$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Nicorette Quit Smoking Inhalator 1 Mouthpiece and Cartridges 15mg 20 Pack
  Product ID: 2632079

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Nicorette Quit Smoking Inhalator 1 Mouthpiece and Cartridges 15mg 20 Pack

Nicorette Quit Smoking Inhalator 1 Mouthpiece and Cartridges 15mg 20 Pack

Product ID: 2632079
$24.99
$15.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $39.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Nicorette nicotine inhaler is a quit smoking aid. Nicorette inhalator helps you quit smoking by relieving nicotine cravings and withdrawal symptoms. This pack includes the nicotine replacement inhaler and 20 nicotine inhaler cartridges.

Nicorette Nicotine Inhaler is a quit smoking aid. Nicorette Inhalator replaces the hand-to-mouth action of smoking to keep your hands busy and help you quit for good.

• Held like a cigarette, so it keeps your hands busy
• Replaceable cartridge releases nicotine to help relieve your cigarette cravings and nicotine withdrawal symptoms
• Pack contains 1 inhalator mouthpiece and 20 nicotine inhaler cartridges
• The only inhaler with nicotine clinically, proven to help you quit

Nicotine inhalers may be used to:
1. Stop smoking abruptly, or,
2. Cut down smoking before stopping.

Use nicotine inhaler with ActiveStop supporting you, body & mind. Visit the Nicorette website for additional support in stopping smoking and information on other quit smoking products. This quit smoking inhaler can also be used in conjunction with other nicotine replacement therapy (NRT) products for better craving relief.

Boxed Contents: 1 Mouthpiece, 20 Cartridges.

Size: 20 Pack

Nicotine Level: 15mg

KEY FEATURES

• 1 Mouthpiece 20 Cartridges
• Nicotine 15mg
• Held Like Cigarette

Warnings

Do not use if you are:
- Hypersensitive to any of the ingredients.
- Are under 12 years of age

Do not use unless a doctor has told you to if you have
- Had a stroke, or heart or circulation problems.

CAUTION

Keep inhalator, used and unused cartridges out of reach of children and animals.

ESSENTIAL SAFETY INFORMATION

Use in adolescent under professional supervision only.

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: Nicotine 15mg

Directions

- Read pack insert before use.
- Use in Adolescents under professional supervision only.
- When you have cravings inhale through mouthpiece as required.
- Continue for up to 40 minutes.
- Replace cartridge.
- Adults 18 years and over who smoke 10 or more cigarettes per day:

How many inhalators do I use?
1. Stopping Immediately
During weeks 1-12:
1 cartridge when you have an urge to smoke or every 2-4 hours. For best results use 3-6 cartridges/day.
After 12 weeks:
Gradually reduce to 1-2 cartridges a day and then stop use. Use beyond 12 months is not recommended.

2. Cutting down
Gradually increase inhalator use (maximum 6 cartridges/day) and reduce smoking with the aim if stopping by 6 months. If you have not cut down at 6 weeks or stopped at 9 months. see your doctor/pharmacist.

3. Combination Therapy
If you have relapsed with single nicotine replacement therapy (NRT) or if you have cravings with single-use NRT, you can use Nicorette 15mg inhalator, in addition to NICORETTE Patch for better craving relief. Use every day. After 12 weeks reduce the use of patch or inhalator (see pack insert).

SAFETY DIRECTIONS

Ask your doctor/pharmacist before use if you are:
- pregnant or breastfeeding.
- under 18 years of age.
- taking any other medicines.
- asthma.
- chronic throat disease.
- uncontrolled high blood pressure.
- a stomach ulcer.
- kidney or liver disease.
- to take insulin for diabetes.
- an overactive thyroid.
- adrenal gland cancer.

Foil sealed for your protection.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25°C.

Storage Temperature: Below 25°C

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent if your serious about quitting I bought two of these, one for me and one for my hubby. So far we are going strong and they work great for us. The only thing I wish is that they had more than one mouth piece per pack as it means you can clean them and dry them when needed.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helping cut down Also was useful for partner in hospital following surgery, very impressed as I’m a ‘light smoker’ whereas he’s a ‘heavy smoker’ who suffers withdrawals easily.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 years without cigarettes With this product I have successfully quit smoking for ten years now. This product takes away all the cravings. fantastic
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product. I bought this last month and since then i have not had a cigarette. Im excited for my journey to be a non smoker. Thankyou chemist warehouse
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Ive managed to cut my smoking in half, on my way to the finish line, im so glad i brought to help me stop smoking.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product i bought these as i quit smoking, they work , and highly recommended .
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to stop smoking product and wow it worked. I have used this during my stop smoking journey along with patches, feeling quite 11 days smoke free. Definitely recommend them.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quit for good! I bought this for my husband to encourage him to quit smoking with me, it worked ! We are 3 months ex smokers :)
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they really do help Not only do they help fight the craving the mouthpiece gives your hands that little something to keep them busy.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient option I bought this a month ago, cartridges and implement are convenient, apt and easy to use. Very happy to find this option online as had no success in store. Swift easy to use
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for first timers I got this product just over a month ago and i love it. Went from a pack of 20 a day to maybe 5 smokes a day. Love watching my bank account and the money i am saving. Thankyou nicorette its the best money i have ever spent
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I have been using nicorette inhalor for a month. I have cut down my cigareetes from 40 a day to five and hope to quit in two weeks. Thank you Nicorette.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I bought this last month works
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is the only thing that's helped me to stop smoking. Because you hold it like you would a cigarette, it actually feels like your having a normal cigarette, and you feel like you've had a proper cigarette after you inhale a few times because your cravings have gone.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These work great along with champix .
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best method ever I had tried both the gum and patches several times previously to no avail. I gave the inhaler a go in 2002, used it for a moth and haven't touched a cigarette since. The best thing about the inhaler is you are still doing the hand to mouth action and that's the thing I found hardest to deal with using other methods of quitting.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic price I am a regular buyer of Nicorette inhalators and Chemist Warehouse always has the best price. I couldn't believe the discount price it had last week - I bought three boxes! By the way - I had tried everything for quitting smoking and this the only method that has worked for me. I wish there were other brands so more competition but so far only nicorette inhalators seem to be available in Australia.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicorette inhalator Nicorette Inhalator IS definitely the product to use for people serious about wanting to stop smoking.I smoked up to 90 plus cigarettes a day, i now smoke NILL,my health has improved 100% and my lung capacity 80%. This product is a life saver in my opinion.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps your hands 'busy' so you don't overeat I can't use patches, gum, etc. plus they didn't work. This is the only product that helped me quit because it "feels" like a cigarette by keeping your hands busy which is often the hardest thing to deal with so food becomes a replacement with other products & then you have weight gain which can often sabotage your quit journey.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definately helps to quit smoking Being a heavy smoker i tried Nicorette & it's working for me
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price I looked for a good price, and bought it on behalf of a friend, who was extremely happy.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good i am satisfied with it
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If youre serious about quitting... This product works!!! Been a reformed smoker now for 15 years!!!
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 18 years free ! Smoked for over 30 years at 2 packs a day.Never thought I could quit & didn't really want to because I enjoyed smoking.Tried nicorette inhalator due to my Drs. advice & I never went back to smoking cigarettes.Have been smoke free now for almost 18 years although I still use the inhaler occasionally because I still get the urge to smoke at times.Life is so much better not depending or craving tobacco anymore.Give yourself the chance to adjust to a inhaler & break the addiction once & for all.Good luck & if I could do it after 18 years of heavy smoking you can to.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing product This product has been a great help for me during my giving up cigarettes mission... It really help take the edge off the cravings and the fact you still have something in your hands seems to help so much... I would stronly recommend this product to anyone serious about giving up smoking as a very helpful aid in assisting with breaking the habbit... Good luck to all.. I would like to sincerely thank nicorette for this amazing product...
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beats ALL others!!! I smoked for approximately 22 years. After my mind was made up to quit, which is the first thing that needs to happen. Be sure your mind has been made. Will power is the first and foremost of the recovery process for success. Then, the inhaler! Unbelievable!! Used when having coffee, after meals, smoke breaks with the boys. It is two fold... it takes away the insanity you go through from not having the ingredients from the cigarettes in your system and the hand to mouth action that we are so accustomed to. 10 days! 10 days is all took. I then went through about 5 or 6 sunflower seed bags and I was done!!! 8 years later and I have never felt better. Get the inhaler!!!! Good luck!
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quite for good Quit for good, this will help you only, smoking kills.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful Have tried to quit smoking dozens of times, this inhaler is actually helping me cut down. I am down to one smoke a day.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ease out of smoking with the Nicorette Inhalator If you want to give up smoking tobacco and whilst easing your way out of nicotine addiction this is the product for you; it's a substitute for the hand-to-mouth action of smoking cigarettes and helps relieve cravings without their harmful effects.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Started my journey I enjoy the feeling of this product, it mimics the feeling of a cigarette well (Used to smoke White ox and Marlboro reds) Keeps my hands busy and helps me manage cravings although quitting is one of the hardest things ive done this helped me through my first week, would recommend to people that used to smoke harsh cigarettes as the throat hit is very similar to that.
Date published: 2019-03-08
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67160, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol Pain Relief 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol P...
$7.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Nicorette Quit Smoking Extra Strength Coated Icy Mint Chewing Gum 4mg 210 Pieces
Nicorette Quit Smoking Extra Strength Coat...
$42.99
 
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
$21.99 $6.00 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Piranha Snaps Probiotic Smokehouse BBQ 50g
Piranha Snaps Probiotic Smokehouse BBQ 50g
$2.49 $0.20 Off RRP!
 
Mylanta2go Double Strength Chew Antacid Tablets 48 Pack
Mylanta2go Double Strength Chew Antacid Ta...
$7.99 $0.61 Off RRP!
 
Ural High Strength Cranberry 60000mg 30 Capsules
Ural High Strength Cranberry 60000mg 30 Ca...
$11.49 $3.46 Off RRP!
Free Shipping
Nicorette Quit Smoking 16hr Invisipatch 25mg 28 Patches
Nicorette Quit Smoking 16hr Invisipatch 25...
$50.49 $1.50 Off RRP!
 
Nicabate Clear Patch Quit Smoking Step 1 21mg 14 Patches (Value Pack)
Nicabate Clear Patch Quit Smoking Step 1 2...
$46.99 $3.00 Off RRP!