$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Swisse Ultiboost High Strength Deep Sea Krill Oil 1000mg 60 Capsules Exclusive Size
  Product ID: 2632664

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Swisse Ultiboost High Strength Deep Sea Krill Oil 1000mg 60 Capsules Exclusive Size

Swisse Ultiboost High Strength Deep Sea Krill Oil 1000mg 60 Capsules Exclusive Size

Product ID: 2632664
$34.99 FRENZY SALE
$34.99
$34.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Swisse is currently undergoing a package refresh. Please click here for more information.
 

General Information

Swisse Ultiboost High Strength Deep Sea Krill Oil is a premium quality, sustainably sourced formula to assist with the relief of mild arthritis symptoms and help support heart, brain and eye health.



Mild Arthritis Symptom Relief - Preliminary research suggests krill oil can provide temporary relief from symptoms of mild arthritis, help reduce joint inflammation and increase joint mobility.



Heart Health: Krill oil is a source of omega-3, which helps support heart health and a healthy cardiovascular system.



Brain & Eye Health: Omega-3 is found in large concentrations in the cells of the brain and eyes, helping to support brain and eye health.



Antioxidant: Krill oil naturally contains the antioxidant astaxanthin, which is a carotenoid that gives krill its red colour.



Easily Absorbed: Krill oil contains the omega-3 fatty acids EPA and DHA in a phospholipid form. Phospholipids are more easily absorbed than the triglyceride form of omega-3, which is found in fish oil.



Sustainably Sourced: The krill oil in this product has been sustainably harvested from the deep, pristine waters of the Antarctic.



Swisse Ultiboost High Strength Deep Sea Krill Oil has been formulated based on scientific evidence to provide a high strength, sustainably sourced krill oil in a convenient, one-a-day dose.

Size: 60 Pack

Warnings

If symptoms persist consult your healthcare professional. Derived from seafood.

Ingredients

EACH CAPSULE CONTAINS:

KRILL OIL (EUPHAUSIA SUPERBA OIL) 1 G

CONTAINING:

EICOSAPENTAENOIC ACID (EPA) 156 MG

DOCOSAHEXAENOIC ACID (DHA) 78 MG

Directions

ADULT DOSAGE:

One capsule daily, during or immediately after a meal, or as directed by a healthcare professional.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25 degrees Celsius. Do not use if cap seal is broken.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value and prompt delivery As always,very pleased with product & service.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swisse Deep Sea Krill Have used this product over a year now. It has helped lessen swelling in joints, have more movement.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this product and use is very good
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Effective ! I have been taking this product for a while and it released my symptoms quite a lot. I am very happy that I bought it.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing product !! krill oil product was very helpful to my health and I will continue to make purchases. so happy to know what's going on now. I will inform many acquaintances in Korea.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Krill Capsules These are the best Krill capsules I have used. No fishy reflux and always a good price at Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chemist Warehouse and Swisse are a powerful pair. I can't speak of my heart or brain, but I do know that I am experiencing less mild arthritis in both hands after taking Swisse High Strength Deep Sea Krill oil once per day.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Seens to keep the joint pains under control
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Have been taken this product for along time.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good supplement! I bought this a month ago and l am happy for my mom.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is an excellent product at a great price from Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd lot bought Very helpful, feel great after using
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent nutritional product I have tried the product referred by a Doctor from Australia and my health and spirit improved greatly and then I searched your online shop to buy.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is a repeat purchase for me as I find the Swisse Krill tablets suit my needs perfectly.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This is such a wonderful product. I have been using this brand of products for the past five years and will continue using it except it's a little overpriced! But overall ....very good
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feel ! I bought this about a month ago, I am so happy that I did because it instantaneously relief the pain on my knees, highly recommend it to anyone !
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would not stoptaking Great product have been taking ultiboost high strength krill oil for many years found it gives some relief for arthritis and cardiac function. Happy with product
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Best product on the market
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to take My son prefers to only this type of omega3.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from deep sea krill oil caps Very easy to take, have felt an improvement in the arthritic pain in my knees.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Size This Krill oil is good value for money and very easy to take with no after effects.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to read I buy these regularly.l product good value
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great benefits Have been taking this product for several years. Can tell if I run out. More arthritis pain especially in fingers and knees. Also taking it for heart reasons
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size Great to be able to buy a bigger size
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swisse Deep Sea Krill I have been purchasing these capsules for a couple of years now and believe strongly in their potential for better heart health.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features l bought many everytime ,because my family are very like that
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great HI ! since taking deep sea iol & the cellary tablets I am so much better & feeling good each day i wake up & i will keep on taking them all the time now on ok regards Ron
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! I have been using this product for over 12 months now and find it is helping my arthritis....I take no other prescription medication for this complaint.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Krill 1000 I have been on krill for years..decided l was taking too many vitamins, so cut out the krill. Within a week l had so much pain in my hands.. arthritis... so back on the krill again.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product and price Was using this already and purchased two more online. My fingernails have never been stronger or longer!! More easily absorbed than other oils. Online shopping was easy and the price was very good.
Date published: 2018-05-09
  • y_2020, m_4, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_39
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67494, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Swisse Ultiboost Memory + Focus 50 Tablets
Swisse Ultiboost Memory + Focus 50 Tablets
$18.49 $13.50 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Prostate 50 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Prostate 50 Tablets
$22.99 $24.00 Off RRP!
 
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
$21.99 $6.00 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Children's Ultivite Multivitamin 120 Tablets
Swisse Children's Ultivite Multivitami...
$14.99 $8.00 Off RRP!
 
Nature's Own Vitamin B12 1000mcg 60 Tablets
Nature's Own Vitamin B12 1000mcg 60 Ta...
$14.99 $5.00 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Glucosamine Sulfate 1500mg One-A-Day 180 Tablets
Blackmores Glucosamine Sulfate 1500mg One-...
$45.99 $22.00 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Co Enzyme Q10 150mg 180 Capsules Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Co Enzyme Q10 150mg 180 C...
$39.99 $48.00 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Women's Ultivite Multivitamin 120 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Women's Ultivite Multivitamin 1...
$35.49 $34.46 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Men's Ultivite Multivitamin 120 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Men's Ultivite Multivitamin 120...
$35.49 $34.46 Off RRP!