$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Body Mist Sunscreen Spray Spf 50+ 140G
  Product ID: 2632833

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Body Mist Sunscreen Spray Spf 50+ 140G

Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Body Mist Sunscreen Spray Spf 50+ 140G

Product ID: 2632833
$8.99
$6.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $14.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Body Mist Sunscreen Spray with SPF 50+ Helioplex broad spectrum uva-uvb. Very high long lasting sun protection with 4 hrs water resistant for a weightless, non-greasy feel suitable for the face and body.

Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Body Mist Sunscreen Spray with SPF 50+ provides very high sun protection. Stabilised with Helioplex technology, this sunscreen provides balanced broad spectrum UVA/UVB protection against skin-aging UVA and burning UVB rays in an ultra-light, non greasy, matte finish. This weightless spray-on formula applies easily to even hard-to-reach areas.



  • 4 hours water resistant, resists running into eyes

  • Non-comedogenic (won't clog pores)

  • One touch continuous spray works at any angle for easy application of sunscreen all over the body

  • Oil-Free, PABA-free

  • Dry-touch, invisible feel

Size: 140g

Propellant: Isobutane

KEY FEATURES

• SPF 50+
• Helioplex
• Body Mist
• 4 Hours Water Resistant
• PABA Free

Warnings

For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes. May be irritating to eyes. If product gets into eyes, rinse thoroughly with water. Discontinue use if signs of irritation or rash appear. Use on children under 6 months of age only with the advice of a physician. Keep out of reach of children. Intentional misuse by deliberately concentrating and inhaling the contents can be harmful or fatal. Avoid prolonged sun exposure. Wear protective clothing, hats and eyewear when exposed to the sun.

FLAMMABLE WARNING

Extremely Flammable. Do not spray on a naked flame or any incandescent material. Keep away from sources of ignition- no smoking. Keep out of the reach of children. Pressurised dispenser. Protect from sunlight and do not expose to temperatures exceeding 50°C. Do not pierce or burn even after use.

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: Oxybenzone 6% w/w, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane 3% w/w, Octyl Salicylate 5% w/w, Homosalate 15% w/w, Octocrylene 4% w/w

Contains: Ethanol

Directions

Apply liberally to all exposed areas 15 to 20 minutes before sun exposure. Do not apply in windy conditions. Hold can 10 to 15 cm away from body and apply liberally, spraying slowly and evenly until product is visible on skin. Do not spray onto face. Spray onto hand and apply to the face. Use in well ventilated areas. Reapply after swimming, excessive perspiration, towelling or prolonged sun exposure.

Storage Temperature: Store below 25°C

Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fo coverage in hard to reach places excellent product for preventing sun burn in hard to reach places
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great if you reapply! I have bought this multiple times, I'm very pale and I find this sunscreen is the best without being too sticky or
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this few months ago and this product is so moisture
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for sports persons My partner is a mad keen golfer and he hates applying sunscreen because it causes grip issues. This product is not only easy to apply it actually does its job.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of the best sunscreens on the market I am not a fan of cream sunscreens as they leave you feeling like your covered in grease. When I first brought the Neutrogena Spray on it was easy to apply. Felt great on the skin. Protected my skin. Will never buy anything else again.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super protective! This is the only sunscreen that doesn’t hurt my skin AND stops me from getting even slightly burnt - highly recommended!
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing to use on the whole family Amazing!!! I love the ease of applying. It was easy girl my 7yr old niece to use and reapply. So easy for use on my 3yr old. We used on holidays to the Island and did not get burnt at all Since the trial I have bought and have one in the car and bag to go out with. As well as home It is amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I love using this on my 5 year old as it's quick and easy and it works! Also no messy hands is a bonus. I also like using it for hard to reach places on myself such as my back. It has a pleasant scent and absorbs well into the skin . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST everyday sunscreen Wow, this is the best sunscreen I have ever used! I normally hate wearing sunscreen because I hate the sticky feel on my skin and hands after rubbing it in; I hate the white cast it can give you and that you just smell like sunscreen all day. I usually reserve wearing sunscreen for days at the beach or sporting events etc, but lately I've noticed a lot of sun damage on my driving arm and I can just see the aging process happening... So THIS sunscreen is exactly what I needed! I was skeptical about the spray, thinking it would just squirt out into little droplets - but no! It is a completely fine, sheer mist that you can barely see! I think I actually said "wow" aloud when I first used it. It is incredibly quick and easy to use, leaves no white marks (unless of course you concentrate it in one area) and it has an incredibly subtle and very pleasant fragrance. I have yet to test it's endurance on a long day at the beach with plenty of sun, sea, sand and sweat; but I'm thinking I will try Neutrogena's Beach Defence sunscreen because they have completely sold me. This is an amazing everyday sunscreen!
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy and no mess Its so easy and convenient to usr. I found i would use a regular cream for my kids before they swam. Then i would use this later in the day for reapplication. No messy hands, no sand scratching as you rub in the cream. It's so handy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight with 100% coverage Excellent coverage and still skin felt great. Not oily and sticky. I even used it on the kids with no issues at all [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sunscreen I've ever used! This product is Amazing! It's so lightweight and doesn't leave any greasy residue on the skin despite having such a high spf rating. My boyfriend is hooked on it too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS! Absolutely LOVE this product, my mum was over from the UK and could not stop stealing it too! Its lightweight, easy to apply and I will definitely be buying it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy Easy to use, non greasy socked in quickly, spray is so convenient and most of all it did the job [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Have mainly used it on the kids. Its a lot easier and quicker to use than rub in sun cream. The kids didnt get burnt on the days I used it and those days were above 30 degrees. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Mess This product is great for the sheer convenience. Just spray it on no mess. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Misty perfect. So this is really good, easy to use spray great for the family and great coverage. I would purchase this product again its very convenient and the perfect size to carry along with you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend!!! Love this body mist!!! Wouldn't expecting sunscreen mist can work as good as lotion/cream but this Neutrogena body mist works fantastic! The mist covered all area when spay from a distance. No need to spread afterward. Tested on a 39 degree day- went to the beach&swim and turns out great. No burns / redness at all. Will purchase it again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Mist Fantastic product and so easy to apply. Great for the kids too as it is quick to apply and re-apply as required. Provided great sun protection without my skin feeling weighed down and greasy as can be the case with other sunscreens. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun protection without the mess. I hadn't used a misting sunscreen before, but I was really impressed with the ease of application and the non-greasy look and feel of this on the skin. A good product for anyone who doesn't like slapping on traditional sunscreen due to the mess factor. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena body mist review Another great neutrogena product, super easy to apply and doesn't leave sticky skin which is great. It absorbs quickly, great stuff! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Body Mist This is easy to apply - great for getting into those hard to reach places! It has a pleasant smell and absorbs quickly with no residue. My skin felt very moisturised as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply Ultra light and easy to apply, spreads on skin very well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use... This body mist is quick ,easy to use and is not messy when applied on your body.I love the scent of this and it doesn't make my skin feel greasy or sticky.It's great for everyday use and the can is lightweight so you can carry it around in your handbag. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for active families Great for active kids and when playing sports as non greasy and light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply and not sticky I never used to put on sunscreen everyday and now I won't leave the house without it and no yukky residue like other sunscreens! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely light feeling sun protection Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Body mist is perfect for when you are on the go and don't have much time for application. There is no rubbing required, just spray and go. It is a clear, light mist which feels light on the skin and is absorbed quickly. No stickiness or white marks. It offers maximum protection from the sun with an SPF of 50. I highly recommend this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient! I just love the convenience of the spray - very easy to use . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic Totally loved the mist so easy to apply no greasy residue left on my hands so easy to apply to the kids no fuss and mess [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Loved it, couldn't even tell I had it on. Not oily [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-09
  • y_2019, m_9, d_14, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67655, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Vitality Colour Tint Bowl Set
Vitality Colour Tint Bowl Set
$4.99
 
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 Pack (100 Days)
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 ...
$59.99 $7.00 Off RRP!
 
Travel Minis For Women 5 Piece
Travel Minis For Women 5 Piece
$10.49 $1.50 Off RRP!
 
Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Face & Body Dry Touch Sunscreen Lotion SPF50 88ml
Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Face & Body Dry...
$9.99 $7.00 Off RRP!
 
Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes Refill 25 Pack
Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Towele...
$4.69 $3.30 Off RRP!
 
Huggies Baby Wipes Unscented 80 Refill
Huggies Baby Wipes Unscented 80 Refill
$3.99 $1.01 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Extra with Optizorb Paracetamol Pain Relief Caplets 40
Panadol Extra with Optizorb Paracetamol Pa...
$8.99 $3.60 Off RRP!
 
Neutrogena Beach Defence Sunscreen Spray SPF 50 184g
Neutrogena Beach Defence Sunscreen Spray S...
$9.99 $7.00 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen for Children 3 Months to 5 Years Strawberry 200ml
Nurofen for Children 3 Months to 5 Years S...
$14.99 $4.57 Off RRP!