$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Olay Moisturising Cream 100g
  Product ID: 2508693

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Olay Moisturising Cream 100g

Olay Moisturising Cream 100g

Product ID: 2508693
$13.49 FRENZY SALE
$13.49
$13.49
$1.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $14.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Olay Moisturising Cream provides hydration with coconut oil. Provides moisture nourishment for up to 12 hours and hydrates and repairs to give you timeless, beautiful skin for life.

OLAY®
MOISTURISING CREAM
ALL DAY HYDRATION
LIGHT & NON-GREASY Discover Olay. Skincare that meets the needs of every woman. Olay has evolved from once iconic beauty fluid to an extensive skincare brand that delivers younger looking, beautiful skin. With multiple ranges to choose from, women can be assured their skincare routine is tailored to meet their individual wants, needs, aspirations and concerns- be it hydration, sun protection, or targeting ageing. Women are therefore able to challenge what's possible with their skin.

Size: 100g

KEY FEATURES

• OLAY Moisturising Cream
This cream provides long lasting moisturisation and improves skin softness and smoothness to leave it youthful looking.
• This cream goes beyond skin replenishment, to provide moisture nourishment for up to 24 hours. It improves skin smoothness and helps reduce fine lines and wrinkles to leave even dry skin youthful looking.
• Its formula:
• Contains a special moisture binding system that locks in moisture where it's needed most.
• Is designed to be light, non-greasy and quickly absorbed into skin.
• OLAY® Moisturising Cream is part of the Essential Care range. For younger looking skin, also use
• OLAY® cleanser
• OLAY® purifying toner

Warnings

Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs, rinse well with water.
Important information, do not discard outer package.

Ingredients

WATER, GLYCERIN, MINERAL OIL, CETYL ALCOHOL, PETROLATUM, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, STEARYL ALCOHOL, ISOPROPYL PALMITATE, CARBOMER, DIMETHICONE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, FRAGRANCE, PEG-100 STEARATE, METHYLPARABEN, PEG/PPG-18/18 DIMETHICONE, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, STEARIC ACID, PALMITIC ACID, PROPYLPARABEN, IMIDAZOLIDINYL UREA, DISODIUM EDTA, CI 17200

Directions

Smooth evenly onto cleansed face and neck twice a day.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results My skin feels softer and looks more radiant
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought last month I’m satisfied
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite Out of all the moisturisers I’ve tried out, I always find myself coming back to this one and it’s my absolute fav! Has never broken me out, is easy to apply and works great with my sensitive skin. The price is amazing, thank you!!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser I have been using this moisturiser for years. It has a faint, pleasant fragrance and a non oily texture.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non greasy pleasant fragrance I have used this before and and very happy with this product
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The cream perfect for dry screen
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturising I bought this product online and it's a great moisturiser without leaving skin feeling oily or shiny
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it It make my face feels soft
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You just lost a loyal customer. I've been using the pink cream for over 30 years and recently purchased the new box. The scent has changed! And it's awful! Whoever thought that was a good idea should be fired. I'm not a fan of the sensitive skin one either, so I will looking elsewhere for a moisturiser from now on. You just lost a loyal customer.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OLAY cream I love this moisturiser!! Myself and mum have been using it for years. It smells super nice and it's light on your skin.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a great cream This cream goes beyond skin replenishment, to provide moisture nourishment for up to 12 hours.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price with good effect I used to buy expensive cream like Estée Lauder etc , but I one day decided to use Olay instead coz my friend said it’s a very comfortable feeling for skin , then I switch myself to the moisturising cream , very good value with very good soft feel on my skin , also it’s not greasy , even I use it summer time . Since then I been use this cream 3yrs now , never change to others !
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really good! I love this face cream! i found a big difference before i started using it and after. it makes my skin feel so soft and supple. and the dryness i felt before has virtually disappeared after using this.smells so good too.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olay Moisture Olay moisturiser is by far the best on the market! I have been using this since I was 7 years old and my mum has used it for as long as I can remember. It moisturises far better than any other product I have tried (and I have tried A LOT) WITHOUT leaving any horrible oily residue like some moisturisers do. It makes my skin feel fresh without feeling suffocated. I think this is definitely the ultimate moisturiser and I would highly recommend this product especially for anyone with sensitive skin.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old favourite I've been using this OLAY MOISTURISING CREAM for many many years. I've tried other brands but always come back. this cream is light & non greasy. I tend to buy it in the bottle.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the office! This moisturizer is great if you work in airconditioning! Its bad enough for already dry skin to work with, but in summer I'm constantly going between from 18 degrees to 40. This cleared up all the associated skin issues!
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Been using this for about eight months now and love the way my skin feels especially in winter.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I use this everyday, I find I get less pimples and it's fantastic on my skin because it's not oily. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product makes me skin feel special I love the way oil of olay, always made my skin feel special. When its dry Olay, makes my skin feel a whole lot better than I do some days. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OLAY I love Olay and have applied it morning and night for as long as i remember, as my mum use to ,to keeps me feeling and looking younger, would recommend it to anyone [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturisation Plus I have been using Olay Moisturising cream for quite a few years. It really nourishes and moisturises my skin and is non-allergenic, which is great for sensitive skin. I thoroughly recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product I find this product excellent have used it for years. I am allergic to a lot of skin products but have never had a problem with this. I always carry a backup jar in the caravan when I am away. I recently had some skin cancers lasered off my face and found this very soothing afterwards. My mother always used Olay products for years before she passed away and always had a lovely complexion and her skin was excellent. Not many wrinkles at 91 years of age. She is the one that started me on you excellent product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product makes you look and feel young* I love this cream!. It's non greasy, makes my skin feel soft and radiant. Use Olay daily* My mother has used it as long as I can remember and at 77 her face doesn't have wrinkles! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is lovely moisturiser. I love this moisturiser! It is light and smells divine. My older sister used it when I was young and she passed it on to me. I thought I was so grown up by using such a beautifully pink cream. Now it makes me feel like I am doing something special and lovely for my skin yet it is such good value. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olay Moisturising Cream Lovely product soft and creamy. The cream does not leave a greasy feel to your skin and can be used either in the morning or evening. If I have had a hard day in the garden I have been know to have a cooling shower and use the cream all over. It feels great and very soothing to tired skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Being Malaysian/Chinese I have an olive complexion, and I'm also very cautious about what skin products I use. Olay moisturizing cream was absolutely delightful! Smooth and creamy without being oily, it left my skin soft and feeling fresh, and I'll certainly keep using it and highly recommend it to others. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great go-to moisturiser for daily use Lovely rich moisturising cream that feels incredibly luxurious but at a budget price. This is my daily morning moisturiser, and makes my skin feel amazing. Supple, well hydrated and glowing skin makes me look and feel healthy and filled with vitality. Highly recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Frangrance I have been using Olay for close to 25 years and have never changed products . I have recently bought Olay in the new packaging and the fragrance has complete changed and I'm so unhappy about this . As well as making my skin feel fantastic I just loved the smell . Bring back the old fragrance please !!!!!
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoying my skin Skin is much better overall,so simple but good results.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Skin Saver After a day out in the sun or wind, i can feel the akin in my face is hydrated and soft. THUMBS UP!
Date published: 2018-05-13
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_AU, sid_6786, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT