts from time to time.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peace of mind My husband has dementia and being pensioners I have to watch the pennies.By buying from Chemist Warehouse I can buy the best product Tena pants for the best price and excelent delivery.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best incontinence help, at a great price! I have bought these numerous times at Chemist Warehouse for my elderly father, as he believes they are the most effective. The amazing price at CW also helps with a limited budget. It gives him the confidence to go out and about, so a fabulous product which I highly recommend
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very reliable. Total trust in use of underwear to go anywhere in comfort without embarrassment.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, highly recommend Tried many different brands, these are fantastic
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena for men What a hugh help its been able to buy tena pants on special and delivered to us ,my husband has prostate cancer and its hard to get out shopping
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very suitable They are good extra absorbency
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hubby is very happy with these, very absorbent
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for Self Esteem I purchased these for my 81 year old Dad who has pelvic cancer. This product fits extremely well, good value buying online or instore. They are also very discreet looking. As we have tried many other brands and they were so bulky. This product gives my Dad more dignity and less conscious of having to wear them daily. Which is good for him.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt service I order these for my father in the country. Great prices and free postage for my bulk order. I appreciate the updates on the order too.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products Very pleased with the prompt service and product. Unfortunately I wish I had not bought so many packs at once as my husband who has severe denentia has lost weight. I wonder if I can take the remaining large size packs to my local chemist warehouse for an exchange to the medium size.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Best on the market , hard to find at times
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally reliable. I buy this product all the time as my husband finds it very comfortable to wear them.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Product fits well and are comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time user First time user after surgery, found these pants very easy to wear and very comfortable under my normal underwear.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I am very happy and really recommend
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Conferdence I find great comfort wearing Tena pants for men, no more wet trousers, quite discreet, except they do swell a bit so loose trousers are better.
Date published: 2017-08-27
  • y_2020, m_2, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67103, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Vagisil Feminine Itch Cream 25g
Vagisil Feminine Itch Cream 25g
$8.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Tena For Men Level 2 10
Tena For Men Level 2 10
$7.99 $1.55 Off RRP!
 
Tena 12 Men Level 1
Tena 12 Men Level 1
$7.99 $1.55 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Rapid Paracetamol Pain Relief Caplets 500mg 40
Panadol Rapid Paracetamol Pain Relief Capl...
$8.99 $1.50 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol Pain Relief 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol P...
$5.99 $4.00 Off RRP!
 
Bioglan Super Fish Oil 2000mg 200 Capsules
Bioglan Super Fish Oil 2000mg 200 Capsules
$18.49 $17.50 Off RRP!
 
Visine Allergy Eye Drops 15mL
Visine Allergy Eye Drops 15mL
$8.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen Zavance 100 Liquid Capsules Exclusive Size
Nurofen Zavance 100 Liquid Capsules Exclus...
$21.99