$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Body Mist Sunscreen Spray Spf 50+ 140G
  Product ID: 2632833

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Body Mist Sunscreen Spray Spf 50+ 140G

Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Body Mist Sunscreen Spray Spf 50+ 140G

Product ID: 2632833
$13.49 MAYDAY SALE
$13.49
$13.49
$1.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $14.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Body Mist Sunscreen Spray with SPF 50+ Helioplex broad spectrum uva-uvb. Very high long lasting sun protection with 4 hrs water resistant for a weightless, non-greasy feel suitable for the face and body.

Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Body Mist Sunscreen Spray with SPF 50+ provides very high sun protection. Stabilised with Helioplex technology, this sunscreen provides balanced broad spectrum UVA/UVB protection against skin-aging UVA and burning UVB rays in an ultra-light, non greasy, matte finish. This weightless spray-on formula applies easily to even hard-to-reach areas.

  • 4 hours water resistant, resists running into eyes
  • Non-comedogenic (won't clog pores)
  • One touch continuous spray works at any angle for easy application of sunscreen all over the body
  • Oil-Free, PABA-free
  • Dry-touch, invisible feel

Made in Australia. 

Size: 140g

Propellant: Isobutane

KEY FEATURES

• SPF 50+
• Helioplex
• Body Mist
• 4 Hours Water Resistant
• PABA Free

Warnings

For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes. May be irritating to eyes. If product gets into eyes, rinse thoroughly with water. Discontinue use if signs of irritation or rash appear. Use on children under 6 months of age only with the advice of a physician. Keep out of reach of children. Intentional misuse by deliberately concentrating and inhaling the contents can be harmful or fatal. Avoid prolonged sun exposure. Wear protective clothing, hats and eyewear when exposed to the sun.

FLAMMABLE WARNING

Extremely Flammable. Do not spray on a naked flame or any incandescent material. Keep away from sources of ignition- no smoking. Keep out of the reach of children. Pressurised dispenser. Protect from sunlight and do not expose to temperatures exceeding 50°C. Do not pierce or burn even after use.

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: Oxybenzone 6% w/w, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane 3% w/w, Octyl Salicylate 5% w/w, Homosalate 15% w/w, Octocrylene 4% w/w

Contains: Ethanol

Directions

Apply liberally to all exposed areas 15 to 20 minutes before sun exposure. Do not apply in windy conditions. Hold can 10 to 15 cm away from body and apply liberally, spraying slowly and evenly until product is visible on skin. Do not spray onto face. Spray onto hand and apply to the face. Use in well ventilated areas. Reapply after swimming, excessive perspiration, towelling or prolonged sun exposure.

Storage Temperature: Store below 25°C

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena body mist review Another great neutrogena product, super easy to apply and doesn't leave sticky skin which is great. It absorbs quickly, great stuff! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Body Mist This is easy to apply - great for getting into those hard to reach places! It has a pleasant smell and absorbs quickly with no residue. My skin felt very moisturised as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply Ultra light and easy to apply, spreads on skin very well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use... This body mist is quick ,easy to use and is not messy when applied on your body.I love the scent of this and it doesn't make my skin feel greasy or sticky.It's great for everyday use and the can is lightweight so you can carry it around in your handbag. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for active families Great for active kids and when playing sports as non greasy and light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply and not sticky I never used to put on sunscreen everyday and now I won't leave the house without it and no yukky residue like other sunscreens! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely light feeling sun protection Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Body mist is perfect for when you are on the go and don't have much time for application. There is no rubbing required, just spray and go. It is a clear, light mist which feels light on the skin and is absorbed quickly. No stickiness or white marks. It offers maximum protection from the sun with an SPF of 50. I highly recommend this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient! I just love the convenience of the spray - very easy to use . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic Totally loved the mist so easy to apply no greasy residue left on my hands so easy to apply to the kids no fuss and mess [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Loved it, couldn't even tell I had it on. Not oily [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy application for everyday use! Easy application method makes this great for everyday use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I liked this product as it was easy to use and handy in the bag. Just spray and you are done with. it is non-greasy and that is another good thing about this body mist. Would recommend this product to all my family and friends surely. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product non greasy easy to apply I loved the mist it was easy to use and easy to apply to my skin it's a great alternative to cream it was light on my skin also [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tash 32 Great product had no. Problem with it especially being a spray on sunscreen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels a bit heavy but works great
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Perfect for the busy person with sensitive skin, easy to use and not too greasy.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, I will buy again
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from quick drying, not sticky, didn’t sting my eyes Good product for the fishermen. Best spray on sunscreen I have used.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light, helped me avoid burning. It's very lightweight, I didn't feel like I'd sprayed myself with water. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Must have Loved it, will definitely be buying more! In our climate sunscreen is a must and it was nice and easy to use And felt light on my skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spray on sunscream Very easy to apply to body. Spf 50 is great to have in the handbag for a quick touch up, just not the face. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smell nice and be protected from the sun I felt the product was easy to use / apply, it had a really nice scent, and hydrated my skin and protected me from the sun rather than just protecting it from the sun. The product was a great size and fit easily in my bags. I liked the way it felt in my skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Will always keep, great and convenient Very impressed, great product for on the run! Used it when trying to get the kids out the door fast [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from convient easy to use and quick to absorb into the skin. Felt nice on the skin as well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No more greasy hands I liked the idea of spraying my sunscreen on instead of getting it all over my hands. Only problem I had was the wind was blowing which made it hard to apply. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great spray sunscreen This is a fantastic spray sunscreen. It is really lightweight and so easy to use. Great for wriggly kids. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy camper I liked the consistency from the spa, my son loved it and the fragrence [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ultra sheer body mist review Really like this product. Really easy to apply - the spray being very light and the spray area not too big that it goed everywhere. The smell is really pleasant. Does not leave your skin feeling heavy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and refreshing! So light and refreshing!! Perfect for the hot weather. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good on the go I loved using this on the kids as it was quick and easy to apply. The only downfall is that you can't see if you missed any spots! A great sunscreen when you're on the go. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-10
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_72
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67655, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 291ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT