$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Maybelline Fit Me Natural Coverage Concealer - Light
  Product ID: 2619210

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Fit Me Natural Coverage Concealer - Light

Maybelline Fit Me Natural Coverage Concealer - Light

Product ID: 2619210
$9.39
$6.56 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $15.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

FIT ME CONCEALER
FIT ME CONCEALER
Easy to Apply

This Maybelline Fit Me concealer comes with a brush with a small and firm tip that glides effortlessly all over you skin surface and puts a mask on all imperfections like dark circles, acne, etc., to give you a flawless look instantly.
FIT ME CONCEALER
No Flaws

The concealer spreads evenly across the entire area of your skin and gives total coverage to all the flaws such as acne, dark circles, scars and pimples. You can have the effect of a naturally flawless complexion with this concealer.
FIT ME CONCEALER
Long-lasting Effects

The Fit Me Concealer consists of durable properties that prevent the effects achieved by applying the concealer from wearing off or getting transferred. With just a single application, you are good to go for the whole day.

HOW TO APPLY

FIT ME CONCEALER
BEFORE
FIT ME CONCEALER
DARK CIRCLES:

Dot concealer under your eyes to conceal dark circles delivery a more even completion.
FIT ME CONCEALER
SPOT TREATMEANT:

This all around versatile liquid concealer comes in a diverse range of shades to hide minor flaws and cover blemishes in an instant.
FIT ME CONCEALER
AFTER
Maybelline Fit Me Natural Coverage Concealer - Light

General Information

No oils, no waxes, no nonsense. Maybelline Fit Me Concealer matches skin tones to provide a flawless and natural coverage.

Maybelline Fit Me Concealer features an oil-free formula that conceals redness, flaws, and blemishes to deliver a more even complexion.

Size: 6.8ml

KEY FEATURES

• Conceals redness, flaws, and blemishes to achieve a more flawless skin complexion
• This oil-free and non-Comedogenic concealer banishes the signs of fatigue creating a more-rested appearance
• Achieve complete, yet natural concealer coverage with a formula that blends effortlessly to the skin
• Stays fresh on skin all throughout the day and is non-Comedogenic, fragrance free, and formulated to match all skin tones from light to dark
• Get even skin coverage by finishing your makeup look with Maybelline's Fit Me Foundation and using the blender sponge tool

Ingredients

G852443 Ingredients : Aqua / Water, Cyclopentasiloxane, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Glycerin, Sorbitan Isostearate, Propylene Glycol, Titanium Dioxide [Nano] / Titanium Dioxide, Ozokerite, Phenoxyethanol, Magnesium Sulfate, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Alumina, Butylparaben, Aluminum Hydroxide, Tocopherol, Silica, Chamomilla Recutita Extract / Matricaria Flower Extract, [+/- May Contain, Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides, Mica] F.I.L. D43567/4

Directions

Step 1. Dot concealer onto imperfections or under the eyes.
Step 2. Pat with a finger to blend.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I could wax lyrical about this concealer all day long! There is a reason why the Maybelline display stands all happen to be vre when the sales are on, or when there is a gift with purchase, because this concealer is seriously LIFE! I absolutely love this concealer and for so many reasons! Firstly, this is crazy pigmented, and I love, love, love this for hiding all the dark circles under the eyes when I've been up late studying or feeling overworked. Works like a charm, and it's also incredibly easy to blend, whether you use your fingers or a brush.Additionally, it's also insanely creamy, which means that it doesn't collect in fine lines and it just stays all day. The applicator is also light and the wand is great at getting you just the right amount. Perfection in a tube!
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely one of my favourites, it is an affordable dupe for the Nars radiant creamy concealer. It is lightweight, applies beautifully without emphasising fine lines and provides medium coverage. It also comes in a good range of shades to suit different skin tones. I will continue to repurchase!
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good affordable concealer! I have been using this concealer for years! The quality is like an expensive concealer, but it's so affordable. Good consistency, good coverage, good colour tone selection, affordable, easy application brush, etc.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice finish Looks great on the skin and blends well with foundation, decent coverage but better for use on under-eyes than blemishes due to the liquid consistency
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Creamy great coverage
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice concealer This concealer is good for the under eye area, conceals dark circles well and doesn’t crease often (sometimes a touch up is needed). However this does not have good coverage for blemishes, and this particular shade oxidised for me although not a great amount and will blend out smoothly. Overall is a good concealer for its price if you don’t want to spend $40 on shape tape.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage Like the way it covers my dark circles.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good colour and price the coverage is not perfect but it feels nicer on the skin than most concealers. And they have great shades.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best drugstore concealer! This is definitely the best affordable concealer I’ve used. Good coverage and hydrating!
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit me power I bought this power a month ago i am so happy with it feels so nice on your face the colour looks natural it stays on all day.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My first concealer! On days where I just want a light coverage on my skin instead of heavy foundation, I just use this concealer on the red or blemished parts of my face. It does the job perfectly and really lights up my face! It goes on super smoothly and is easy to bend out too! I'm not sure if it's just because my skin but the applicator does sting a little when I apply it on but once the product is blended out then it doesn't sting anymore. Other downside is that it sets a bit fast for me so I have to really rub it into my skin to remove any streaks. It does set into my dry patches as well but that's with almost every base makeup I use.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This concealer is my second favorite to the Maybelline fit me. It is full coverage yet feels lightweight. Once set with powder looks great. Sometimes I won't set it and it still doesn't crease. If you can't afford or don't like spending much on higher end products then this concealer and the fit me are almost dupes. The only con would be the doe foot applicator doesn't hold much product so you have to go in a few times. Otherwise great. 
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good coverage and super easy application. For the price, it's definitely worth having in your kid - comparable with the more expensive brands!
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The biggest giveaway that I'm tired are my dark circles under my eyes, they always make me look old and worn out, so a good concealer is a must have in my beauty arsenal. I also have some dark age spots and some pigmentation on my cheeks, unfortunately due to the sun worshipping days in my youth. I always try and conceal my dark spots because uneven skin tone is one of my major skin concerns.After reading so many good reviews about this concealer, I thought I would give this a try.The packaging is similar to a lip gloss, a thin plastic tube, with a black lid. The MNY Fit me concealer has a doe foot applicator which makes application simple and easy. I just dot on the concealer under my eyes and on my cheek bones then use my fingers to gently blend it in.The Pro'sLight weight, creamy, breathable and easy to blend formula.It doesn't crease or settle in the fine lines under my eyes.The shade 'Light' is a good match to my skin tone.Helps brighten my under eye circles instantly and makes me look more awake.Its very affordable.Doe foot applicator makes for easy precise application. Non-comedogenic, dermatologist-tested, ophthalmologist-tested, fragrance-free formula.Six shades available.The ConsDoesn't quite have enough coverage to fully conceal my pigmentation, but coverage can be built up.Even when top is screwed on, I find it oozes and leaks a bit, so it gets a bit messy.Overall, I think the Maybelline NY Fit me concealer is a pretty decent concealer and works well to conceal the dark circles under my eyes, but just not enough coverage to conceal my hyper pigmentation on my cheeks, but its well worth looking at because of the price point. I like that it helps brighten my under eye area without it looking crepey and dry, if the coverage was a bit heavier it would be perfect!
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This concealer is a dream to apply and has pretty good coverage. My shade is scarcely in stock which is a bummer but it shows just how popular this product is! It blends really nicely and is quite thin, so it won't look cakey under your eyes. 
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is my go to everyday concealer. It's not as thick as Nars Radiant Creamy Concealer but it still has a blendable, light weight, high pigmented formula that doesn't crease. You just go past this one for value-for-money. 
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I read an article about this concealer on BeautyCrew and I remembered I had it in my make up drawer so i decided to give it a go. I have got it in medium and that colour is great for hiding under eye circles. I like the simple packaging, the formula is creamy and very blendable.  And this concealer has a very good coverage. It conceals what it should and looks very natural. It cooperates with most foundations too. It's pretty long lasting but I've noticed that by the end of the day it might accumulate in those tiny wrinkles around the eyes. Other than that a very affordable and good quality product.
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I used this product daily, it is lightweight, easy to blend into the skin, would also recommend for mature skin as in doesn't dry out the under eye, Fantastic price comparable to many high end concealers I've tried, coverage is great, if it had just a little more it would be perfect! Perfect for everyday wear. 
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love high end concealers because I thought it can do a Trick..but no most of them turns out cake but Maybelline fit me concealer is amazing I've got an oily skin so I set this with powder it's super blendable and not cakey it goes very well with my foundation and I love the finish and definitely hides all my darkness away.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's affordable, it's creamy and it has great coverage - all the good things about a concealer. I used to use a concealer that was three times the price of this and in all honestly, the Fit Me concealer does everything that pricier concealer does, just as well. It isn't a super thick concealer, but I find it has a great coverage, except probably on really red angry things, which sometimes need a little more effort, but it's great for under eyes, for blemishes, for evening out skin tone and more! It lasts all day too. This has seriously become my go-to concealer!
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not happy with colour I used the colour 20 before and wanted lighter. Sadly this shade is darker but overall great product
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is the best drugstore concealer. I really like the consistancy and it covers pretty well. I like the applicator and its great for just chucking in your bag for on the go.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too orange Nice coverage and creamy texture but the colour is too dark for me even though I'm not that pale. Try tester before purchasing.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I brought this after reading good reviews. I wasn't that impressed. I found it creased almost immediately and accentuated fine lines under the eyes. I tried using a setting powder with no improvement. I also found it became patchy towards the end of the day so I dont't give it high marks for staying power. It also did very little to conceal my dark circles. The coverage was okay and it blended out well.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shades have changed! Recently purchase shade 15 which is my usual one only to find it is a completely different colour & now described as LIGHT instead of FAIR. What's going on? Wasted my money on a product that is way to dark for me & yet I believed I was buying the same shade as before?
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible coverage! I’ve brought this a few months back, and I was really disappointed in the coverage of this concealer.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT BUY! I had been wearing this concealer for a couple of months and after a week of using it, my eyes started to water, I thought this was just my eyes. Overtime I would put the concealer on and the corner of my eyes would burn but did not think anything of it until I woke up one morning and everywhere that I had put my concealer the day before was red raw and both my eyes were extreamly swollen. If this is making your eyes water, stop using it now!
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ALLERGIC REACTION! i bought this about two weeks ago and it was such a waste of money. i use it everyday and for the first week i was fine and loved it but then a couple of days ago i started a getting a red and bumpy rash on the places i was using it. i’ve read reviews (after my reaction) and have seen that many other people have had a similar thing happen with this same product. i even did a swatch test on my hand a couple days before using it and everything was fine. i’m so mad about this
Date published: 2018-09-16
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68278, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT