$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Gillette Fusion Power Refill Blades 8 Pack
  Product ID: 2608619

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Gillette Fusion Power Refill Blades 8 Pack

Gillette Fusion Power Refill Blades 8 Pack

Product ID: 2608619
$35.99
$8.70 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $44.69
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Gillette Fusion5 Power Cartridges can last up to 8 months of shaves. Discover the comfort of 5 blades and the precision of 1.

- Upgraded Precision Blades.
 

- Precision Trimmer.

 

- Microfin Skin Guard.

 

All Fusion5 Cartridges fit all Fusion5 handles.

 

 
The Best A Man Can Get.

Product Claims: Discover the comfort of 5 blades and the precision of 1

Boxed Contents: 8 Cartridges

Size: 8 Pack

Ingredients

PEG-115M, PEG-7M, PEG-100, Tocopheryl Acetate, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Tris (Di T-butyl) Phosphite, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil.

Directions

See www.Gillette.com for information on changing batteries for Gillette powered razors.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth, even cut Loved them - cut well, even on my head (which I shave) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Review Great shave, glides easily across my stubble. Would buy more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another brilliant blade A trusted razor manufacturer just gets better and better with their blades. The new Fusion 5 blades are an improvement yet again. Smooth, seamless and give a great feel. Long lasting blades as well. Brilliant. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Razor review They gave a great and smooth shave with and without saving creams the trimming blade works well and helped keep things straight [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shaver! Closest shave possible, this razor absolutely glides across the skin, amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New shaver - won't look back I found the blades easier to get a close shave with less irritation to my skin. I've got course hair with sensitive skin and frequently find shaving under my chin/neck ends up with irritated skin for the next 24 hours. These blades haven't irritated my skin with regular use which is fantastic. I don't know if its me, but i've never found a use for the extra blade on the top of the shaver for 'precision use'. Maybe because i have a moustache. My wife tried it on her legs (She is frequently stealing my shaver) and found it much better than my previous which makes her happy too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Shaver I already used Gillette Fusion blades (not Power) and found the new blades shaved extremely smoothly and I did not have any skin irritation like I often get. Blades glided very well over my skin and the whiskers flushed out of the blades easily. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, Gillette Fusion 5 Power Blades! All I can say is wow, what a terrific product this is, the power blades motor through the shaving experience smooth and fast and shaves far superior to any other product I have ever tried including electric razors, the power blades really do provide the closest and smoothest shave I have ever had. Now thee is an argument in the household because my wife has now also used the Gillette5 Power Blades and she has said the same thing leaving her legs fully shaven and smooth as, this means we will have to buy one each to avoid future problems. A highly recommended product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best razor ever It is definitely one of the best razors that I have tried It glides across the skin really smoothly and I had no razor burn at all. Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm impressed! Gillette Fusion 5 Power Blades effortlessly provided a smooth, close shave and I have very thick facial hair! It has a solid, comfortable feel and I experienced no nicks whilst shaving and my skin is smooth afterwards. They are the best disposables I have used. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gillette Fusion5 Gillette fusion5 produces the best shave I have ever had with a disposable, really smooth, & because of the battery powered vibration system, absolutely no irritation afterwards. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No ripping or pulling The blades really do virtually 'glide' over the skin. There is no 'pulling' or 'ripping' sensations with these blades even though the blades get very close to the skin so as to give a very smooth shave. I am not one who normally enjoys shaving - and will avoid it if I can - because of the 'discomfort' of blades 'ripping/pulling' the skin - but with these blades, I don't have that problem. Willdefinitely buy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shaving blades I have found. The blades give a close and smooth shave. The lubricating strip also prevents shaving rash when the blades have been used on several occasions. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blades The blades give a nice clean shave they contour to the face nicely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great the best I have uses I have all ways use cheap blades but I will be buying Gillette fusion5 power blades from now no [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Head lover. I use the manual Gillette fusion5 blades too shave my head only my head not my face and thought the shave was good. I can stop touching my dome because the fusion5 power really has given me the closest shave ever. It is so smooth. The buzzing felt weird but it is such a good clean shave. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My husband only uses this brand.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very Happy with product
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shave Smooth close shave great value and love feeling leaves
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best razors I’ve been using these razors since I was 15. Almost 12 years. They’re brilliant.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from give very close shave i am so pleased i bought gillette power fusion blades as they are the best blades I have ever used and I am 75
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There's Nothing Better For Me As a 77 year old pensioner this is a hefty sum, just to get rid of the persistent stubble. You just hit the power button and it cuts without effort, time after time after time! Each blade gives me six to eight weeks of smooth shaving.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Smooth and gentle on my sensitive skin. Cuts well and lasts a good 10+ shaves
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brand and best value
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever Razors My husband only likes to use these razors, they are easy to use and leave you feeling clean fresh and soft after every shave!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i will buy them again
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD PRICE Very good price for a top-quality blade.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Power Fusion 5 Definitely a smoother closer shave over the old Gillette Fusion blades [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gillette Fusion blades Smooth, clean shave, better than alternative products [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gillette fusion5 power blades worth it The Gillette fusion5 power blades is a good quality blade which has a smooth feel after the shave works well with the gel Strip to help with the shave [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-30
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67784, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Proctosedyl Ointment 30g (Limit of ONE Per Order)
Proctosedyl Ointment 30g (Limit of ONE Per...
$14.49 $6.36 Off RRP!
 
Cartia 100mg Tablets 168
Cartia 100mg Tablets 168
$12.39 $6.30 Off RRP!
 
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
$5.99 $0.61 Off RRP!
 
Gillette Fusion Manual Razor
Gillette Fusion Manual Razor
$9.39 $4.10 Off RRP!
 
Claratyne Hayfever & Allergy Relief Antihistamine Tablets 75 pack
Claratyne Hayfever & Allergy Relief An...
$29.99 $4.00 Off RRP!
 
Nexium 24hr 20mg Tablets 14
Nexium 24hr 20mg Tablets 14
$16.49 $0.46 Off RRP!
 
Zantac 12 Hour 150mg 28 Tablets
Zantac 12 Hour 150mg 28 Tablets
$12.99 $3.00 Off RRP!
 
Ostelin Vitamin D3 1000IU 130 Capsules
Ostelin Vitamin D3 1000IU 130 Capsules
$19.99 $10.00 Off RRP!
 
Steradent Denture Cleaning Paste Fresh Mint 115g
Steradent Denture Cleaning Paste Fresh Min...
$3.99 $0.30 Off RRP!