$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Gillette Fusion ProGlide Power Shaving Blade Refill 8 Pack
  Product ID: 2613135

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Gillette Fusion ProGlide Power Shaving Blade Refill 8 Pack

Gillette Fusion ProGlide Power Shaving Blade Refill 8 Pack

Product ID: 2613135
$43.99 FRENZY SALE
$43.99
$43.99
$8.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $51.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Gillette Fusion5 ProGlide Power

Gillette Fusion ProGlide at a Glance

Gillette Fusion5 RazorReengineered Razor Blades and Enhanced Lubrastrip

Fusion ProGlide has reengineered razor blades with thinner, finer* edges and an advanced low-resistance coating to cut effortlessly through hair. Its enhanced Lubrastrip is infused with mineral oil and lubricating polymers that allow the razor to move smoothly over skin, even on repeat strokes.

*first four blades vs. Fusion

Gillette Fusion5 RazorStreamlined Comfort Guard

Gillette Fusion ProGlide features a streamlined Comfort Guard. The guard's soft, flexible material surrounds the Microfins, creating an outer edge that wraps around the sides of the razor blade head and channels away excess shave gel for optimal razor blade contact.

Gillette Fusion5 RazorBlade Stabiliser

The Blade Stabiliser maintains optimal razor blade spacing for comfort while allowing the blades to adjust to the contours of your face.

Gillette Fusion5 ProGlide PowerImproved Precision Trimmer and Comb Guard

The improved Precision Trimmer built into the back of the cartridge allows you to shave tricky places like sideburns and under the nose. Meanwhile, an enhanced blade and Comb Guard help to better align long hairs, while rinse-through slots allow for an easier clean up*.

*vs. Fusion

Gillette Fusion5 ProGlide PowerExperience Fusion ProShield. Gillette's Most Advanced Shave.

Revel in Gillette's unparalleled shaving technology with the Gillette Fusion ProShield men's razor, the only Gillette razor to shield while you shave.

The ProShield razor is the first of its kind to feature lubrication strips before and after the blades; this provides a protective layer and shields your skin from irritation.

Gillette Fusion5 ProGlide Power
Frequently Asked Questions

Is it better to use hot, cold, or warm water to shave?

Warm water is best for hydrating beard hair. Soaking in warm water softens hair and causes it to expand, making it easier to cut. 

What is the best way to avoid razor burn?

If the skin is not properly prepared before shaving or if the blade on your razor is dull, you are more likely to end up with razor burn. Make sure to hydrate hair in warm water for up to three minutes and apply plenty of shave gel. Also, you may want to consider changing the blade on your razor at the first sign of dullness or discomfort.

General Information

Gillette Fusion5 ProGlide Cartridges can use up to 8 months of shaves. Gillette's #1 on sensitive skin thinner finer blades.*
Discover the comfort of five blades and the precision of one.

*First 4 blades vs. Fusion™/Mach3™ 

Features:

- Enhanced lubrastrip (vs. Fusion5™) and lasts up to 8 months
- Precision trimmer
- 5 precision blades
- The best a man can get

The Best A Man Can Get

Product Claims: Gillette's #1 on SENSITIVE SKIN Thinner Finer Blades* *first 4 blades vs. Fusion™/Mach3™

Boxed Contents: 8 Cartridges

Size: 8 Pack

Ingredients

PEG-115M, PEG-7M, PEG-100, Mineral Oils, Tocopheryl Acetate, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Tris (Di-t butyl) Phosphite, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice.

Directions

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from better than ever hi I have used Gillette for years and I am stunned at how they keep improving their razors to top their razors with a more perfect razor again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazed I am astounded a what a difference the ball makes to contoured shaving [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great next generation shaver The Fusion 5 gives a definite better shave compared to the standard Fusion ProGlide I feel great after a shave with a clear and really smooth shave. I have always been happy with Gillete razors but this one is really superior for smooth cut. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Razor and will be using now Great percise smooth razor. Will be using them all the time now. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth as a Baby. I have used Fusion blades for years and found this razor to give me a closer cleaner shave. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power and 5 Blades Power and 5 blades: Absolute comfort and close shave! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and easy Great blades that gave a smooth effortless shave that sunder drag on the face or pull hairs. Really comfortable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Closest at Home Shave Excellent quality of shave and as close to a barbershop cutthroat shave that you will get at home. With fewer strokes required and the small strip at the top of the blade, you are left feeling less irritated and can not avoid shaving burn, allowing you to shave more frequently. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gillette power razor the best I found the razor very easy to use that gave a great close shave and left my skin feeling not irritated like other razors I’ve previously tried [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blade and a Great Shave It gave me a great shave, I got away with not shaving for two days. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A cutting-edge (sic) technology Razor. I tried the GIllette Fusion5 ProGlide Power Blade with mixed expectations. The fact that the head can move and flex in different directions due to the design, at first confused me and made me wonder if it was going to cut me a bit as a I have a less than uniform face structure. To my surprise, it was probably about the smoothest shave I've had. There were no cuts or grazing at all. The razor also rinsed cleanly, especially good as I hadn't shaved for several days and had significant length whiskers. Which washed out cleaning and thoroughly. This razor is now my permanent razor. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth shave I really enjoyed shave while doing it. It was really very smooth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Closer shave, less effort. Gave me a smoother and closer shave with less effort. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gillette Fusion 5 proglide power blades They are very good blades. They were defiantly better then my normal blades. Skin felt smoother and softer afterwards. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 blades With 5 blades, it provides the smoothest shave yet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it loved it. It had a close shave better than than the one I use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product, Smooth and Easy It was quite a nice shaving experience, very smooth and I did not get any ingrown hairs afterwards which was fantastic. Great product and would definitely buy again and recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time Saving Blades The smoothest and closest shave I have had. The blades easily glide through the stubble close to the skin in one pass meaning you don't need to go over the same area twice and the blades are easily cleaned with a blast of water from the tap. Because of all that the time needed to shave is considerably reduced [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smooth shave Beautiful smooth shave. Could barely feel the blade against my face and neck. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fusion shaver and blades are back. Smooth end result even on two day old growth, an excellent result [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are awesome I have sensitive skin and it didn’t cut me like other razors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff they have given a better, smoother shave than my usual blades causing less irritation than usual, the price may be the only thing that will make me consider a cheaper alternative though [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the shave The best shave ever, been using it for about 6 years or so [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hairyman I love these blades, They give a very close shave with no pulling or irritation. Leaves my face feeling comfortable and smooth. The blades stay sharp for a while. My wife has notice the difference and loves it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Upgrade your face. I've been using Gillette blades and razor for years. New Fusion 5 - Now I've been upgraded to Business class. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blade especially the gel I have used Fusion for a very long time but Fusion 5 ProGlide is like a hot knife in the butter to the shave. I have got reasonably hard beard and it does wonders. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the perfect shave i found that the blades last longer then others brands.even after 5 days of shaving they still trim with out cutting my face.I would buy again from them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than mach 3 I have used Gillette mach 3 razors for about 20 years, my whole shaving life. The new fusion 5 blades are amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shave ever! I have tried many other brands of blades and always been disappointed. Gillette Fusion5 ProGlide Power is the first blade I have used that gives a baby smooth feel to my face and no irritation to my skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Shave They give an incredibly close shave but are gentle on even the most sensitive skin. You don't need to go over the same spot a number of times as a single pass does the trick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
  • y_2020, m_2, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67786, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT