X
Click & Collect Is Coming To
Chemist Warehouse!
Be one of the first to experience Click & Collect
in selected Victorian Stores.
Click & Collect Is Coming To Chemist Warehouse!
Be one of the first to experience Click & Collect in selected Victorian Stores.
CLOSE
X
 
$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Maybelline Fit Me Natural Coverage Concealer - Light
  Product ID: 2619210

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Fit Me Natural Coverage Concealer - Light

Maybelline Fit Me Natural Coverage Concealer - Light

Product ID: 2619210
$13.49
SAVE $2.46
Don't Pay RRP: $15.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES
 

Information

Maybelline Fit Me Natural Coverage Concealer - Light

General Information

No oils, no waxes, no nonsense. Maybelline Fit Me Concealer matches skin tones to provide a flawless and natural coverage.

Maybelline Fit Me Concealer features an oil-free formula that conceals redness, flaws, and blemishes to deliver a more even complexion.

Size: 6.8ml

KEY FEATURES

• Maybelline's Fit Me liquid concealer works to conceal redness, flaws, and blemishes to achieve a more flawless skin complexion
• This oil-free and non-Comedogenic concealer banishes the signs of fatigue creating a more-rested appearance
• Achieve complete, yet natural concealer coverage with a formula that blends effortlessly to the skin
• Maybelline's Fit Me concealer stays fresh on skin all throughout the day and is non-Comedogenic, fragrance free, and formulated to match all skin tones from light to dark
• Get even skin coverage by finishing your makeup look with Maybelline's Fit Me Foundation and using the blender sponge tool

Ingredients

G852443 Ingredients : Aqua / Water, Cyclopentasiloxane, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Glycerin, Sorbitan Isostearate, Propylene Glycol, Titanium Dioxide [Nano] / Titanium Dioxide, Ozokerite, Phenoxyethanol, Magnesium Sulfate, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Alumina, Butylparaben, Aluminum Hydroxide, Tocopherol, Silica, Chamomilla Recutita Extract / Matricaria Flower Extract, [+/- May Contain, Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides, Mica] F.I.L. D43567/4

Directions

Step 1. Dot concealer onto imperfections or under the eyes.
Step 2. Pat with a finger to blend.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY HG I BOUGHT THIS 2 MONTHS AGO AND DIDNT TOUCH IT FOR LIKE A MONTH THEN A COUPLE OF WEEKS AGO I TRIED IT ITS NOT TOO FULL COVERAGE ITS MORE MEDIUM SO I USE IT FOR SCHOOL THEN MY SHAPE TAPE FOR GOING OUT
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage Works really well at brightening the under eye
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full coverage This product is great full coverage and is the perfect shade for my skin and I think more shades should be produced
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great and does the job Bought this to see if it was better than my current cheap concealer and love this product
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this concealer Love this concealer! Easy to apply and so nice to blend
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow My favourite concealer ever it’s amazing.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this concealer This is a very good concealer that has a smooth consistency and easy to apply with the brush. Alternatively, you can dab with your ring finger and the heat should help the concealer to melt and settle in. This concealer doesn't rub into little balls and looks good when set with a powder.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I have been using this concealer for over 1 year now. It is really light with great coverage.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing concealer this concealer is by far one of my favourites! it’s so cheap yet so amazing and really lights up your face with a greta coverage!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from maybelline fit me concealer well the colour is good for me
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concealer This concealer is fantastic, its the perfect dupe for the NARS radiant creamy concealer. Would 100% recommend.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good concealer I really like the creamyness and colour of this concealer. Will be buying again! Blends really well with foundation brush or beauty blender.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for under eyes Can be applied few times to cover up different needs. I find it great for evening out redness on my chin.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dupe This concealer is a great dupe for many high end concealers I’ve used. Very amazing quality compared to the price.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! Coverage of this concealer is amazing! Been using it for years.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Been using this for awhile now and is definitely my go to concealer. It's great for covering dark circles and doesn't crease!
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dark spots Using it for years . Great to cover dark spots like acne scars and dark circles. Covers fine lines really well. A must have product
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Great and affordable. Perfect concealer for my makeup kit!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing At first touch, the brush felt weird on my face. But regardless, it is SOOO blendable, so much product for just one dip. Brightens, matte and covers up my dark circles great.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing concealer!! I love this shade on me cause I love my concealer to be lighter than it should be it’s smoothe and creamy anybody can use this recommended for those who need a quick fix it’s defiantly this product!
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was using a much more expensive concealer but thanks to Beauty Crew's tips on their Facebook page i came across this and I love it. It's smooth but doesn't look oily and won't clog pores which is great for me since i have oily acne prone skin. I have used 2 bottles already and will keep using this until they stop making it (let's hope that doesn't happen) 
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this concealer, I am in the shade 120 but I have the darker and lighter one as well, this perfect for a "no make up" day. I love the doe foot applicator, makes it super easy to apply.  You can blend it in with either a brush, fingers or sponge. Its a sheer coverage perfect for under eyes. I would not use it on my face. There's no real smell, its said that this is a dupe for a more expensive brand and I find its a little sheerer and a little thinner in consistently. It's a great concealer for dry skin and its perfect for your gym bag. Great price. Its a staple in my collection and I always have a backup. 
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this everyday of my life in shade 15 Fair Clair. It covers redness well and blends so effortlessly. The price tag is really affordable and the tube is a decent size so it lasts a while. The lighter shades of this concealer are great for covering up dark circles and brightening up your undereye area. It works well on all skin types but does not cater well for darker skin shades. It lasts all day if set with a powder and is great for day or evening looks. 
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark circles and pigmentation are always a big concern of mine. With the many late night studies I am have even darker circles than normal so a concealer that hides these is a must for me. I also need a concealer that doesnt cost all of my life savings since its a product I use everyday all the time. I tried the Maybelline New York Fit Me! Concealer about a year ago and have been in love with it since. It comes in a tube, pretty much like a lip gloss tube but with a doe foot applicator. The formula of this concealer is very lightweight, cream and fluffy. This is great for my under eye area as I get worried about using products that might be too harsh for my delicate eye area. The concealer blends easily, it doesnt cake on in any way, and you can instantly see its magic covering up my dark circles and blemishes! I use a bit of translucent powder to set this concealer and then I look like a new person in the morning. This is a quick no fuss product that works wonders. The only con I can think of is that when my dark circles are really bad this concealer cant cover all of them. However, for my really bad days I havent found a concealer that works either. This concealer when set with a powder lasts all day and isnt heavy at all, just very light on the skin. If you want to get bang for your buck with a creamy concealer, I recommend giving this one a try. Pros- creamy- light- medium coverage- hides dark circlesCons- for really bad dark circles this may not be enough coverage.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I totally get the hype. BEST drugstore concealer I've ever used! I purchased it last week in the shade 10 light(which matches beautifully to my nc20 skin) and couldn't be happier. The formula is great, feels just like a high end concealer. It's very creamy, doesn't emphasis any under eye dryness, offers medium - full coverage. It goes into my Holly Grails box. The consistency is not too liquidly neither thick, but just in the perfect in-between. Very blend-able, I use my beauty blender to blend the concealer with and it does a fantastic job. On my dry skin it last for around 7-8 hours and wears out gradually, not in big bumps. And the best thing, Its quite cheap! Super affordable, and perform like a luxury concealer. I love the packaging too, the wand is very convenient to use and the 'click' noise that you hear when you close the packaging is soooo satisfying. The only con is the shade range, its very hard for most people to get a match as most shades are either too light, too orange or too pink. Other than that it's have been my everyday concealer and will stay that way for the next couple of months !
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my go to, every day concealer! It applies so smoothly and covers spots and blemishes wonderfully. I use the lightest shade and the colour match is perfect and I'm so glad there's a pale enough product to match my skin tone and foundation well, it also applies and blends well with any foundation type, including dewy finishes and powders. It doesn't clog my pores like other concealers I've used have in the past do and doesn't have an odd smell to it like some thicker concealers have. I have been purchasing this concealer for over a year now and have always loved the smooth complexion it gives me, I definitely will continue to buy it! It is ideal for anyone looking for a high quality, long lasting medium coverage concealer. I have already recommend this product to a few of my friends and they have fallen in love with it too, especially the price!
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this product after reading several great reviews online. It definitely doesn't disappoint! I find myself reaching for this one more than my higher end concealers. it has great coverage, it blends seamlessly and is such a great price. I would recommend this to my friends and will repurchase again.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its excellent better than mac
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite concealer by far, and is so cheap, covers my blemishes so well and easy to apply. It is amazing for under eye circles it is also a great highlighter. Would differently recommend to use :)
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy full coverage thats SO easy to blend and build. Definitely my go to concealer, last time I purchased I bought 2 just so I wouldn't run out!Great reviews by everyone thats used it. I watch a lot of Youtube makeup tutorials and I have never heard a bad word about this concealer and for good reason.Awesome colour correction for under the eyes and great to contour also!
Date published: 2016-06-06
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68278, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Johnson's Pure Cotton Round Make-Up Pads 80 Pack
Johnson's Pure Cotton Round Make-Up Pa...
$2.99
 
Benzac Daily Facial Foam Cleanser 130ml
Benzac Daily Facial Foam Cleanser 130ml
$11.99 SAVE $1.11
 
Maybelline Master Fix Setting & Perfecting Loose Translucent Powder
Maybelline Master Fix Setting & Perfec...
$14.99 SAVE $2.96
 
Maybelline Baby Skin Instant Pore Eraser Moisturising Primer 20ml
Maybelline Baby Skin Instant Pore Eraser M...
$13.49 SAVE $2.46
 
Lamisil Cream 15g (Limit of ONE Per Order)
Lamisil Cream 15g (Limit of ONE Per Order)
$15.49 SAVE $0.95
 
Maybelline Fit Me Natural Coverage Concealer - Sand
Maybelline Fit Me Natural Coverage Conceal...
$13.49 SAVE $2.46
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 SAVE $2.50
 
Maybelline Fit Me Natural Coverage Concealer - Medium
Maybelline Fit Me Natural Coverage Conceal...
$13.49 SAVE $2.46
 
Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder Transparent
Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder Transparent
$9.99 SAVE $1.96