$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Maybelline Fit Me Natural Coverage Concealer - Fair
  Product ID: 2619211

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Fit Me Natural Coverage Concealer - Fair

Maybelline Fit Me Natural Coverage Concealer - Fair

Product ID: 2619211
$10.99 FRENZY SALE
$10.99
$10.99
$4.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $15.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

FIT ME CONCEALER
FIT ME CONCEALER
Easy to Apply

This Maybelline Fit Me concealer comes with a brush with a small and firm tip that glides effortlessly all over you skin surface and puts a mask on all imperfections like dark circles, acne, etc., to give you a flawless look instantly.
FIT ME CONCEALER
No Flaws

The concealer spreads evenly across the entire area of your skin and gives total coverage to all the flaws such as acne, dark circles, scars and pimples. You can have the effect of a naturally flawless complexion with this concealer.
FIT ME CONCEALER
Long-lasting Effects

The Fit Me Concealer consists of durable properties that prevent the effects achieved by applying the concealer from wearing off or getting transferred. With just a single application, you are good to go for the whole day.

HOW TO APPLY

FIT ME CONCEALER
BEFORE
FIT ME CONCEALER
DARK CIRCLES:

Dot concealer under your eyes to conceal dark circles delivery a more even completion.
FIT ME CONCEALER
SPOT TREATMEANT:

This all around versatile liquid concealer comes in a diverse range of shades to hide minor flaws and cover blemishes in an instant.
FIT ME CONCEALER
AFTER
Maybelline Fit Me Natural Coverage Concealer - Fair

General Information

No oils, no waxes, no nonsense. Maybelline Fit Me Concealer matches skin tones to provide a flawless and natural coverage.

Maybelline Fit Me Concealer features an oil-free formula that conceals redness, flaws, and blemishes to deliver a more even complexion.

Size: 6.8ml

KEY FEATURES

• Conceals redness, flaws, and blemishes to achieve a more flawless skin complexion
• This oil-free and non-Comedogenic concealer banishes the signs of fatigue creating a more-rested appearance
• Achieve complete, yet natural concealer coverage with a formula that blends effortlessly to the skin
• Stays fresh on skin all throughout the day and is non-Comedogenic, fragrance free, and formulated to match all skin tones from light to dark
• Get even skin coverage by finishing your makeup look with Maybelline's Fit Me Foundation and using the blender sponge tool

Ingredients

G852443 Ingredients : Aqua / Water, Cyclopentasiloxane, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Glycerin, Sorbitan Isostearate, Propylene Glycol, Titanium Dioxide [Nano] / Titanium Dioxide, Ozokerite, Phenoxyethanol, Magnesium Sulfate, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Alumina, Butylparaben, Aluminum Hydroxide, Tocopherol, Silica, Chamomilla Recutita Extract / Matricaria Flower Extract, [+/- May Contain, Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides, Mica] F.I.L. D43567/4

Directions

Step 1. Dot concealer onto imperfections or under the eyes.
Step 2. Pat with a finger to blend.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY HG I BOUGHT THIS 2 MONTHS AGO AND DIDNT TOUCH IT FOR LIKE A MONTH THEN A COUPLE OF WEEKS AGO I TRIED IT ITS NOT TOO FULL COVERAGE ITS MORE MEDIUM SO I USE IT FOR SCHOOL THEN MY SHAPE TAPE FOR GOING OUT
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing dupe for tarte shape tape. Coverage is outstanding and so blendable. I won’t use anything else
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love I am very fair skinned and find it hard to find a concealer lighter then my foundation so I can highlight under eyes to create that contour effect. 100% recommend to all fair skinned ladies.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing long lasting coverage Does not cake or crease and builds perfectly. Fair is great for pale skin tones
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concealer I have bought this so many times! Such a good concealer. Easy to apply & effortless to blend. This fair shade is pretty pink toned which goes fine with my skin tone. I do find it to be more on the dewy than matte bit never looks cakey on me.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! It’s the best concealer I ever had. It blend perfectly, doent dry skin and covers dark circles well. Texture is light and applies easy with brush or fingers.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DARK CIRCLES DISAPPEAR! Best liquid concealer, even stayed on in hot, humid weather.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This is my favourite concealer. I've repurchased it countless times and will continue to do so. It gives great buildable coverage and stays put all day long. I have the worst dark circles under my eyes that nothing will ever be able to cover completely, but this concealer does an amazing job at hiding them.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing At first touch, the brush felt weird on my face. But regardless, it is SOOO blendable, so much product for just one dip. Brightens, matte and covers up my dark circles great.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was using a much more expensive concealer but thanks to Beauty Crew's tips on their Facebook page i came across this and I love it. It's smooth but doesn't look oily and won't clog pores which is great for me since i have oily acne prone skin. I have used 2 bottles already and will keep using this until they stop making it (let's hope that doesn't happen) 
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this concealer, I am in the shade 120 but I have the darker and lighter one as well, this perfect for a "no make up" day. I love the doe foot applicator, makes it super easy to apply.  You can blend it in with either a brush, fingers or sponge. Its a sheer coverage perfect for under eyes. I would not use it on my face. There's no real smell, its said that this is a dupe for a more expensive brand and I find its a little sheerer and a little thinner in consistently. It's a great concealer for dry skin and its perfect for your gym bag. Great price. Its a staple in my collection and I always have a backup. 
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this everyday of my life in shade 15 Fair Clair. It covers redness well and blends so effortlessly. The price tag is really affordable and the tube is a decent size so it lasts a while. The lighter shades of this concealer are great for covering up dark circles and brightening up your undereye area. It works well on all skin types but does not cater well for darker skin shades. It lasts all day if set with a powder and is great for day or evening looks. 
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark circles and pigmentation are always a big concern of mine. With the many late night studies I am have even darker circles than normal so a concealer that hides these is a must for me. I also need a concealer that doesnt cost all of my life savings since its a product I use everyday all the time. I tried the Maybelline New York Fit Me! Concealer about a year ago and have been in love with it since. It comes in a tube, pretty much like a lip gloss tube but with a doe foot applicator. The formula of this concealer is very lightweight, cream and fluffy. This is great for my under eye area as I get worried about using products that might be too harsh for my delicate eye area. The concealer blends easily, it doesnt cake on in any way, and you can instantly see its magic covering up my dark circles and blemishes! I use a bit of translucent powder to set this concealer and then I look like a new person in the morning. This is a quick no fuss product that works wonders. The only con I can think of is that when my dark circles are really bad this concealer cant cover all of them. However, for my really bad days I havent found a concealer that works either. This concealer when set with a powder lasts all day and isnt heavy at all, just very light on the skin. If you want to get bang for your buck with a creamy concealer, I recommend giving this one a try. Pros- creamy- light- medium coverage- hides dark circlesCons- for really bad dark circles this may not be enough coverage.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I totally get the hype. BEST drugstore concealer I've ever used! I purchased it last week in the shade 10 light(which matches beautifully to my nc20 skin) and couldn't be happier. The formula is great, feels just like a high end concealer. It's very creamy, doesn't emphasis any under eye dryness, offers medium - full coverage. It goes into my Holly Grails box. The consistency is not too liquidly neither thick, but just in the perfect in-between. Very blend-able, I use my beauty blender to blend the concealer with and it does a fantastic job. On my dry skin it last for around 7-8 hours and wears out gradually, not in big bumps. And the best thing, Its quite cheap! Super affordable, and perform like a luxury concealer. I love the packaging too, the wand is very convenient to use and the 'click' noise that you hear when you close the packaging is soooo satisfying. The only con is the shade range, its very hard for most people to get a match as most shades are either too light, too orange or too pink. Other than that it's have been my everyday concealer and will stay that way for the next couple of months !
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my go to, every day concealer! It applies so smoothly and covers spots and blemishes wonderfully. I use the lightest shade and the colour match is perfect and I'm so glad there's a pale enough product to match my skin tone and foundation well, it also applies and blends well with any foundation type, including dewy finishes and powders. It doesn't clog my pores like other concealers I've used have in the past do and doesn't have an odd smell to it like some thicker concealers have. I have been purchasing this concealer for over a year now and have always loved the smooth complexion it gives me, I definitely will continue to buy it! It is ideal for anyone looking for a high quality, long lasting medium coverage concealer. I have already recommend this product to a few of my friends and they have fallen in love with it too, especially the price!
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this product after reading several great reviews online. It definitely doesn't disappoint! I find myself reaching for this one more than my higher end concealers. it has great coverage, it blends seamlessly and is such a great price. I would recommend this to my friends and will repurchase again.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite concealer by far, and is so cheap, covers my blemishes so well and easy to apply. It is amazing for under eye circles it is also a great highlighter. Would differently recommend to use :)
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy full coverage thats SO easy to blend and build. Definitely my go to concealer, last time I purchased I bought 2 just so I wouldn't run out!Great reviews by everyone thats used it. I watch a lot of Youtube makeup tutorials and I have never heard a bad word about this concealer and for good reason.Awesome colour correction for under the eyes and great to contour also!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I could wax lyrical about this concealer all day long! There is a reason why the Maybelline display stands all happen to be vre when the sales are on, or when there is a gift with purchase, because this concealer is seriously LIFE! I absolutely love this concealer and for so many reasons! Firstly, this is crazy pigmented, and I love, love, love this for hiding all the dark circles under the eyes when I've been up late studying or feeling overworked. Works like a charm, and it's also incredibly easy to blend, whether you use your fingers or a brush.Additionally, it's also insanely creamy, which means that it doesn't collect in fine lines and it just stays all day. The applicator is also light and the wand is great at getting you just the right amount. Perfection in a tube!
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely one of my favourites, it is an affordable dupe for the Nars radiant creamy concealer. It is lightweight, applies beautifully without emphasising fine lines and provides medium coverage. It also comes in a good range of shades to suit different skin tones. I will continue to repurchase!
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Coverage, Not Brightening I use this concealer for my eye shadow base and to spot conceal. It does a great job and blocking out any unwanted undertones as well as holding eye shadow in place. When purchasing this item i was hoping that I would be able to use underneath my eyes as a brightener however this color was too orange based and dark to be able to use it for that purpose.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good This concealer has a good coverage and blends well. However as an eye primer it seems to irritate my skin.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Portable, clean and perfect for hiding spots. The reason this concealer is better than others is not only because it matches very fair/pale skin without a noticeable shading difference, but the concealer itself is stored in a seal tight (non-spilling) little bottle that fits easily in any purse, makeup bag or even pocket (if on a date and need to quickly touch-up without digging through an entire handbag). It is great for very pale skin tones and stays on the skin without rubbing off when accidentally brushed against a phone or clothes/faces/tissues etc. It also stores for a long period of time (even in the summer heat!) without losing its texture or colour.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great concealer This is a great concealer that stays on really well and covers up heaps, but I have really fair skin (I use Maybelline Fit Me Foundation 112) and even though I bought the lightest shade in this concealer it still is a bit dark
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love this concealer! A great concealer for everyday use. Doesn't crease and is long-wearing. Only not a super high coverage so if you are wanting to cover anything too much this might not be for you.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful , such nice coverage I have bought this concealer 3 times, and love it. The colour is beautiful and blends in amazingly. It’s not cakey but not very light. The coverage is the best!!!!!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My first concealer! On days where I just want a light coverage on my skin instead of heavy foundation, I just use this concealer on the red or blemished parts of my face. It does the job perfectly and really lights up my face! It goes on super smoothly and is easy to bend out too! I'm not sure if it's just because my skin but the applicator does sting a little when I apply it on but once the product is blended out then it doesn't sting anymore. Other downside is that it sets a bit fast for me so I have to really rub it into my skin to remove any streaks. It does set into my dry patches as well but that's with almost every base makeup I use.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Have always used an expensive under eye concealer, but I loved this one..good value, easy to apply and works... Only complaint would be that it seemed a little dry...
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing but.. A fantastic concealer, amazing with foundation or just for a 'no make up' look. My only concern is that it creases a ton with my oily under eyes so its super important to set it properly and completely.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from blends with my skin tones very happy with it. I have had surgery to my nose and it blends very well with my skin colour. When I use it I cant see any scares, its really great
Date published: 2018-07-31
  • y_2020, m_1, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68277, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT