$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Gillette Fusion ProGlide Power Styler Shaving Razor 1 Pack
  Product ID: 2632183

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Gillette Fusion ProGlide Power Styler Shaving Razor 1 Pack

Gillette Fusion ProGlide Power Styler Shaving Razor 1 Pack

Product ID: 2632183
$26.99 FRENZY SALE
$26.99
$26.99
$3.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $29.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Gillette Fusion ProGlide Power Flexball

Gillette Fusion ProGlide Styler at a Glance

Gillette Fusion ProGlide Power FlexballBraun-engineered Power Trimmer

Trim with Braun-engineered technology, designed for ultimate manoeuvrability. The Gillette Fusion ProGlide Styler comes with three exchangeable combs; each comb with a different length for a custom trim for men who like to experiment with various facial hairstyles.

Gillette Fusion ProGlide Power FlexballFusion ProGlide Power Shaving System

The Gillette Fusion ProGlide Styler features five blades spaced closer together, forming an advanced shaving surface. Additionally, these razor blades are thinner than those featured on Gillette Fusion*.

*first four blades vs. Fusion* first four blades vs. Fusion

Gillette Fusion ProGlide Power FlexballPrecision Edging Blade

Define with the Precision Edging blade. Turn the cartridge around to use the Precision Edging blade. It allows you to shave tricky places like sideburns and under the nose for a clean look. The Precision Edging blade can be used with the power turned on or off. Preference varies from person to person. Using the Precision Edging blade with or without power is an individual choice.

Gillette Fusion ProGlide Power FlexballWaterproof Design

The Gillette Fusion ProGlide Styler is watertight and totally safe to use in wet environments, so there is no risk of being electrocuted.

Gillette Fusion ProGlide Power Flexball
Frequently Asked Questions

Is it better to use hot, cold, or warm water to shave?

Warm water is best for hydrating beard hair. Soaking in warm water softens hair and causes it to expand, making it easier to cut. 

What is the best way to avoid razor burn?

If the skin is not properly prepared before shaving or if the blade on your razor is dull, you are more likely to end up with razor burn. Make sure to hydrate hair in warm water for up to three minutes and apply plenty of shave gel. Also, you may want to consider changing the blade on your razor at the first sign of dullness or discomfort.

General Information

Gillette Fusion ProGlide Styler Trimmer powered by Braun engineered technology that has three exchangeable combs. Powered by Braun, Gillette's #1 on SENSITIVE SKIN Thinner Finer Blades* *first 4 blades vs. Fusion™/Mach3™.

Discover Gillette’s 3-in-1 facial hair styling tool powered by Braun.


The ProGlide Styler combines Fusion ProGlide blades and a Braun-engineered trimmer. It trims evenly, shaves closely, and edges accurately. Whatever facial hair style you choose, you’ll be able to master your best look.


Master your style with one Precision Tool. 3-in-1


Trim with Braun engineered technology. Slim, easy to maneuver for even trimming. Includes 3 combs for custom length.


Shave with Fusion ProGlide Power Razor. Gillette's most advanced blades (first four blades). Incredible comfort and closeness.


Edge with Precision Edging Balde. Designed for crisp, defined lines.


Powered by Braun. Gillette's #1 on SENSITIVE SKIN Thinner Finer Blades* *first 4 blades vs. Fusion™/Mach3™.


Powered by Braun.

Suitable For: All Fusion cartridges can be used with all Fusion handles

Product Claims: Powered by Braun.

Boxed Contents: 1 Trimmer, 1 Cartridge, 3 Combs, 1 Battery

Size: 1 Trimmer, 1 Cartridge, 3 Combs, 1 Battery

KEY FEATURES

• Braun-Engineered Power Trimmer: Trim with Braun-engineered technology, designed for ultimate maneuverability. The Styler comes with three exchangeable combs. Each comb has a different length for a custom trim. For men who like to experiment with various facial hair styles
• Proglide Power Shaving System: Shave with thinner, finer blades for incredible closeness and comfort. The 5-bladed razor quickly snaps into place to help you polish your style.
• Precision Edging Blade: Define with the Precision Edging Blade. Turn the cartridge around to use the Precision Edging Blade. It allows you to shave tricky places like sideburns and under the nose for a clean look.
• Waterproof Design: The Gillette Fusion ProGlide Styler is watertight and totally safe to use in wet environments.

Ingredients

PEG-115M, PEG-7M, PEG-100, Paraffinum Liquidum, BHT, Tocopheryl Acetate, Aloe Barbadensis

Directions

May be used on face and body. Shower safe.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 in 1 Styler - Very Good It has a great feel and balance in the hand. The shave blade is quick and efficient and the technique for putting it on and off is smart and easy to use. The powered trimmer is wonderful and again very easy to use. The trimmer has clip ons for beard and/or hair trimming and they work well using the same technique to put on as the shave blade. Overall a very good 3 in 1 styler system. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Razor, trimmer combo that pleases I found it very comfortable in the hand and it was light weight, it was quiet more so than I expected, as a shaver I found it performed well, the attachments for the beard trimmer; I found to be too short, it needed a longer length, that was my only beef [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing product Easy to use . Very good product. Would happily recommend to anyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't forget your Gillette. Is really easy to handle and glides along your skin smoothly. The trimmer gets close to your skin and the razor leaves your skin smooth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Impressed ! It is light and gives a really close shave - I really like it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scozzie67 here i love this testing the BEST PROGLIDE 3 in 1 money and people can buy very good in style [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right sized, every day use device Right sized, right priced, every day use device every man needs. It is sleek and light as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shave. I have a beard due to always having a rash after shaving. My facial hair is thick and grows very quickly. Gillette fusion pro glide made it easy and comfortable to shave. The electric trimmer made it easy to remove thick hair before shaving and easy to style the remaining goaty. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great hair product very nice and smooth. even the hair trimmer works really well. live it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neat &tidy with a close shave First I let my beard grow from the time I signed up for the survey then I trimmed it with the number 3 comb it thin it out sufficiently for me to then trim it to the style I wanted with the number 2 comb.I then used the styler with no comb to take the facial hair off my face to make it easier to shave.I was very impressed with the final shave it was so close & smooth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product. Highly Recommended. Tried this product and was extremely impressed with it. It will be an excellent razor to take on holidays as it can not only shave but can do trimming with the accessories that come with it as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT VALUE Bought this unit the other night from Chemist Warehouse, wow, first trimmed my overgrown beard with the no.1 clipper then used the five blade shaving head to get rid of the rest. Because i shave in the shower the waterproof feature was exceptional value. Closest shave ive ever had!!! Highly recommended to anyone looking to trim and shave.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Razor The Gillette Fusion ProGlide Power Styler is one of the best razors on the market. Glides well, lightweight and durable... what more could you ask for? I ordered a few when they went on sale earlier this year.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gillette Fusion ProGlide Styler Trimmer Great value for money. I highly recommend for the money. Good if your on a budget.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple. Effective. Portable. Having been a devoted user of Gillette blades since the introduction of the Mach 3 in the late 1990's, the step up to the Proglide Styler was inevitable. It's light, compact & effective.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The ultimate 3-in-1 shaver Gillette Fusion ProGlide Styler is a light maneuverable 3-in-1 shaver which is very easy to use and cuts cleanly every time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Fantastic shave. Close smooth cut. The handle takes some getting used to as it’s a fair bit bigger when using the razor, but it’s so convenient to switch between the razor and the trimmer that it more and made up for it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Close. Shave. Awesome. Product. A. Little. Expensive. But. Time. Will. Tell. Need. 2. See how durable. It. Is. Gives. An. Incredibly. Close. Shave [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I left my beard to grow while waiting to test the Styler, and it worked without any problems, and the added bonus of a vibrating shaver is a great idea [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product that works well I really liked using the Gillette Fusion ProGlide Styler 3-in-1. I found that it provided a close comfortable shave for me and didn't give me any more skin irritation than I normally experience. I like the fact that I can trim, shave and edge with the one product due to the various attachments that it comes with. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nenad’s Shave I love the fact how the product is 2 in 1 and the shaver is cordless. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product, Poor Instructions. On the whole the Proglide Styler does a great job. I wear a full beard kept short, usually trimmed to 6mm using a beard trimmer. The Styler did a better job and was easier to use in trimming my beard. The razor gives a very close smooth shave and I didn't get a rash which I often do. I found the razor easy to use shaving up the neck to a line but a bit more difficult shaving my cheeks down to a line, I think this is due to the deep multiple blade head and is soemthing I would probably get used to. The back trimmer was very good for the edges around my moustache and under my nose. My only criticism would be very poor instructions. These only dealt with mounting and removal of attachments and didn't specify if the motor should be on when using the razor, the best angle to use the trimmer at, approximate trim lengths of the combs. This is left to "trial and error" not a good idea with a short beard. Thank god for Google to give me a better idea. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super smooth The Gillette Fusion Proglide was very smooth on the skin for shaving leaving no nicks or leaving the feeling as if missed bits. The Styler did a fantastic job on the sideburns. A great way to vary the lengths for a fresher look and helping stay looking sharp as always. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from beard styler great product. easy to use and is perfect for trimming and styling my beard [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Made to do the job Handy and useful device to help with the day to day grind of shaving and personal grooming [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shaving convenience Convenient to be able to do all three shave methods in one device. Feels like a very smooth shave that I was happy with. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gillette Fusion ProGlide Styler The trimmer is great for trimming and maintaining my bar and mustache,the razor is fantastic for shaving the rest of my face and neck. So easy to use and fits in my hand great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looking Good The ProGlide is easy to hold and use, it works well as a trimmer or Razor and also performs well in the shower. The only issue I had was the razor attachment popped off the handle when I pressed a little to hard. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from all in one Easy to use , does a great job and I would recommend this to men who want to keep there beards in good condition and shape. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great trimmer and razor in one I was very happy with it. The trimmer is good and easy to swap the different attachments. It is compact and works well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
  • y_2020, m_1, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67314, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT